Amazing creativity

6 29
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
3 years ago

Assalamualikum.

Hey everyone, I was missing for few days. Don’t say why!! I was depressed with read.cash behaviour. Anyway, now I want to begin posting regularly.

Today I want to share some of creativity of some men when doing photography .

Here you can see a man praying to Allah. It is made of a match stick . I like this very much, Specially the thought. It learns us never stop praying. Allah is merciful.

It’s also made by match. With the match stick it is made a love shape. LOVE IS JUST FOR ALLAH.

So I hope you will like this. Don’t think this are my creativity, it all are collected. Thank you

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Afi.Amatullah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Afi.Amatullah
3 years ago

Comments

Many people come and surprise people with their creativity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I also surprise with people’s creativity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...Really amazing creativity 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I alsonthink that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have know idea how you can turn a match into such a beautiful art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, I didn’t make this.. These are collected

$ 0.00
3 years ago