I'm quitting everything for many reasons

39 74
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

22.08.2021

Today's the day when i quite it's not easy for me to say that i lossed hope and I'm quitting everything. I didn't expected I'll see this day when I'll write this by myself that from now I'll no more able to continue

Yes you heard right!

It's unexpected for me as well and leaving passion isn't easy i spent my 7months writing different kind off stuff and never loss hope so how can i quite in just one day

Everything was fine until now but i had to make decisions ahead and for this I'll have to quite it for a while or forever

I still no many peoples will think I'm joking but it's not like what you're expecting

I know from which situation I'm going through and it's difficult for me to continue now i didn't faced any difficulty finding topic but few things made me disappointed a lot which is why I've to take this decision.

I don't think there's a person exist in this world who did too much hard work from beginning and started with zero got nothing then my hard work changed everything and now I'm almost standing where i wouldn't think but i made my dreams reality

I did hustle to make friends i found a whole family my club mates and experienced person always stays with me and supported me motivated me in every condition

And i don't have any complaints with anyone unless few of complains which isn't related to them or not even regarding platform but few things disappointed me which is why I'm taking this step.

7 memorable months but i lost my way

I never thought about this even though when i started my journey i only dream to be one of best person in platform and was dreaming to complete my first year with best ever community person and with friends.

But i totally lost my way in just one night when I'm imagining things which can't be happen when I'm setting new targets but suddenly something happened and i took decision to quite

I know quitting isn't an option and I'm not a loser i never threw my guns away i will prefer to fight without bullets and will continue till i reach my destination but i already lost that gun.

I tried my best to not hurt anyone

From beginning till now i tried my best to not hurt anyone i don't like to do this and in my past 7months i never abused anyone from beginning till now i always remain friendly no matter i knew the person or not i always remain friendly with them

And i believe everyone who know me here knows more better than anyone else coz i interacted with them every time i learned soo many things from them

They guided me whenever i did mistake and i don't have enough words to say thanks and your respect will always remain in my heart I always try to remember in prayers

Though i tried my best to not hurt anyone but being a human we do mistake even without knowing yourself so it's my request if i hurt anyone since beginning then apologize from my side and please forgive me i already forgive everyone even I don't mind anyone and never happened anything like that but still if you think you did something wrong for me then i already forgive everyone.

I'm quitting but I'm not a loser

Now i know peoples will call me loser but as i know my struggle is real i never steal anything from anyone as long as i know being here since more than 6months is full with memories and progress

I didn't expected what i got in return i got love and respect from others so I'm quitting but not as a loser i still have many things to share with others I've multiple topics to write but can't do anything I'm in situation where I can't do anything.

Reason I'm quitting

I know many peoples will still won't believe that I'm saying this but the only reason I'm quitting is to make my future life better

I'm not a person who think for future i always remain in present or past and past is horrible and these 7months changed me totally becuase of being here i found a purpose of my life

But things are getting worst I'm depressed and can't stop thinking about my future

I know my present is going good in term of financial but from inside I'm dying each and every day I can't sleep at nights and getting mad being alone don't have one to share my problems Don't have a person who tell me solution

I can't deny reality my worth is nothing I don't have a bright future ahead can't deny what other peoples think about me they always look at me as a failure and it hurts too much even i tried ignoring them but I can't handle it anymore

I need sometime to take stand and shut everyone's mouths they don't have any right to say anything but still I don't want to make anyone feel uncomfortable coz of me that's why i should do progress in my life these are the days when it's time to take decisions to make my future better

I'm sorry to whole community

I'm clearing this again i don't have any complaints regarding anyone everyone treated me very well and they all was like my brother's and sisters

I do fun sometimes and it's only for fun i don't have any other concerns with anything I'm happy with my single life all i do is to make other laugh or whatever you think

Well it's time to say goodbye and it is unexpected for everyone but i can only say sorry to them because it's still not like what you are thinking my intentions was never to hurt someone and still I'm not a person who do this but today i did something hilarious by pranking everyone and it's my first and last time doing this i don't want to play with emotions and don't have any such plans in future as well i just want to see who will remember me if something ever happen like this so i hope everyone will forgive me and will remember me in their prayers.

Closing thoughts

Still it's all unexpected for me and I can't believe that I'm doing this so It will be written in history there was a person who was loyal with BCH and platform and with everyone but suddenly he destroyed his own dreams.

I sold everything

And i sold everything and now I'll start my new life and journey need your prayers nothing else needed I'm thankful for everyone who was with me till now you guys are awesome and will always be remembered and will expect you guys will not forgot me and I'll try to get back very soon here's end of my era.

fin.

14
$ 9.42
$ 8.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Hey friend, you can take a rest and recharge but don't quit, okay? Just take a rest to not worsen the depression. Think of your friends here and how they value your presence. I know someday you will meet people who will speak up for you. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I'm not quitting will work more better than previous I'm lucky to have peoples like you who didn't leave me alone thank you so much for being here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, this is saddening to hear given that you already created a good reputation among the community. But always remember that when you feel exhausted or tired of everything, you can rest. We are always here and we will not disappear. Hoping for the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew you guys will always here and I'm also always here for everyone I'm not going anywhere will continue like before was a bit disappointed yesterday but now I'll continue like before and even more stronger this time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy kiddo, you can stop for a while but make sure you'll come back here to us okay? Just do what you need to do and come back here. I'm gonna miss you calling me Aunty if not. 🤗🤗💝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You won't miss anything aunty I'm just here i got recharged again with everyone's comment that's why I'm now more strong and thanks for being here you'll see me here with more productive from now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alrightuuuu, that's it kiddo. Just be strong okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! Just read your article, I am not good at telling advices but, I also have the same experience when I am writing here. The reason is my depression, I quit and did not come back for 5 months. But please, don't quit! Did you know that I regret that I stop writing here before? I regreted my decision. So, I am sad that there is also someone who is being like this and I saw myself from you. Don't quit, we can rest but never quit okay? Everyone has their own experiences and problems in their life and not just you. Even me, I have a lot of problems but writing, and every people here makes me want to continue because of their support, the good messages that I read that It makes me feel alive! You have us, we never live you behind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also thought same that it will become my regret I've a platform to share my feelings or things going inside me with others in this way it will more better for me

I already tackled so many problems before but i don't know why yesterday what happened with me then i remembered it's not a difficult time for me i spent my days more better when there was many problems and now I've friends who never leave me so how can i

Thank you so much for these words being with you guys is blessings for me and I'll be here with you all and if felt tired then I'll just do rest like i was doing before thank you so much once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes self-preservation is more important than anything else and to do that is to avoid that which are toxic. I pray and hope all the best for you. There maybe those who treat us with bad intentions but look to the people who treat you with genuine kindness and concern. Focus on those. See you when I see you! If every magawi ka dito sa kabundukan, tara kape tayo :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will avoid them from now. This is problem and my mistake i was taking peoples too serious i mostly remains alone and Don'ts have both who treat you with kindness or with bad intentions but except few of them who I'll avoid totally from now

Thank you bruh for being here I'm not going anywhere you'll see me doing with more productivity and stronger than previous time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are not closed but i feel sad that you are quitting. I hope your new journey will be full of joy and love. I wish you can find a person whow can share your thoughts and problems. Goodluck in your new journey 😁

I will pray for you 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not quitting now I'm back with more power i didn't found a person to share thoughts and problems but i found this platform it's better to share what's going inside me here

Thank you so much for prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew you will be back Welcome back again if you want to talk we are here if you want to talk the whole community will listen to you 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much 💖 I'm lucky being with you guys it's more like blessings for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you okay? Whatever that is, don't quit. You can rest but never quit. If you need some time to chill, then that's fine. Take a week or a month or so off but try to come back after that. However, if that's a health issue or something very serious, then I guess that's just it. Just remember, if you feel like you want to come back, we're still here for you.

Sending you hugs and prayers. Stay strong!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm okay and not going anywhere I'll continue like always there are some people's who don't want to see me working here and continuously showing hate and also some life issues that's why i was a bit disappointed but will take stand against them and will not quite

Thank you so much for being here with me in difficult time and for prayers. I'll come back more stronger from now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good! Don't let people stop you from sharing your thoughts and dreams here. Just ignore them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I'll not listen to any of them who will try to stop me and this time I'll block them coz i knew some of them and they are from my own country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone must have hurt you here... You loved and love this site. Think about your decision my friend, but if you feel you have to go, I wish you all the best! You are a very smart, intelligent person, you always know what to do!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one hurt me but some so called peoples are trying to demotivate through dislikes but i won't give up this was just a prank to see who's really with me thank you so much for being here and for these words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd say You shouldn't go. What about the story I intend to include you in? How will that happen when you're gone? You wouldn't even get to see it. 😔 I'm sorry but I'd have to say "No" to that, you're not going anywhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm desperately waiting for that story i will stay here to see it not going anywhere and yes I'm not going anywhere you'll see my comeback very soon!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I almost say let's stay in touch via email.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank god you didn't asked for it well everyone took this so serious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know they might have to read your post again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah hope so it was unexpected and got D like as well which is kinda heart breaking but tomorrow I'll surprise them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was really unexpected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought this was another of your mini-prank... I wish I can tell you not to quit. But do take your time off and you can always come back when you feel better. All the best and may the Heavens guide you throughout.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your thoughts are always right somehow thank you very much you'll see my come back very soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And we will look forward to your come back :) Do take care and we'll see you very soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much will miss you too! Take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :) I'm rooting for you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As someone who struggles with depression, I get it. Take the time you need, but we'll still be here when and if you decide to come back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for these words!!

But I won't go anywhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats the best thing if one find a goal , a way for his life, You shouldnt be quit, because you are best in your work, but , I would say, best of luck for your future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will just be here throughout your journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks but if you read it carefully then you'll say something else...

$ 0.00
2 years ago