Why I was missing for 4 days!?💔

28 52
Avatar for Urbee_tasnim
3 years ago

I have come in rc about 3 days later💔. I am going to share the sad story behind this.🙃

I was muted for 3 days. And the reasons were those what I have shared in above pictures. One of my friend mistakenly did it. But I don't know about the other one. I did good comment on his post, but he marked it spam.

I don't know why people are doing this. But I never made any loss of anyone. I always helped others. Even though the friends who don't like, comment on my posts & articles, I do on theirs.

I was muted for no reason. If I really would have done something like that, I never would become so disappointed. But I got this punishment for no reason, I got it just for help others? I got it for their insincerity. How would you be so insincere guys?? How??

You have no right to make others loss. And why others have to pay the cost for your silly mistake? Its really so shamefull. It made me both angry & disappointed.

Note: Please be sincere guys. Make sure that nobody have to face any problem for you anymore. Because your deeds will come round to you. If you do good for others, you will get good. But if you do bad, you will get bad in return. So guys be carefull. Help othets to success, help others to grow, help others to go ahead. Don't become the obstacle of other's success & happiness.

Thank you..💔

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Urbee_tasnim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Urbee_tasnim
3 years ago

Comments

what sadness and disappointment you had to feel, I hope you recover from this low blow and continue sharing your good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad but now carry on dear..sub done..plz sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll begin by saying sorry for whatever happened to you. It is indeed sad that someone did that to you. But am happy to have you back on board. Personally, I have never experienced this and am hoping that it never happens because it's really painful. Welcome back and take heart. Have a wonderful day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your consolation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too. You have been very supportive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same ... admin didnt make this site right for justice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, exactly.. I think it will better to change this rule..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also faced this problem. After 3days, i was released from this mute, yesterday. This is very annoying for everyone. I also wrote a suggestion for read cash,yesterday. Don't know, if they get it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is sad, someone also mark my comments as spammed before.. im lucky that i wasn't get muted..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, good luck dear. & pray for me pls..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know there is nothing will change of my saying. But I did the first mistake. Sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem brother, I know it was not intentionally.. 🥰❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subcribe you, please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome back. i also suffer for this problem. My 4 days also gone for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really disappointing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back. Many of us facing the same problem as you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for the solution of it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say because i also facing same problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really very disappointing. I want to scold those persons who do this. How an educated person be so insincere.!! Really shamefull..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From now on, you have to be careful and you can't comment without being known

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i thought the same..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh it's good that you are back ❤️ That's why I don't like to comment now if I don't know the person Iam spam too two times. And there's nothing wrong with my comment but it was moved in spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is happening just because their insincerity. For helping others we had to faced problems. Its so disappointing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago