Get 500+ Points Regularly

28 51
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Hello, friends. This is @Tsm77 again. How are you guys? I am doing so well as I am getting a good amount of points and good earning regularly. I will share my overall experience today.

As you can see I am getting 500+ points regularly. I want to share some special tips of secret behind it.

But before reading this tips, I want to tell you that I had written about most of the tips in a article few days ago. So, read that one first or today's tips will not help you that much. Here's the link of my previous article👇

https://read.cash/@Tsm77/get-1-everyday-with-just-one-post-1775deca

So, let's start todays topic. Actually after getting $1+ earning for some days my points stopped increasing for 2 days and stuck to 0.0.

🚩 Here's I want to tell you a important fact that most of us stop posting when he/she recognise that the point has friezed.

🚩 But I continued to post at least one or two post on regular basic and that helped a lot to increase the points later on.

01.

Don’t rush posting 10-15 articles a day. It may provide you good points for a few days. But your points will decrease after a few days.

02.

Post 2 to 3 posts on regular basis maintaining the time I shared on the previous article.

03.

Make a visit to some of the articles of the well recognised authors. It will help you to understand how they attract people to read their articles.

04.

Again don’t ever dare to do spam commenting. Read a article and try to make a constructive conversation with the author.

05.

Advertise your articles in different Blog sites or social media to attract people.

06.

Most importantly try to understand the mentality of the readers and write interesting and creative articles according to their interest.

I am not a expert. But that's the experience I have gained in the last two months from Read.Cash. Hope it will help you guys.❤


🚩Leave a 'LIKE' and 'COMMENT' below to share your opinion.👍

🚩Don't forget to 'SUBSCRIBE' to get notified as long as I post an update.✅

🚩Thank You.💝

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice and helpful article bro. My point has stopped now and I was filling unmotivated and was going to give up. By reading your post I get motivation and I will be regular.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative articles brother. I will try to follow this rules. Thanks a lot dear for sharing this important topics. Best wishes for you brother. ♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you follow these?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's very helpful to me i learn many things from this😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are already learned and smart enough. It's for the new comers.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre so lucky to earn that in a consecutive days, many users aware on how hard to earn points now but you have a sustainable points earned, this suggestions was so helpful to gave awareness on users that having a problem on points, and as as welll, ill do this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As the users are increasing, the points and earning are decreasing. So we should try to follow the rules of read.cash strictly to make a good earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, just follow rules and this platform would do their rule on about our earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful post . If we work now, hopefully we will get a lot of points very quickly It is very useful to read your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,dear. You may also check my previous article about how to earn $1 daily to know more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very very useful info for me. I am follwed it but my points didn't increased after getting to spam. Pleaae suggest me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have got a spam report then you have to make a restart. Try to make a good post or give a giveway to get on truck again. And if you get a like from a power user. Then your points will grow again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true that we should be always patient because we will not know if our points are really consistent. Congrats to you for having a consistent points! Keep being motivated and sharing good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It my pleasure to share my experience with you,dear.😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is one of the most effective article for me.... Thank you so much dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. I feel good when I can share any of my experience with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

from yesterday my points are 0.00 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points was 0.00 for a fews day too..😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this lovely post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Why don’t you post article regularly like before?

$ 0.00
3 years ago