My feelings-II

4 26
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Relationship

So much for being optimistic

They say love is in the air, so I

Hold my breath until my face turn purple

Keep a few bad bitches in my circle

My nuts hang like ain't no curfew

Bitch, if you wave, then I will surf you

I flew jet, he flew commercial

But we still met later that night

After my session, he came

I pull up in lambo' like it's '07

I just hit a lick, I got to hit a next one

Last year I know you learned your lesson

I could GPS you if you need addressin'

Boss up, I'm the bigger homie

But I'm one year older than my lil homie

'09 they was biddin' on me

But I'm Young Money, got it written on me

Okay now we

I hate a rapper especially

They feel the same, but they hide it

They just discuss it in private

Don't get along lady, we tried it

What's the point in even tryin'?

I hate a goofy especially

They always dyin' to mention me

They gotta die out eventually

I cannot give you the recipe

I don't take this shit for granted

I do my own propaganda

I feel like Juelz Santana

Leg hangin' out the Phantom

6 cold like Alaska

Views already a classic

Roy outta here like NASA

Bustin' 1's out the plastic

Her gram too poppin' to fuck her

The chain too heav

I don't run out of material

You shouldn't speak on me, period

You try to give 'em your side of the story

They heard it, but they wasn't hearin' it

They feeling a way and won't hide it

Niggas done being silent

Don't get along lady, we tried it

What's the point of even tryin'?

I hate a goofy especially

I pull up on you in that purple thing

Bumpin' Purple Rain

Singin' "Purple Rain," sippin' purple rain

Pourin' champagne off commercial fame

You ain't worth a thing, you ain't gang gang

You ain't flame gang, you ain't same gang

It's my world, it's Wayne's world

It's a different world, it's D'wayne Wayne, oh Lord

Okay now we got some rapids

Orange bottle full of tablets

Okay now we got some habits

Smokin' cookies, sippin' Acti

Okay now we got some balance

You see my team is right next to me

You don't see Tina right next to me

I thank him for takin' my breath from me

But the second me gon' be the better me

Done

Look what I've done in my life

I had to count it and count it again

To make sure the money was right

They love to talk

Me, I'm just dunning the hype

I don't want to reason my past

Close to the time I forgot it

You came in to spice it up again

I hope not to see things

Things that will change my thoughts

7
$ 5.28
$ 5.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 7
Sponsors of Crownofbeauty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crownofbeauty
2 years ago
Topics: Relationship

Comments

I never knew you write poems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, you're good at writing poems too. This is a very interesting one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting, this would be a good rap song. Lol. By chance are you into music?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

when i opened the article i never expected a poem that's a good one

$ 0.00
2 years ago