Pigeons Photographs

Comments

I know this animal had these in our house but they are lost and I haven't brought them home since

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are the pigeons belongs to you? They are so beautiful. 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah brother😍💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to say The last two pictures are not clear.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah brother....the pigeon were at far distance that's why I had to zoom. That's the cause of unclear photo😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's Ok, Keep It Up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pigeons is my favorite bird..I also take them my house... your photographs are so good..keep it up dear.welcome to my world..I hope you understand 😑take love and give love dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pigeons are my favourite too....thank you for your compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful."Bak bakum payra,mathay diye tayra.Bou sajbe kalki,corbe sonar palki.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have you facebook id dear??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photograps.. you're always my favourite one..I like the 2nd one...keep uploading this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for appreciating me...😍💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

always welcome dear❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Photography dear . You are really very good Photographer. I always like this type Photography. This photograph looking very cute. Thank for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much☺💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i had some pigeons. but now i don’t have any pigeons. If i get opportunity i want to by again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah obviously brother😊...

$ 0.00
3 years ago