Weekend cruise

12 34
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Writings

Abraham left his hometown to fulfil his purpose. Jacob left his hometown to fulfil his purpose. Moses left his hometown to fulfil his purpose. Christ left His hometown to fulfil His Purpose. Sometimes you have to leave where people see you as a small boy to live as a big man. A shark can’t grow to its full size if it is in an aquarium. There is a reason why ocean fish are bigger than river fish. And that reason is location. The strategy of your location affects the quality of your remuneration. Leave the jungle.

Wake up to reality nothing ever goes as planned in this accursed world the longer you live the more you will realize that the only thing that truly exist in this reality are merely pain suffering and futility. Listen everywhere you look in this world wherever there is light there will always be shadows to be found as well, as long as there is a concept of victors the vanquished will also exist. The selfish intent of wanting to preserve peace initiates wars and hatred is born in order to protect love. There are nexuses casual relationship that cannot be separated.

Love letter

I met you when i was so exhausted,you came into my life when I lost hope in love, you came in when I think being single is the best thing ever, you showed up when I enjoy myself with all I do, I lost believe love can ever come to me, I forget totally about what people say and focus on my single life,but you came in like an angel πŸ˜‡ to lighten my heart up, you show me love is truly a beautiful thing, you make me fall in love with you.

You are such a rear being, You make me feel exemptional since I talk to you on phone, we never met but I feel you're part of me already, I wait for the day I will meet you, I wait till the day you will hold me close to you and put me to sleep. I hope our love last forever baby.

@Gaftekloriginal my BCH love, it so nice talking to you, we talk alot like we've known eachother for ages. I hate to say this but how can you tell me you like a stubborn babe like me. We really talk to lent and i really enjoyed our conversation and can't wait to meet you in person.

Today as been a very relaxing day. I woke up 8:46am and say my prayer. I went to my uncle's room to greet him and also ask what we can eat for breakfast, we decided to eat fried yam, plantain and stew. I went to get the things needed like, egg and we don't have plantain at home so I went to buy from the woman selling plantains at the junction.

Already slice the yam and put on cooking mood before I went to buy the plantain, when I came back it was already per boiled so I poured in the basket to separate the water and yam.

I proceed to frying the plantain πŸ˜‹ first because I will be rubbing the yam with egg so it better to fry plantain first.

I start frying ooooo and I almost finish the yam before I finish frying everything.

Breakfast is so yummy πŸ˜‹.

I went out to my friend's place since we don't have light In our own area so I went to charge at his place. I plug my phone and off to sleep, I woke up after 4hours haaaa I sleep gan o.

13
$ 5.52
$ 5.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: My day, Writings

Comments

Ehn en 🀭🀭🀭 i wish i can use a sticker here. So Gaftek has graduated to calls. Abeg no give am false hope oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I also really need to leave my father's land maybe I'll possibly find the love of my life πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God. I smell something in the air. Lol. Enjoyment galore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be smelling up and down

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shebi it's my smell.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool conclusion on getting out of location for growth.

Also happy for you found love in this upside down world. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opor sehhh Omo guy you go sabi cook ooh Shey you no go teach me like thisπŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, so you have found love like this, that's so sweet. I wish I can find my love, my other half too. Congrats dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG is like I should fly and join you there immediately Anyways it looks so yummy πŸ˜‹ dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AwwwnπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° my head is swelling up oooπŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I also enjoyed talking to you over the phone, it was as if I have known you for ages. I can't stop having you on my head too, you made my day yesterday and up till this morning too. I can't wait to meet you in person too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wake up oga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…you this lady, you need cane

$ 0.00
2 years ago