I'm lost

10 44
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Lead image

A current of pain just flows in my heart and a little tear flows down from my eye to the distance from which the tear covers it's way from my eye to my lip.

Left in the middle of the dark blue sea , all seems like a nightmare, yearning to be awake, but eyes filled with cracks, i could not realize why its transpired, oh find me because I'm lost, i'm lost in my thoughts and making me absent, trying to let go, but I can't survive this.

Memories crammed me with a tears, you promise to be my armor, to guide me to the lovely place, you assured me of being there when everything seems so dark, but I couldn't even see you in the light, you profess to me heaven on earth , but you made the eath a hell for me, ho! I can't survive this, but I wish I could.

My heart is broken into pieces, trying to make it assembled but all struggles cracks up tears from my eyes while I look so shattered. Head on my kneels because I saw no traces of my love showing up to me, I inquired why it all happened, ho! I can't survive passing the through pain.

What a deceitful kiss, all your touch and the time we stay together make me have memories of you, but what a bad memory, you make everything untrue to me, and you left me to bear the cross without a second thought , you don't even watch if I'll survive being without you.

I see that you will never be back to me, i see that you never want my happiness because i could see your shadow no more , do I have to let go? I see the possibility of moving on, I have to shriek no more and believe i will survive this.

Sponsors of Maryjacy
empty
empty
empty

shout out to my sponsors ❤️

Letting go

Its always a painful experience for to be neglected by whom you said you love, whom you think you'll spend your whole life with and separation becomes the other of the day, so I never can tell why so many people brake up. If they say they love each other , they should be able to stay together and solve the problem that might cause separation between them.

Kiss could be deceptive and most promises of love ends up in heartbreak. When that happens,the person get shattered and all she'll do is weep and weep but life doesn't end there, you just have to move on. If you know you'll never keep to the promises of love, there's shouldn't be no need of making the promise, because it's hurt when the promises are not being fufilled.

Feeling the other side that love can offer! It's normality that lovers go through one or two brake up for a better experience to be told, a better balance up on your next affairs, what to give in next for the progress of the relationship and what not to accept. You'll hear that every successful story had an unsuccessful one's not told but kept as experience, the same is applicable to love. Witness it and keep the experience for a better life but don't let it rat up your face and better days coming.

Though some people find it difficult to love again because of the experience they had, but in my own case if I were the one I have to let go, don't allow your joy to be taken away by someone, We are all human and we can change at any time. if they want to leave our life let them go and you'll definitely found that person who truly wants to make a home with you.

Thanks for reading . 

Yeah, just like I said in the morning that I'm having exam that will be ending by 5pm today, to God be the glory everything went well , immediately I came back from school i took my nap , after that I decided to write this. I will be attending to my notifications after this just like I promise. I appreciate you all for all your support and encouragement.

#maryjacycares💙

8
$ 6.12
$ 5.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.90 from @Crownofbeauty
$ 0.05 from @John28
+ 6
Avatar for Maryjacy
2 years ago

Comments

Letting go is the best... Although, It may take a long time. More ink to your pen✍️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That the only option to heartbreak, though we might find it difficult to erase it from our hearts, but just have to, the more we keep it in our hearts, it will keep on hurting us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alot of wrong people will surely come our way, but we should not allow them to break us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly, if true love is written on the forehead it will be better, but since we experience an heartbreak, we have to move on..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really hard to let go when both of you have been so lost in love but do we have a choice? We all are not perfect and it is only the responsible one that would stick to promises and never break it. We just have to let go.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's is momma, we can't kill ourselves because of heartbreak, if you do ,so many men will walk on your grave and you'll ever be the looser..same thing applies to men too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Letting go is really one of the most difficult things to do. The memories spent together, the joy, the moments are all part of the things we have to say goodbye to when letting go...no and easy thing at all. I wouldn't want to be in that shoe at least not again. I've had my fair share and thankfully I'm over it!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sure, it not an easy thing to forget the whole memories you both shared , imagine being for a relationship for year and some one should now tell you that the game is over, painful experience.

But when this happens, will cannot kill ourselves the worse we can do is to weep till tears will no longer come out form our eyes and we have no choice but to move on with life, life goes on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Letting go is really hard 😿 And also being neglected by your love one huhu that really hurts

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Things like this are bound to happen. We must let go of them and move on. There are better days ahead of us and we must never be broken because he or she left us alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago