My Dream to Become Anne Frank-Publishing My Diary

2 55
Avatar for Arpan
Written by
3 years ago

I clearly remember the day I was caught with the diary. I used to hide my diary under the mattress of my bed. After returning from school, I would close the door and write about various incidents at school. Whose pen was stolen today, who fell in love with someone, the great idea of ​​putting chewing gum in Sir's chair and much more. As a school textbook, we read Anna Frank's diary in those days. Maybe many years later, someone would find my diary and I would become famous. I was hopeful.

But my mother interrupted. When I came back from school, I saw my mother was angry. I discovered my red diary in her hand. My condition worsened when she started asking questions. Do I really love Sneha in our class? Did I throw the remote controller of the TV through the window? Dad couldn't find his expensive pen, then have I stolen it? Then the diary was shifted in my mother's almirah. Whoever wants to write, he is no longer stuck. Two days later I started writing the diary again.

Some diaries with locks were available in New Market at that time. I saved Tiffin's money and bought that diary. In that diary, the story of my love was included. The disaster happened elsewhere. The key to the diary was so short that one day it fell out of my pocket and was lost.

My uncle is a doctor. We used to have a lot of diaries in our house for the welfare of the company. From there I chose one and started writing my third diary. Handmade paper, beautifully designed with watercolor on the cover. The busyness of life has increased in those days. So I could not write a regular diary. After thinking a lot. I found a way. I used to write what I thought was fun or what I thought should be written down on small papers and stapled or glued them in my diary. Gradually as the weight of my diary increased, so did my chances to become Anna Frank.

Diary doesn't mean the description of everyday events. If I become the Prime Minister, which laws I will change of the country, What advices would I give him if I meet Bill Gates, my favorite picture, favorite song line, favorite part of the poem, almost everything was in the pages of the diary. When I suddenly turned the page to make an entry with the date, what I was thinking three months ago came to my minds. Many people are quite picky about writing diaries in my opinion. It is better to write without a gel pen, to write with a margin, writing in the middle so that the ink of the pen does not run out, etc.

The habit of writing diaries has not gone away, it has only become digital. Now we don't need pen and paper . We need internet connection and desire to writing. We can write whatever comes to our mind. ReadCash is also a same kind of platform.

Thank you for reading
# Please Like & Subscribe for more

18
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Arpan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arpan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hello brother, i comes to know that you are a renowned sponsor of readcash, would you please help me by sponsoring me???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The habit of writing diary is really necessary and it’s good for us too. But I don't have the habit at any time of my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago