my best illustration till now....

8 18
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

hello everyone!

Hope that you're doing well.

I am busy now a days so can't be here regularly. And also don't much time for illustration. Yet I try.

So, I have illustrated an image of a girl which I think to be my best illustration ever.....

half body portrait

So, it is the one.......a half body illustration.....it took around an hour

the main image is

Hope you will like it.......

thanks for being here

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Nice dear.. Waiting for next 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a great job. Waiting for full body illusion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll upload it tomorrow 😊 ..just today I've made oneβ™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago