Playing with my emotions

12 58
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction

I trusted and love you but what did I get in return, you stab me from the back, you play with my emotions. I blame myself for falling for your trap.

It all started when I went for a camping at the beach for just a week. It as been my thing every year to go to the beach and relax for a week or two because I do over work myself and it not easy managing my cake bakery by myself. I decided that I will always take a week to rest in the middle of the year. I pack my things and I already booked a reservation for single room for a week. I went to the beach ⛱ on a Sunday morning. When I got to my reservation center , I was taken to my room by one of the staffs and i stated categorically that I want a good view of the beach from inside my room,but I was given something else. I was so angry and insisted either I was given what i booked for or I'm been paid back. As I was expressing my Anger 😠 , a tall guy walked up to me and told me not to be angry and volunteer to leave his own room and took mine.

The following day, I went to the beach ⛱ side wearing a bikini 👙 , I sit listening to music and drinking a bottle of beer 🍺 when someone tapped me, I looked back to see who was it, it was the guy from the other day. I greeted him and thank him for giving me his room then ignore him. He left when he see I don't give him audience. That afternoon at the dining , he was also present and it was only the two both of us, i ask why he was stucking me and he said he wasn't. At the table we discovered we are the only customer that booked a week reservation. We ate and decided to go back to the beach. Throughout the day we were gisting and lost track of time.

I will say that week camping changed everything, I enjoyed every moment we shared. After the camping was over, I told him we exchange contacts and decide to meet by weekend at my place for dinner. We start happily, we were so happy together for 2years. I visit and he visit me too. After two years the truth was reveal.

My school mother when I was in school called me she will be returning from USA with her kids to surprise her husband and she will want me to pick her from the airport, u was happy that after a long time will finally see her again. I don't know her husband because they got married in the US so I was unable to go. I picked her up from the airport and when she directed me the direction shocked me because it was my boyfriend's house. I pretended and when she ask me to park In front of his house, I ask her if she knows him, she said he's her husband she told me and the father of her 3 kids, I told her everything and she ask me not to feel sad and told me to pretend all was fine. She ask me to go in first, I went in and was surprised to see me without calling him and I told him i have a surprise for him, I called his wife in and he was shocked with the expression in his face.

I left him and his family, I wasted a whole 2 years of my life with the wrong man thinking he was the right one. I discovered I was pregnant months after and I told my school mother and even told her I want to do abortion, she pleaded I don't and ask me to keep the baby but I should not tell her husband. After I gave birth, his wife told me she will take care of the baby, I told her I will take care of the baby myself.

I left the country and start a new life.

10
$ 3.41
$ 3.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @eve
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Fiction

Comments

Many people have been victims of this. They committed abortion and died😪.

Thank God you're still alive with the baby. The baby will surely dry your tears

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate..I did have an encouter with an irresponsible man good thing we already broke up and I have moved on..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some men can be very stupid, and if there's anything more than stupid I can't hesitate to call them that.

You just wasted a whole of two years with him to the extent of getting pregnant. I just wish a mark will be given to all married men, the ring is not working again.

But your school mother is very kind for allowing you to keep the baby. And you too never allowed that to weigh you down but instead you moved on with life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an exceptionally miserable story. However, . You have a heavenly messenger that will adore you unequivocally. You did the best choice in keeping your child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arghhh...I can feel the pain. Well look at the bright side at least you have a better chance at finding someone else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why will that man be like that? After marrying with kids yet you went ahead to jilt another lady. That's unfair, well he needs to be punished for his action.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The school mother is a good woman, for her to accept you and didn't get jealous. That man is a very heartless man, he needs to be killed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very sad story. But hey, it has a bright side. You have an angel that will love you unconditionally. You did the right decision in keeping your baby.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you made the right decision your baby is the only one who will complete you as a woman and it is a blessing, be strong and have faith everything will be okay,I had been in that situation and my son my children is the most precious thing that ever happened to me

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
2 years ago

Some men are just out there to destroy girls future with thinking of the bad side And some are not just ready for anything but still they want something from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such is life, I actually don't know why some men still do such things, if you know you're not ready for a relationship, why not just pass by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a sad story. At least the situation was savaged

$ 0.00
2 years ago