Last day market crash looks preplanned and unrealistic

19 65
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

08.09.2021

It's about yesterday when whole market almost got crashed so suddenly that we didn't expected it will happen like this.

Mostly peoples was waiting for small correction and everyone was ready for it and their aim was that BTC can take small correction from 51k USDT to 49k USDT but what exactly happened yesterday with market is so unexpected for everyone

And i bet if a person is in crypto for years and has knowledge more than everyone he wasn't able to predict that this is going to happen with market

Like who believe BTC will loss 10k dollars worth in just hours for me it's biggest correction for BTC in one day and i wish it's last time this thing happened.

When i saw 24hours low i got shock like when i was busy watching series and was chilling BTC fell down to 43k and everything got crashed and prices was too low.

I got to know what exactly happening when i was using noise cash to make post and then suddenly i saw someone crying because of situation in market

First i thought he's just pranking everyone else and showing old market crash screenshot but i decided to look at my wallet

When i opened my bitcoin.com wallet what i saw was totally unexpected.

I saw BCH was down more than 20% and from 800$ almost it fell down to 580$ almost.

My expectations got ruined

From just last day i started expecting that a huge profit in my portfolio is coming and i was already happy thinking about profit and was checking price and calculating profits by my own

And everything got ruined when i checked my portfolio it was bleeding and it made my day even worst.

Well it was just my dream and i was getting vibes coz coin i invested wasn't moving from couple of days and it was too down already and i thought it will roar once again and I'll see it in top gainers

But what happened was unexpected and rest we all know.

Everyone is in lost but I'm chilling

I don't think there's a person exist who can say I'm still in profit if a person is in profit still then you're totally alien or from another planet

Anyways we all know that we are in loss and it's huge loss of us but I'm not panicking myself and learnt a lesson.

I'm already in huge loss but i don't think this market will fall so badly now and it's trying to get stable and pump back.

Also i was ready for this correction (small one's) but wasn't prepared for market crash but now it already happened and instead of panicking myself i took some good decision at right time.

I bought more after selling in loss

Right before market crash i got trading signal that dot can give me a couple of bucks profit so my 30$ USDT was waiting and it's been 2days already since i didn't invested in any coins and then i got signal and

I bought dot with my rest of USDT but after buying i set my sell order with small profit and instead of getting small profit and my signal got hit

Whole market got crashed and it doesn't effect too much on dot but i was in 4$ loss so i decided to sell it and choose another better option which can give me better profit in future.

I made my own loss

While buying dot when i checked my portfolio i came to know that i bought automatically coz i set buying order of different coin

And then i still have to buy dot and don't have USDT left in my portfolio so i made my own loss by

Converted some BCH

Converting some of BCH into USDT and it worth like 32usdt so i bought 1.01 dot with this loss.

Then it wasn't enough and as i said market got crashed and dot was going down and if it goes up then I won't get too much profit and this is why i sold dot in 4$ loss and invested more in AdA coz it got crashed and i already missed buying Ada when it was at 1$ so i thought this is golden opportunity for me to invest in it and make more profit by holding it for long term.

Now just waiting to recover loss

It's already going down and I'm in loss currently but i believe ADA will pump high and it will give me good profit in long run and that's why i choosed this one.

My portfolio is bleeding

This market perfectly represent how time change and it's true example i got from this market and yesterday when i was in profit and was expecting more profit and was setting selling orders

I can't even look at my portfolio and can't open my binance just because of loss

-17% in a day is unexpected

I'm already in loss of nearly 40$ and -17% in 24 hours which is giving me heart attack right now and that's why I'm not looking at prices and I'm giving myself relief by thinking that I'm not the only one who is in loss and I'm not the one who made wrong decision there are many more who loss more than me and they are just learning and waiting patiently and they don't think too much about loss and profit and from now I'm doing sake thing.

This sudden market crash was preplanned

There was no such bad news seen in surface when we saw market going down and lossing too much money in just couple of hours

I don't think it's natural thing it is totally looking preplanned coz when Salvador announced that their every civilian is buying BTC it should go up instead of going down

But i think these exchanges are behind all these things and it happened to liquidate who's position was long and it always every time whenever they want to make more money they just manipulate market and play with peoples money that's why i never do trade in future i always remain in spot and try to be safe from these traps but it's too hard for a noob like me to not loss money from these crash.

I'm just focusing to accumulate more BCH

There's a hope and relief for peoples like me and for community members who can now accumulate more BCH satoshi and that's what everyone wait for

But there's a regret that why I didn't sold my all BCH holding at 800$ and buy more at current price this way i can accumulate more but as i said it was all unexpected and i set my BCH orders above 800$ so in this case it was my bad luck.

Now I'll hopefully going to accumulate more BCH in this dip and will try to reach 3bch before market strike back again as i know this month market will repeat history but from October we'll enter in bull run and next two months will make us so happy as i see market is following 2013 pattern and it's looking same like before and i know our patience will not going to be wasted and we'll see better days ahead.

Closing thoughts

I don't know how much you're in loss i can only say just hold your assets like always and rest we all know conditions of market will get better soon

And this was only correction or trap and I'm worrying about those who started shorting their positions and they will now get liquidated once again if market started going up like before.

It's second time i saw same thing like how market got crashed in may it's so similar

As i know how BCH fell down in previous market crash from 1200$ to 400$ and then in just seconds its goes up to 800$ and then started going down with normal speed

I only noticed that this time it's not going down it is going up once again and can't say it was a crash but everything was so sudden and unexpected for everyone.

Let me know if there's someone exist who is in profit and buying more from dip as I invested when market was stable so currently i don't have anything to buy more but let me know your loss and profit.

fin.

11
$ 8.82
$ 8.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Meyzee
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know about the other but me too was just chilling here lol. Nothing's new actually, how many time in this year this happen already I'm used to it now. In face, my buy order was filled when that happened and I gain good amount from it. My limit was $598 and $600 hahaha. So, I'm Happy hahahaha.😂👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here lol

Haha you got lucky i wish i had same good luck like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no kiddo, It it rare to me to get lucky this js actually the first huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then i wish you always get lucky and made more profit!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that, friend. I also wanted to take risk using my crypto earning but my knowledge is not enough for me to do so. I hope you can gain back what you loss because they are fruits of your hardwork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bruh try to learn crypto more so it will give you benefit in future thanks I'll try to recover it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't even checked mine yet. Too scared to check on it right now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not sure everyone in lose or not but everyone lost a good portion from their portfolio yesterday.

Anyway, the sudden happened might be two reason according to analysis. One is whale market manipulation and retail investor FOMO. And second reason is Coinbase going to face SEC legal action about Lend product.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone is in loss

I don't know i hope everything will be fine and we'll not loss anymore from now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone is not in lose. I have bought POOLZ token at $5.70 and due to market crash it went from $8 to $6.80 now. This is just example. If you look to dip buyer, they are still in profit. But just the Value decrease little bit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for them i wasn't able to buy dip lol so I'm in loss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will have lot opportunity. Be patience!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww! So sorry for your loss, friend. Just be positive despite what happened. I believe you can mend all the loss soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope everything will be fine very soon almost everyone is in loss and just waiting and holding patiently. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All will be well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for the loss you encountered in your Cryptos and all that but the real thing here is that ups and downs are well parts and parcels of the crypto market where you may be on the gaining side today while you end up losing tomorrow. So brace up cos those who complain are new to the crypto world just as you've rightly said

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When the market is at dip I will just hodl and never look to my wallets. It makes me hurt more if I will look at them 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same thing I'm doing now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago