"If you Give up, then you Lose!"

46 121
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Giving up is not an option! Yes, there are times that I really want to give up my read.cash account, even before when we are still in point system. But because Giving up is not in my vocabulary, after just thinking of how amazing this platform is I will just stop for a moment and will continue again on read cashing.

When read.cash is still on point system, there are times that I don't really earn here because I don't know. Even though I am so active and have a long comment on other article of other author here, I'd still get 0.00. Because of it, I feel demotivated on continuing my read.cash journey. I feel like, if I go on my hard earned money that I was saving on my coins.ph wallet will be put into nothing, will be wasted and will be gone because it will be consumed in my load for my data connection.

But even if I get nothing in some days, I still continue publishing article because I really can't just give up, I don't want to. Not only because this site is the only site that give me a thousand of earnings but also because I can't live without read.cash anymore. Read.cash became a part of my daily life so I can't just give up, never.

And even if I don't earn for how many days, I still feel happy because of the praise and comment that my reader is giving to my article. I am happy with just that and continue my journey here. I also felt jealous to some other user here, coz I am the only one that's not earning here. While the others get $3 a day, mine is 0.00. But it is all okay, I still continue I trust read.cash, and that trust was never wasted.

Ah, I almost forgot. When I don't earn points here and because I also have needs, I will just join in any giveaway or contest by the other users, lol. Because why not? Pag walang points, kapit sa pa contest lol.

And then finally, Rusty (the random rewarder) came. At first, I thought it's a bad idea because I'm not confident with my article. And then I read the article that Rusty publish it is about how he will distribute the tip, Click Here. And then my world stop spinning when I read the article of him.

The article that I always published here in read.cash before was my photographs. I used my smartphone to capture images and I will upload it all in my article. I compiled the Photography Article so if you are interested here is the link: Collections of Photographs.

So, before I am more focus on a Photography Article. But I stopped when the Random Rewarder came. I had too, because aside from I can't find a really good subject na for my photography I am not earning even a cents anymore from the bot. Except from the tip of the generous user here (you know who you are) I don't have any other source of income and so I decided to start writing an article that has 3 to 5 minutes reading time so that the bot will finally notice me.

See, I have so many reason to give up but because I am a stubborn woman, I find a way so that I can still earn here. Tho Rusty still "Kuripot" to me before, but right now I think he's filling the shortcoming he made me feel before lol. I'm getting a good tip for now and I am so happy because of it. I think I can get my 1BCH goal anytime soon.

Anyway, another reason not to give up, is the amount of funds that read.cash have. And that is thanks to sir Marc De Mesel and the other user who have pledge in read.cash, they are all amazing and I thank them for that.


I know people here who give up on read.cash, some really abandoned it but some came back. Some just rest for a bit and made a comeback. They can't really abandon read.cash I know how that feels. So, to you who's about to give up because Rusty won't visit you and won't shower you with his love, You can stop for a bit and give your mind a rest, but remember giving up is not an option. Ciao.


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!

30
$ 5.20
$ 4.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Fight, fight lang talaga.. ganun dapat ang mindset.. you can rest for a few days pero balik pa rin.. unless kung suspended na talaga.. kung nag give up ka before, di dami mong namissed.. but since you chose the hard way, eto ka na ngayon, malapit ka na sa first goal mo.. :) kaya fight lang talaga!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, buti diko sinuko talaga. Dahil dito nakilala ko kayong lahat lalo na tuloy akong na inspire. 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, if u give up, u really lose po tlga n i really agree that giving up is not an option po tlga, had tried doing it po many times in my relationship or to my bf but grateful/thankful that he didn't gave up n remain by my side, he just give me some time n understands n accepts n have me still po so i feel blessed n thankful po n now, i'm determine to reach n achieve all my goals n dreams po this year or before this year ends po n isa po kau sa ng-inspired n motivates sa akin pra po gwin n mkuha o kunin po un, salamat po πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanaolll

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hey, you've been writing better naman na since the bot came and now you can connect to your crowd na and that's another reason not to give up too. You've made great progress since you started

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeee, thank You so maayos na din sukat ko? Kaintindi intindi naman ano? Kahit may error sa grammar πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grammar na lang talaga πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ pag tagalog, pag iisipan ko muna- I struggle understanding it most of the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, basta kasi aus sa pandinig ko go na. Kaso alam ko talagang mali mali ako sa grammar, kahirap baha mag engols πŸ™‰πŸ˜‚. Bat kayo ang galing nyo mag engols 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Half kasi ng fam ko nasa abroad kaya english talaga common language namin sa side ni mama. Limited lang kami parepareho magtagalog dun so all of us struggle with tagalog πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you can still learn grammar tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, kaya pala, ay why dika pa nag aabroad kaya? Diba paramg mas madaming better na work doon? And ang sweldo 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plano ko after boards para di ko na need ng special training. I'm gonna try london talaga kasi i have a friend na willing ampunin ako for a while πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and super taas ng salary grade ko dun ;;-;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaa, ang saya non. Kaso mo mahal din ata ang, ano ngang tawag dun para maka work ka aa ibang bansa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't give up no matter what! I should remember that too 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

How much do you earn these days from RC?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depends, sometimes the tip was delayed ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your this article gives me a new zeal that i start my writing journey here...........❀️ Otherwise it's look too much difficult to me that i write something here because am not a good writer and have not too much idea about this field........πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have never thought that i can hold till this moment but the passion in me couldnt let me gave up, my journey here was indeed a rough one , till now im still struggling yet i still hope for better win. giving up shouldnt be an option when going get harder , last last smile will be end result.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yes yes, that's whay I'm saying πŸ’š. That's why giving up is never an option πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we should keep on striving till success is attain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the spirit! I joined December of last year so I can't relate with the point system. But you are right, we shouldn't give up. Plus it is so fun to publish and read articles. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes, totoo yan. Kaso minsan talagang nasasagad din ee wala ng maisulat ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Korak. Kaya minsan maganda kapag may naisip na mga topic, ilista na agad. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no room for losers here co we are all a winner 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama tama, kaya lavarn lang 😚πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You Sajib πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome!❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako lang talaga sumuko dear sa una kong account tsaka daming school works nun pero ngayon bumalik at bumabawi na. Thank you for this dear pinaiyak moko ng 3 drops of tears lang naman😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, dika naman talaga sumuko ee nag rest kalanh siguro diga. And it's really good na youre here na, read cashing with us πŸ’šπŸ˜š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dati talaga nung nilabas si bot, kala ko din wala na kaya di na ako nag active. Kasi di din maganda article ko🀣🀣. Then ngayon na tip na ako ni bot haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See see, kaya wag na ulit susuko laban lang ng laban, pero pah dika na mahal matuto ka ding sumuko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Winners never quit and quitters never win so be a winner who never quits!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yessss, never forget that πŸ’ͺπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isa sa mga sumuko at lumaban ulit. Kaya sa mga may balak sumuko jan. Pag isipan nyo mabuti.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, isa ka dun ee, buti naisipan mo bumalik. Para sa goal pretty πŸ‘ŒπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para sa goal talaga hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Pag walang points, kapit sa contest" Super relateeee hahahahhaha tapos hindi naman talaga ako nag give up nagbakasyon lang ba kasi nga firts time online class non daming adjustment kaya natigil ako sa read.cash hahaha ngayon I'm back na ulit ta happy na din ako kay rusty kasi generous siya pati ang mga users here eh mabait din sakin πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š Dabeesst tologoooo kaya 'wag susuko! Madadapa pero babangon at aabuting ang ating mga plano!πŸ’š more bch to comes hueheue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, kala ko ako lang ee marami pala tayo ahahaha.

Naku, easy lang naman sayo ang online class, tatawanan mo lang yan for sure haha. And thanks nga pala sa tip 😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAAHHAAA SABAGAY πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought many times I would give up because I was so frustrated but I never did because I have a passion and love for this platform. I have tried so many times but I couldn't do it. So I will keep trying again and again. What will happen will be seen in the future but I never want to leave this platform. Thank you dear for your article. Your article pumping my motivation level.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! Don't just give up dear, let's hold onto it πŸ’ͺ. Anyway, have you tried creating new account here? The bot still not visiting you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I'm not trying to create new account. And still the bot bot not visiting my profile. Also I'm not try to write article regularly. But very soon I start my work like before. Hope the bot visit on me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww okie okie, I just though that if your account wont receive a tip from tha bot anymore then why not create new account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

blessed sunday hija... ewan pero nmotivate na nman ako jaja... ang light ng words mo eyhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehehehe, salamat madam 😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago