The 150 Years Old Mysterious Tree!!

24 45
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

The tree you can see in the picture has a Mysterious history.

This is a 150 years old 'Tamarind Tree' situated in a village named Kaminidanga in Jashore district.

The tree is called as 'Mystery Tree' as it fall

down more than 100 years ago and the root was 90% detached from the ground. But the tree again started to grow lying on the ground. But the most mysterious or

interesting thing is that the upper stem of the tree did not grow. Rather it started growing from the root of it and towards the opposite direction. And grew very big

having both of the part alive. It means the tree became a tree look like two trees having a

Common root which connects both of them. Besides many rumors were wonted among the villages around it. But now people have

become more advanced. Now the place is known as a holy place where worship is arranged few times in a year.


🚩 Hope you liked the article.

🚩Leave a 'LIKE' and 'COMMENT' below to share your opinion.👍

🚩Don't forget to 'SUBSCRIBE' to get notified as long as I post an update.✅

Thank You.💝

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

My mother told me taramind tree isn't save for us...😂Do you know this tree has some akward story?😃😃But taramind is my favourite 😋😋😋But because this pendamic i can't buy it and so that i can't eat😔😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, there are some abnormal stories about this one too. 🧟‍♂ Make a visit to my place..I will give you a treat of Tamarind.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

✌️✌️One day of course dear😍😍but not only taramind treat but also more☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, that's for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome tree, see my post brother and comments please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro if you do this type of comments this will affect your account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just embarrassed to know that this mysterious tree is to my district. I'm from Jashore. Is this situated on Jagadishpur??? Please explain me brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No,brother. It is situated in Manirumpur thana. Make a visit if you can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, brother I am very sorry that this tree is very close to my village but so far I have not been able to see this tree with my own eyes.I'd like to visit this place soon.But brother, I have never been to this village, so I do not know exactly where this tree is located in this village. If you had told me the way, I would have found it. Anyway brother thank you so much for presenting in front of everyone the most ancient and a sight to behold in our area. Take love bro♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to go there just go to the Kaminidanga Kali Mandir. There is a muddy road by it's side. Go along the road for 3-5 minutes and you will find the place. It’s called Hajra Tala in their village.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nature move in a mysterious way,most of the tree with improper growth is accasia,narra and other big trees,their roots came out form nowhere which result into mysterious growth,and the villager who saw that tree will be amazed..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right. It is not seen often and the villagers don't know about it’s scientific reason. That’s why they find it mysterious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are also tree of hundred years in my village. But unfortunately I'm not actually know the name of that tree. These kinds of trees are are sometimes historical. And your presentation is also appreciateable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes there are a lot of trees around 100-200 years of old. But all of them don't have a history to tell. But this one has a interesting history.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am surprised when i read your article. Very uncommon thing which i know from your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is there to be surprised. Because this is not common and it doesn’t happen often. I was also amazed to know about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you have been amazed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! so mysterious!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there any such mysterious things in your area?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Plenty like elements aside from ghosts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a weird tree 😨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a little wired. But if we think scientifically then we can find the reason easily. But as the rural people are not aware about it, they find a interesting mystery in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago