My Art (Part -38)

29 51
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello guys...

Good morning to all...

How are you ???

Hope you are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty...

I am also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

Always I like to share my art with you all. And I have shared different kinds of arts of mine with all of you...

You encouraged me to share more arts with you...

Today, I am gonna share an another art of which is drawn by me...

Hope you will enjoyed it...

So, let's start... πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

It is one of mg most favourite art. Isn't it beautiful ??? I know that its really very beautiful and I hope you all will definitely like this art. In this picture, a beautiful butterfly is held by the hand. To make these kinds of arts not so easy. You all know that. I used only pencil to make this drawing.

I know that I am not a professional artist. But always I try my best to draw pictures properly. Drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to draw different kinds of pictures. It is such a great pleasure to me. I also enjoy to do the work. In fact, I just forget about everything when I draw any pictures. Its also refreshes my mind too.

There are many kinds of hobbies. And drawing is one of them. Drawing is a very good hobby in my opinion. Because we can easily express our feelings, thoughts, wishes all everything through our drawings. And its also gives us much pleasure. There are also other hobbies such as gardening, singing, dancing, writing poems, reading books, travelling, cooking, photography, drawing etc. All the hobbies are amazing.

Different men has different hobbies in their life. As they are totally different from each others, that's why their hobbies are also different. And its natural. Some people like photography as their favourite hobby. Some people like to do gardening. Someone like travelling, someone like cooking etc.

Like everyone, I also have some hobbies in my life of my own. Drawing is one of them. But I also have some other hobbies too. I also like cooking, gardening, photography, making different kinds of handcrafts, traveling, shopping etc.

So, this is my todays art for you all. Hope you will like it. If you really like my art or post, Please like and comment on my post. And subscribe me here too.

No more today guys...

Have a nice day...

Stay safe, stay tuned....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

21
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @reiko
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

The butterfly looks so really colourfull because she flyies on the flowers so pretty πŸ’β™₯️😎🀭 πŸ–€β™₯️ most of the beautiful and nice butterfly l love them πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful talent I just try it and it was like this showing in this pitcure this was my first drawing I and i just love it. Amazing ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say sister..This is just amazing..I think this photo is showing your talent..This a good looking art..Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear brother. I hope you enjoyed this art my dear. Actually drawing is one of my most favourite hobby. I like to draw different kinds of pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say,just amazing❀.you are good at art, God bless you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother for encourage me by your comment. It helps me to do better and share more and more arts with all of you my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mindblowing. You have magic on your hands. Picture making is an art that many people cannot do this.god bless you sister keep up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful artwork sister. Just amazing. ☺ You are really a good artist sister. Thanks a lot for sharing this beautiful artwork with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful art dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Painted very beautifully appi..I feel very good holding the butterfly in the beautifully hand. Lots of love and blessing for you appi.So can you share more beautiful pictures with us...Go Ahead appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant!just woww😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always get amazed to see your work. You are very creative in your art. Keep doing this. Hope you will do something good with your talent in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fantastic art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing art dear Apu. You are very good artist. I know art is very difficult work. I like your art picture. Thank you so much dear for sharing this Art. ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You do a lot of beautiful art. This art is also very beautiful. There is someone holding a white and black butterfly in pencil. Thanks for such beautiful art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your justn like a profesional artist .. you are very good at drawing.. thanks for sharing ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good even with just a black and white color but since you're good in color combination i guess it'll also be great with colors❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear sister for liking this art. I am glad to hear that you liked my art. It means a lot to me my dear sister ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're ver welcome;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's really amazing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister. You are also a very good artist sister. And I like all of your arts very much. Stay connected for getting more updates my dear sister πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful artcs

$ 0.00
3 years ago