@Jahidur123 activity

3 years ago: published the article
Thomas Alva Edison
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Real Research Survey Apps
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Draw for a Cause Fundraising; Spread BCH not virus
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life of an Expat on the Beach
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gaming Article: Definition
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My "boost" experiment results
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Convincing Youtubers To Actively Promote Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Internet Money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What if I send Bitcoin Cash to a Wrong Address
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
mainnet.cash - using REST server
3 years ago: published the article
Mother
3 years ago: published the article
অভাব কাকে বলে?
3 years ago: published the article
Spice token
3 years ago: published the article
Story
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH; Sharpen your knives..."
I have helped you please help me.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"BCH; Sharpen your knives..."
3 years ago: commented on the article "My not so typical love story "
Wow nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My not so typical love story
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My not so typical love story "
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My not so typical love story "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forces of Evil
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Become A Professional Poker Player
3 years ago: commented on the article "Donations of a fish - on voluntary development fun..."
I need your sponsorship. If you could please, it would be very helpful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Donations of a fish - on voluntary development fun..."
think publishing this data can open some eyes and maybe even mobilize some people into action who have been asleep.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Read cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH; Sharpen your knives..."
I want a dollar please help me I need sponsorship
3 years ago: published the article
Read cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Quit Buying Bad Behaviour
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Quit Buying Bad Behaviour"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsors"
I want your sponsorship please help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Arbitrary Rule of Amaury; the Rhetoric & Actio..."
I want sponsorship please help me
3 years ago: commented on the article "YouTube Monetization Compared To Everything Else"
I want your sponsorship please help me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
YouTube Monetization Compared To Everything Else
3 years ago: commented on the article "Connections & the Supernatural "
I want your sponsorship please help me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Connections & the Supernatural
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Benny Chuck Dream"
I want your sponsorship please help me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Benny Chuck Dream
3 years ago: commented on the article "The elephant in the room - BCH PoW fail?"
I want your sponsorship please help me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I want your sponsorship please help me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I want your sponsorship please help m
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Verifying an on-chain BMP vote"
I want your sponsorship please help me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Verifying an on-chain BMP vote
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Back On Track"
I want your sponsorship. please help me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Back On Track
3 years ago: commented on the article "Corona Virus Preparation: Selling Stocks & Crypto..."
I want your sponsorship.please help m
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Corona Virus Preparation: Selling Stocks & Crypto - Building Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Briefly on Governance"
I want your sponsorship please help me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Briefly on Governance
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsors"
I want to your sponsorship please help me
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH; Sharpen your knives..."
I need a dollar
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH; Sharpen your knives...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Rubbish Collector has right to be respected"
Wow beautiful article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Rubbish Collector has right to be respected
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
গ্রামবাংলা
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
মন ভাল করার উপায়
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ধান চাষ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
পাখি
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ভাদেশ্বর
3 years ago: commented on the article "Herbal Cures"
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Herbal Cures
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Value of our close ones
3 years ago: published the article
ভারতের ইতিহাস
3 years ago: published the article
আমার দেশ 
3 years ago: published the article
পদ্মা নদী
3 years ago: published the article
কুশিয়ারা নদী
3 years ago: commented on the article "সুরমা নদী"
Thanks all
3 years ago: published the article
সুরমা নদী
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Easy Way to Write Good Articles
3 years ago: commented on the article "Romantic love"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Romantic love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love at first sight"
Nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love at first sight
3 years ago: commented on the article "পদ্ম ফুল"
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
পদ্ম ফুল
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today's photography "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today's photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "উওম কুমার"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
উওম কুমার
3 years ago: commented on the article "ভালোবাসা চিরদিন "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ভালোবাসা চিরদিন
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hlw i am new member and i don't know how to e..."
Nice support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kidnapping federalism"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kidnapping federalism
3 years ago: commented on the article "টিনেজ বয়েসের গান "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
টিনেজ বয়েসের গান
3 years ago: commented on the article "মাশরুম এবং ব্যেঙের ছাতা।"
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
মাশরুম এবং ব্যেঙের ছাতা।
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rescue of a caged bird"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rescue of a caged bird
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fish Rain in srilanka"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fish Rain in srilanka
3 years ago: commented on the article "এক যে মানুষ তার রঙিন ফানুস "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "★খুব সুন্দর মজার একটা গল্প★"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mithai offer (Buy 1 Burger Get 1 FREE)"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mithai offer (Buy 1 Burger Get 1 FREE)
3 years ago: commented on the article "বাজেট শব্দ"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
বাজেট শব্দ
3 years ago: commented on the article "In The Realm Of Laughter[(হাসির রাজ্যে)(ইঁদুর খেয়ে..."
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "নিজেকে বদলান, ভাগ্য আপনিই বদলে যাবে"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free fire"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free fire
3 years ago: commented on the article "তুমি আমার এমনই একজন যাকে মুরগির মতো না আছড়াইলে ভরব..."
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tree's
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful Bangladesh"
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful Bangladesh
3 years ago: commented on the article "History of Angry birds"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
History of Angry birds
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tallest teenager ever"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tallest teenager ever
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bear Grylls"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
কান
3 years ago: commented on the article "কেউ মেসেজ দিয়ে remove করলে মনে হয় "I love you b..."
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "মনের কথা ১৩"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
মনের কথা ১৩
3 years ago: commented on the article "জীবনকে বুঝতে শিখুন "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
জীবনকে বুঝতে শিখুন
3 years ago: commented on the article "Which you have never seen before"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which you have never seen before
3 years ago: commented on the article "অনেক আগের কথা "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
অনেক আগের কথা
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fish"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fish
3 years ago: commented on the article "কান "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello everyone how are you ?I am new for this site..."
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "বাবাকে নিয়ে কিছু কথা"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
বাবাকে নিয়ে কিছু কথা
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mountain bike"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mountain bike
3 years ago: commented on the article "Enduro race"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Enduro race
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tree's"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tea"
Nice
3 years ago: commented on the article "মানুষের আকর্ষণ তৈরি হয় চার ভাবে। "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Birthday boy (Jahid)"
Wow nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birthday boy (Jahid)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Humanity for human being"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Humanity for human being
3 years ago: commented on the article "অপুর্বের সাথে রাতে কি করেছিলেন, মেহজাবীন"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
বাংলা মায়ের কোল
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mango"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "GoOd NiGhT "
Nice support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
GoOd NiGhT
3 years ago: commented on the article "Television"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Television
3 years ago: commented on the article "হাসির জোকস ৫"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
হাসির জোকস ৫
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cat"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cat
3 years ago: commented on the article "Birth of Xiaomi"
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birth of Xiaomi
3 years ago: commented on the article "Birth of Samsung"
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Birth of Samsung
3 years ago: commented on the article "A bit of Huawei"
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A bit of Huawei
3 years ago: commented on the article "Islamic University"
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Islamic University
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tagore Lodge"
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tagore Lodge
3 years ago: commented on the article "আজ সেই দিন ২১ শে ফেব্রুয়ারি"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "বাংলা মায়ের কোল"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Diabetes cure by fasting.Is it possible?"
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diabetes cure by fasting.Is it possible?
3 years ago: commented on the article "আদর্শ জীবন "
Like comment back plz
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
আদর্শ জীবন
3 years ago: commented on the article "আমার সোনার বাংলা"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
আমার সোনার বাংলা
3 years ago: commented on the article "ভালেবাসার এক নাম সমবয়সী রিলেশনশি"
Nice article like and comment back
3 years ago: commented on the article "গিনিস বুক অফ রেকর্ডে একটি অদ্ভুতুড়ে মৃত্য!"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "MOTHER"
Nice article back like comment subscribe
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MOTHER
3 years ago: commented on the article "Street Children"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Street Children
3 years ago: commented on the article "Korona vata daba sorkar gf,bf der jonni "
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Korona vata daba sorkar gf,bf der jonni
3 years ago: commented on the article "26 March In Bangladesh"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
26 March In Bangladesh
3 years ago: commented on the article "আসসালামু আলাইকুম"
ওয়া আলাইকুমুস সালাম
3 years ago: commented on the article "নীলগিরি,বান্দরবান"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
নীলগিরি,বান্দরবান
3 years ago: commented on the article "আমার আদরের রাইসা "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
আমার আদরের রাইসা
3 years ago: commented on the article "আসুন কিছু মজার মজার ইংরেজি শিখি"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Business "
Nice article support me plz
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Business
3 years ago: commented on the article "Easy step to be fluent in English"
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Easy step to be fluent in English
3 years ago: commented on the article "মুগ ডালের রেসিপি "
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
মুগ ডালের রেসিপি
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bd airport "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bd airport
3 years ago: commented on the article "শরতের আভাস "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
শরতের আভাস
3 years ago: commented on the article "★ডিম দিয়ে তৈরি করুন সুস্বাদু ‘পাউরুটি’★ "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "প্রথম প্রেম। 2012"
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
প্রথম প্রেম। 2012
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Temporary
3 years ago: commented on the article "শেয়াল ও বাঘের এক মজার কাহিনী"
Thanks all
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trump says US has incredible N-weapons; denies rep..."
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "$4.26 Earn 2 days"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$4.26 Earn 2 days
3 years ago: commented on the article "নিল আর্মস্ট্রং কি মুসলিম হয়েছিলেন??"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Stories
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love Stories"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "What's the meaning of Life "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "সুন্দর পিচাই: ভারতীয় মধ্যবিত্ত পরিবার থেকে গুগলের..."
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be Islamic"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Padma River"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shakespeare"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love"
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Temporary"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "মজার দেশ কবিতা"
Nice
3 years ago: commented on the article "We Have 64 Districts In Bangladesh[ আমি নাটোর জেলা..."
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "চুলাতে বানান চকলেট কেক"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
চুলাতে বানান চকলেট কেক
3 years ago: commented on the article "Parkinson's Disease "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parkinson's Disease
3 years ago: commented on the article "Youtube"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "World first yellow lotus in Bangladesh"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
World first yellow lotus in Bangladesh
3 years ago: commented on the article "নেশা/আসক্তি কেন হয়?"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
নেশা/আসক্তি কেন হয়?
3 years ago: commented on the article "K.G.F: Chapter 2"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Details of Sun"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Details of Sun
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our Bay of Bangal"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Bay of Bangal
3 years ago: commented on the article "Truth and Death"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Truth and Death
3 years ago: commented on the article "Overview of Vitamin A"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Excellent Place Of Air Force Museum In Dhaka,Bangladesh
3 years ago: commented on the article "JUMMAH MUBARAK[{(জুম্মা মোবারক)}]"
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
JUMMAH MUBARAK[{(জুম্মা মোবারক)}]
3 years ago: commented on the article "Asikul Islam"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Asikul Islam
3 years ago: commented on the article "কত সুন্দর তারা "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
কত সুন্দর তারা
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "বাংলাদেশ "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
বাংলাদেশ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Surah Al Kahf"
Wow beautiful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Surah Al Kahf
3 years ago: commented on the article "অক্ষমতা"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
অক্ষমতা
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ভালোবাসা
3 years ago: commented on the article "ভালোবাসা"
Comment like back pls
3 years ago: commented on the article "অজানা তথ্য "
Nice like comment subscribe pls
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
অজানা তথ্য
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ertugrul Gazi"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ertugrul Gazi
3 years ago: commented on the article "Society"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Society
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are the one "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are the one
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ronaldo"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ronaldo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Martin Luther King Jr"
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Black Dahlia "
Nice article support me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Black Dahlia
3 years ago: commented on the article "কিভাবে বুঝবেন যে ওষুধ খাচ্ছেন তার মেয়াদ আছে কিনা? "
Wow Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "তোমার জন্য আমি নিজস্ব অর্থায়নে মনের মধ্যে পদ্মা সে..."
Nice article support me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Online"
Nice article