@Shounenbat activity

2 weeks ago: published the article
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Nope. I'm still having the same problem.
2 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
I just tried writing another article and I get the same glitch.
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks!
5 months ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Scream VI"
1 year ago: published the article
Alex Murdaugh: My Thoughts on a Messy Trial
1 year ago: published the article
So I Decided to Try Writing with AI…
1 year ago: published the article
Frustrations - What Would You Do?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Linguistic Observations: The Optimism in Asking "خ..."
I love learning things about languages! This is a very versatile phrase.
1 year ago: published the article
Anybody Have Any Ideas?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Quizzes & Puzzles 20"
Is it Great Expectations? I somehow missed 20.6, but I know that answer, too.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Quizzes & Puzzles 20"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Quizzes & Puzzles 20"
Pretty sure I know Quiz20.1, but the others I'm not so certain of.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Do Research Like a Boss!"
Thanks for the link!
1 year ago: published the article
Who Was Gudrid Thorbjarnardóttir?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Egyptian Vulture & Pharaoh's Two Ladies - Ornithol..."
I love reading these kinds of articles! I'm always learning something new.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Lesser known gods and goddesses in Greek Mythology"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Retrospection 15 – Summing up Nutrients & Dietary..."
My mom has always taken vitamins, and I'm thinking of taking them, too. Our food just doesn't have the nutritional value it should.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unpopular Greek Mythological Monsters"
I love Greek mythology! Thanks for the article; I saved it.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Unpopular Greek Mythological Monsters"
1 year ago: published the article
The Enduring Mystery of the Circleville Letter Writer
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Song of Ice and Fire - Game of Thrones: Books, T..."
The world-building behind Westeros is something else. Few authors are able to achieve what Martin has, and that's really saying something.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Paramount Pictures turns 110 years old"
1 year ago: published the article
The Origins of Mother’s Day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mushrooms Could Have Language"
Cool! Glad you enjoyed it!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"History Lesson: Reformation vs Rome's Demise "
2 years ago: commented on the article "History Lesson: Reformation vs Rome's Demise "
Thanks for this article! I just started reading a book about the Byzantine empire!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mushrooms Could Have Language"
Thanks for the article link! Yeah, fungi are definitely in a class of their own.
2 years ago: published the article
Mushrooms Could Have Language
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The History Of Sparta"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday to me!"
Happy birthday!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Quizzes & Puzzles 7"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Barely one hour to my Birthday"
Happy birthday! And go get yourself a cake!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Barely one hour to my Birthday"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How Revolutionary Was The American Revolution?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five (5) most Haunted Schools in Malaysia"
I love reading about so-called haunted places, but I'd never heard of any of these! Thanks for this article!
2 years ago: published the article
Update on the House
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Currency is More Trustworthy?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"They Are Not Just Pet Animals"
2 years ago: published the article
A Review of Glossika: Spaced Repetition System
2 years ago: commented on the article "Month Stones"
Mine are: Emerald, Sapphire (Tibet), Agate (India)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"5 Ways To Make Money Online As A Teen In 2022"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Suggested Reading 20"
I do! I enjoy all history, but Graeco-Roman holds a soft spot in my heart.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Suggested Reading 20"
I always look forward to your suggested readings list! Thanks for the shoutout, too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suggested Reading 20
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Suggested Reading 20"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ares, Sparta, and the Relationship that Never Was"
Thanks for your interest!
2 years ago: published the article
Ares, Sparta, and the Relationship that Never Was
2 years ago: commented on the article "Suggested Reading 19"
Your suggested readings are always so intriguing! I love reading the articles you link to.
2 years ago: published the article
Whoopie Goldberg, Race, and Genocide
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do Again And Again Till You Successed"
I'm not sure where I am right now. Maybe I'm in "I'll try to do it" mode?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Do Again And Again Till You Successed"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Muppet Christmas Carol is the Best Adaptation..."
Thanks for the compliment! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"History of Months III: Ancient Egypt & Babylonia"
2 years ago: published the article
Just a Quick Update
2 years ago: commented on the article "Earning Made Easy"
Wow, thanks for all of this information! Are NFTs still a good way to make some money?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Suggested Reading 12"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Suggested Reading 12"
Thanks for the shoutout and for always giving me a list of articles to get absorbed in!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Suggested Reading 11"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Don't You Just Love Your Fantasy Novels!!!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Will I Be Getting a Fourth Stimulus Check?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How is VR Technology Transforming the Gambling World"
2 years ago: published the article
Ebony: The Million Dollar Tree!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Does Objective Reality Really Exist?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ryder, Lord of Astaroth"
Fantastic! Keep working on it and you'll have a great story.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Ryder, Lord of Astaroth"
2 years ago: published the article
Aaron Rogers is Giving $1M BTC to Fans
2 years ago: commented on the article "Got Hired to Work at Parties This Weekend!"
Congrats! I hope you have a good time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Little Nightmares 1 & 2: A Must-Play This Hallowee..."
I greatly look forward to your feedback!
2 years ago: published the article
Little Nightmares 1 & 2: A Must-Play This Halloween!
2 years ago: published the article
The Real Problem with Transgender Bathrooms
2 years ago: commented on the article "More Bad Luck: My Truck Died and I Had no Phone!"
Thanks!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Last Piece Syndrome"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How Social Media Affects Our Daily Lives"
2 years ago: published the article
More Bad Luck: My Truck Died and I Had no Phone!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The things I like about this pandemic"
In my family, we were probably the only ones I knew who were truly enjoying lockdown. I kind of wish we'd go back!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The things I like about this pandemic"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last day market crash looks preplanned and unreali..."
I haven't even checked mine yet. Too scared to check on it right now!
2 years ago: published the article
Language Learning Guide Part 2 – Immersive Content
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is bardcore music ?"
I love BardCore music! It somehow wound up in my YouTube recommendations and I was hooked instantly.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What is bardcore music ?"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"History and Curiosities - The Gladiators"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Review About The Final Fantasy VII Remake"
2 years ago: published the article
Language Learning Part 1
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Defend Yourself Against Eviction"
2 years ago: published the article
Top 10 Hacks for Learning a New Language
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Foraging: Pick Your Food In Nature "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Retrospection 6
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Retrospection 6"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dinosaurs in 2020 is coming back again?"
Jurassic Park, here I come!
2 years ago: commented on the article "LOL! Facebook Blocked Two Roman Statues"
True point, that is. Julius Caesar certainly had ambitions for emperor, but technically divided power held out for a bit.
2 years ago: published the article
LOL! Facebook Blocked Two Roman Statues
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Olympics in Ancient Times"
I forgot Horrible Histories covered it! I love that show!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Olympics in Ancient Times"
Thanks for the link!
2 years ago: commented on the article "On the Genealogy of Script III - VIII"
Saving this one. I was woefully unfamiliar with how Old Egyptian could've made its way to Lebanon.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"On the Genealogy of Script III - VIII"
2 years ago: published the article
The Olympics in Ancient Times
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Pieces of “Trash” That Turned Out to Be Treasure"
You never know what treasures you'll find.
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Pieces of “Trash” That Turned Out to Be Treasure"
Yep, time to hit garage sales and thrift stores!
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 Best read.cash Articles I've Read So Far..."
Thanks for the mention and for pointing me in the direction of other fantastic articles that I'll have to read!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"10 Best read.cash Articles I've Read So Far..."
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Mysterious Pyramids Of Egypt"
I've heard that the pyramids have been electric and that's why Nikola Tesla was so interested in them!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Zeus romantic and sexual escapades."
2 years ago: published the article
AI Dungeon
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Medicine, Modern Superstition & Flawed Paradigms"
2 years ago: published the article
Finally Getting Around to Super Mario Odyssey
2 years ago: commented on the article "Free Stuff for the Taking!"
Thanks for all of those links!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unsolved Mystery: The Death of Edgar Allan Poe (18..."
I was surprised when I found out his death was so strange, myself! He's definitely a man whose work overshadows his death.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"3 Reasons Why People Won't Join the NFT Bandwagon"
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Killed Alexander the Great?"
Nope, but it would contain a wealth of information if it could be found!
2 years ago: published the article
What Killed Alexander the Great?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Types of Cancer Treatment"
Interesting. I managed to save my dog from hemangiosarcoma using GDF11!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hello Read.Cash! I'm New Here!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"8 bit games in the Modern World"
2 years ago: published the article
The Real Life Shark Attacks That Inspired Jaws
2 years ago: published the article
Ancient Board Games You Have to Play: Senet
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Over 1 BCH Earned in 2 Months! Here on this platfo..."
Congrats! I haven't earned nearly that much yet, but I'll keep on writing! Good job!
2 years ago: published the article
Ancient Board Games You Should Play: Patolli
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Pineal Gland - The Third Eye"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Frankenstein, Religion & Creativity"
2 years ago: published the article
The World We Strive For
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lessons from my story"
Thanks for that. I needed to read that, as I'm struggling right now as well.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Lessons from my story"
2 years ago: commented on the article "There’s No Wrong Way to Learn a Language"
That is annoying! I used kanji workbooks combined with Heisig's Remembering the Kanji.
2 years ago: published the article
Ancient Board Games You Must Play: Nine Men’s Morris
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing is for everyone"
I love this article and I'm saving it!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Writing is for everyone"
2 years ago: published the article
Making Money in a Pinch – What I’ve Tried
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"While we are…"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Universal Basic Income: Human Rights, Dignity, and..."
Oh definitely! We tend to forget about seasonal work, which is another need no one really acknowledges.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Market Fundamentalism"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Scientists No Longer Have Common Sense:"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Work Place Learning And Human Capital"
I usually got on-the-job training at my previous jobs. I hate those videos...
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Work Place Learning And Human Capital"
2 years ago: published the article
The Last Unicorn: A Literary Masterpiece (Spoiler Free)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Beating Writer’s Block"
You have a good day, too! I feel the procrastintion problem keenly.
2 years ago: published the article
Beating Writer’s Block
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Of languages and dialects"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Win Debates Without Pain"
Nah, I'm super boring. Thanks, though!
2 years ago: commented on the article "10 interesting facts about the Pyramids of Giza"
Very interesting! I've heard that they also inspired Nikola Tesla in his pursuit for free electricity.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"10 interesting facts about the Pyramids of Giza"
2 years ago: published the article
Tips for Learning Ancient Languages
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Egyptomania & Horror Literature"
2 years ago: published the article
There’s No Wrong Way to Learn a Language
2 years ago: published the article
Bands and Kettles: How I Finally Got Back in Shape
2 years ago: published the article
GDF11 as a Cancer Treatment?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Win Debates Without Pain"
It would be so much better than the circus that we see on TV between debaters!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Stereotyping results in a debate loss"
2 years ago: published the article
How To Win Debates Without Pain
2 years ago: commented on the article "Heartbeat1515 random read #15"
Thanks for the shout-out, and now I have a lot of reading to do, thanks to your other recommendations!
2 years ago: published the article
How Journaling Can Renew Your Life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Consistency: It's the Key to Business, Projects, a..."
Just like I tend to do!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ma and Pa store Vs. mighty Amazon"
2 years ago: published the article
The Hubris of Athens
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Poe: A Personal View"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin's Cave: Plato Would Buy BCH"
Wow! Saving this article definitely!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Movie Novelizations: Why I Love Them"
I have yet to see a live-action adaptation of an anime that I liked. All of them have been bad.
2 years ago: commented on the article "HUGE News: Roger Ver Allegedly Talked to Elon Musk..."
Woot! Sounds fantastic! Hopefully, it won't suddenly drop and will keep rising for a while.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Love Historical Event Games - A Total War Saga:..."
I may have to check this out. I've actually never played a Total War game, but I'm very fond of the Trojan War.
2 years ago: published the article
Movie Novelizations: Why I Love Them
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Time I Cried over an Anime"
I've cried over plenty of anime. A Silent Voice hit me hard!
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Time I Cried over an Anime"
3 years ago: published the article
Extreme Introversion and a Pandemic
3 years ago: commented on the article "An Idea for a New Game"
That they are!
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some Thoughts on a Palaeolithic Diet"
3 years ago: published the article
An Idea for a New Game
3 years ago: commented on the article "The 10 Most Important Cryptocurrencies Other Than..."
I'll have to check some of these out. I knew a surprising amount on that list, but certainly not all of them!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Australian YouTuber Pledges to Buy 111 Tesla Model..."
He has, in the words of Palpatine, "UNLIMITED POWAAAA!!!"
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Do Research Like a Boss!"
The worst is when you have a bad adviser or teacher.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Do Research Like a Boss!"
You mean the paper itself or just organizing your research?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash (The Uplifting Cryptocurrency)"
Peace and BCH to you! I'm quite new to crypto, myself, but I've definitely come to see BCH as a lifeline.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Seeds of Chaos: Chapter 8 (Monstrous Wolf)"
I just stumbled upon this! I'll definitely be going back to start this story from the beginning.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Seeds of Chaos: Chapter 8 (Monstrous Wolf)"
3 years ago: published the article
How to Do Research Like a Boss!
3 years ago: published the article
5 Pieces of “Trash” That Turned Out to Be Treasure
3 years ago: published the article
Why I’m Switching to Hybrid Publishing
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Paarthurnax Dilemma. (Warning: Spoilers)"
3 years ago: commented on the article "During a Roman Triumph, soldiers sang lewd songs a..."
That is definitely Roman!