I want to apologize to all my readers for not having written in the last couple of days, and I won't do it today either... I am burning myself out working on my Fiverr-style BCH Marketplace.

This is really resource and time consuming, and I simply cannot find the strength to research and write quality. I refuse to write filler content or publish low quality articles just to make a buck.

The marketplace's site will be launched and announced this week as promised.

Thank you. CryptoMax

22
$ 0.55
User's avatar
@CryptoMax posted 2 years ago

Comments

Apologies accepted. We will be expectant boss

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dont worry friend. Do what you wanted to do. Were always here to support and understand you always. Thanks for informing us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's totally fine. You would rather give your best than give something less. I like that. Come back when you can and I wish you all the best to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good update, take your time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Take your time CryptoMax :) we will just be around when you are back. Keep safe!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're making a Fiverr-style BCH Marketplace? That sounds awesome!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Take your time n will wait for that one n thank u for the update :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Waiting desperately 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's fine. You can take your time.. We are just right here to support you..☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's fine. Take your time and I do hope and pray for the success of your project.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Looking forward to this BCH Marketplace! What an awesome concept :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice. This is pretty interesting. Always on the look out :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Take your time. Don't rush it. Developing something big as this one requires a lot of focus. Thanks for the update.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for notifying us MAX. Take your time, don't worry about us, make it great and we will be supporting.

$ 0.05
2 years ago