@Priscababs activity

2 years ago: published the article
The test
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear Mum.
2 years ago: published the article
A healthy body
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I spent my holiday ."
Holidays in my hometown is always fun
2 years ago: commented on the article "A journey that never was"
I know. But I was young then. Thanks for the comment๐Ÿ’–
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Peace At Home
2 years ago: published the article
A journey that never was
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fear of giving birth"
Congratulations, I'm happy for you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fear of giving birth"
Congratulations, I'm happy for you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fear of giving birth
2 years ago: commented on the article "Just When You Thought it was Safe"
Jesus, the way the truth and the life. I believe on Him. Thanks for the counsel
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just When You Thought it was Safe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Speak Up and Do Not Fear!"
Thanks for this post. I'm encouraged never to be shy
2 years ago: published the article
Bedroom ideas to make you stay in bed all day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Holidays"
Blessed memory. My condolences. Thanks for the comment and tip
2 years ago: commented on the article "Holidays"
Blessed memory. My condolences.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My favorite Computer Science subjects in college!"
I never learnt all these in school. I remember a corper taught us the basics in ss2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My favorite Computer Science subjects in college!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Trending Upwards โ€“ Crypto Social Earnings Report #..."
Congrats on your achievements. I wish you more.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Trending Upwards โ€“ Crypto Social Earnings Report #22
2 years ago: published the article
Holidays
2 years ago: commented on the article "If "if" was a Fifth"
I'm encouraged. Well done ๐Ÿ‘
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If "if" was a Fifth
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Day of the Outpouring
2 years ago: commented on the article "A birthday in the hospital"
Amen. Thanks so much. I really appreciate this.
2 years ago: commented on the article "You and I"
Good story. Jerry really behaved well. I hope they eventually get married
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You and I
2 years ago: published the article
A birthday in the hospital
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My feelings-II
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letter To A Concerned Lady."
Thank God she saw this before marriage. It would have been a costly mistake
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Letter To A Concerned Lady.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life Is Like A Speed Bump."
Kudos to you. Nice write-up ๐Ÿ‘
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Is Like A Speed Bump.
2 years ago: published the article
Food for thought.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats
2 years ago: published the article
My experience as a bully
2 years ago: commented on the article "WARNING: There is No Purgatory!"
Absolute truth. May God increase your knowledge.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
WARNING: There is No Purgatory!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Malaria & I
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Achievements: My two months journey on readcash
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations
2 years ago: commented on the article "Birth rights "
A very good story Thank God for the happy ending .
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tales my Grandfather told me 2"
Well done๐Ÿ‘
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tales my Grandfather told me 2
2 years ago: published the article
My Ambition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Message Request!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Message Request!"
The best place for the past is behind never bring it to the present.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I love my mother"
Yes, they need to be loved. Accept my condolence๐Ÿ˜”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Maximise your purpose: readcash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why I love my mother"
Amen Mothers will surely Live to eat the fruits of their labors. Thanks for the comment
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats
2 years ago: published the article
Why I love my mother
2 years ago: commented on the article "A letter to my mother"
My condolences
2 years ago: commented on the article "The man who never lied "
Curiosity ๐Ÿ˜† Thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "The man who never lied "
Thanks. I'm actually learning
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats ๐Ÿค
2 years ago: published the article
The man who never lied
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A letter to my mother
2 years ago: commented on the article "All man for himself"
Brotherly Love: a great lesson to learn.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All man for himself
2 years ago: commented on the article "Halloween In Paris | Owl City"
Nice one. But where will this end ๐Ÿคท?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Halloween In Paris | Owl City"
Nice one. But where will this end ๐Ÿคท?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Halloween In Paris | Owl City"
I pray I never fall victim of this kind of thing. But where will this end ๐Ÿคท?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Halloween In Paris | Owl City
2 years ago: commented on the article "I wish I had listened to my mother"
I will always listen to her so as to avoid this kind of incidence. Thanks for the comment
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Halloween In Paris
2 years ago: commented on the article "I wish I had listened to my mother"
It seems like a dream. May we never experience this. Thanks for the comment anyways
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Grudges
2 years ago: published the article
I wish I had listened to my mother
2 years ago: commented on the article "Quality or quantity: which matters more?"
You're very correct.
2 years ago: published the article
Quality or quantity: which matters more?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm lost
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats ๐Ÿ’–
2 years ago: published the article
Teenage marriage
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrency will change the world #BitcoinCash
2 years ago: commented on the article "How the internet ruined my life"
Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How the internet ruined my life"
Thanks so much. We should keep our young ones under close watch.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How the internet ruined my life"
You're right. Thanks for the comment.
2 years ago: published the article
How the internet ruined my life
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Hobby"
Thanks.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different Routes, Same Destination"
May God help us to make it to heaven.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different Routes, Same Destination
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Now a Good News!"
I'm inspired. I believe I can do it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Now a Good News!
2 years ago: published the article
My Hobby
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You're Going to School? Hop In!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can We Be Friends? I'm New Here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Weekend cruise
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Playing with my emotions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My introduction
2 years ago: commented on the article "This is my first post on read cash."
Welcome on board๐Ÿค 
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #20: Food
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing Prompt #20: Food"
Nice write-up I feel like having a taste of the lizard ๐Ÿ˜‹