ATRAM (Gcash Investment)

50 198
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Highness!


Who among you does have an app of this superb digital wallet?
G-Cash a mobile wallet app with plenty of features and so useful based on my own experience.

Today, I discuss a feature of Gcash which makes you a wise Investor! Yeah? so wise like pennywise or much better than him! Jeez! (I'm Insane now)

Hihihi (Tenor GIF)

What is Gcash Invest?
Well, from the word itself, it is an investing platform powered by Gcash to all Gcash users. You can use your balance to start investing or do cash in if you want to invest a huge amount of money.

First, you need to make sure that your account is KYC or fully verified! ✅
for you to use all of the features of Gcash.

You can encounter terminologies like this;
Subscribe - or subscription this is your way to buy or start an investment.

Redeem - To sell out your investment. If you want to redeem and turn it to your Gcash balance.

Risk Profile - This one determines your willingness to take risks in making investments. And it is categorized into three; Moderate, Conservative, and Aggressive.
There is a question about these risks upon signing up. Moderate comes with the chance of losing a lower return so this is recommended if you want to take a lesser risk while High risk can result in a higher return and higher losses.
You have to decide about your Risk Profile it determines your possible gains.

NAVPU - also known as "Net Asset Value Per Unit" once you subscribed and set your risk profile they gonna send you NAPVU via email so don't worry about it.
(This is a break down of your possible profit)

Gcash Partners:

source: Gcash website

 ATRAM is focused on delivering superior investment performance and high-quality client service to its clients. 

You can start your investment for only 50.00Php. That's the cool thing about it! Plus no fees applied, the same case upon redeeming you just have to wait for 2-3 banking days to show up your Gcash balance.

I have 2 subscriptions in total starting in June 2020 and I saw drastically increasing.
My Risk Profile: Conservative
Investment Product: ATRAM Peso Money Market Fund
Product Risk Classification: Moderate

It's so easy to set up an account and they are really responsive!
I totally gained within a short period of time and now I'm planning to invest in this platform more.

So, in case you are interested. Here I drop the link.
https://gcsh.app/r/g2uyRfF

Sponsors of mooontivated
empty
empty
empty

49
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @birch
Avatar for mooontivated
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much for publishing these in your article, these is very informative and a very big help for us every one that still know about these transaction in Gcash how many days is the maturity before you can withdraw your investment and how much is the interest of it thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2-3 days bro for redeeming and the interest depends on your risk profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a fully verified GCash since 2018. How much you make profit a day? I have never tried that yet because I only got 400 pesos balance in my wallet. Im just using it for buying items at online stores. I want to top-up and try investing too. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just a cents but it depends on the risk profile, not bad at all. Hope you try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sir. I will check it out soon. Thanks sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey I'm interested, how much is the minimum investment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

50.00 Pesos for a minimum investment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! How much is the minimum investment? I am interested. Thank you in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, the minimum investment is 50.00 Pesos with no fees

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag invest ako 50 dati pero one month mahigit na ang kunti ng dagdag centavo lang. Magkano na ba kinita mo dyan?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Same din po naka depende kasi sya risk profile saka sa amount na iinvest almost 3 months na nasa 1.48 pa lang maganda sya for long term

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Save mo na lang sa gsave malaki pa ang dagdag per year.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Bale may Gsave na din po ako para doble yung balik

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really amazing i knew it already but i can't addfunds my gcash account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why? are you fully verified?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup I am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In what mode of payment did you try? there are also remittances

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganada po eto. Salamat . Nice article keep it up po. 👍😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, hope it helps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never heard of it before. But the problem is my gcash is not yet fully verified. Thanks for sharing I will try if my gcash when verified.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can use the whole features once you verified :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to have investment also there but I already withdrew. I'm using Gsave and it is connected to cimb bank. It has higher interest rate that other banks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. I also have a GSave love the interest rate. Cheer to us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! And linking to cimb to avoid charges. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha the forbidden technique

$ 0.00
3 years ago

G Cash is a good.. Thank you so much gives for tips and plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gcash is great but very buggy coins.ph is better it's well manage unlike gcash globe telecom is so unresponsible that's why their services are awful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sometimes because the users rapidly increased but now they fix all the features, bugs and crashes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that so then that's a good news i hope their will be more better in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope soo Hehe for the better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still can't comprehend that ATRAM thing😅

I have gcash but I don't use it often because I only get 5% cashback when I buy load, unlike in coins.ph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upon researching, I notice this thing and it really works you should try Madam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the suggestion. I'll go ahead and do a thorough research first and consider trying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! that's great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magkano na kinita mo dito sir?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa loob ng 3 months 1.48 pa lang po Captain haha kaka start ko pa lang. Try mo din Cpt. yung earn sa R.C invest mo dun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn’t know about Gcash. You have written it in a professional way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot, Bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago