Internet Money

0 34
Avatar for AlphaE
Written by
3 years ago

OK, I've always been an internet addict right from childhood, but coming to find a platform like read. Cash that actually pays it users for using the internet creatively is one of the best things that has ever happened in my life. So today I'm gonna share with you my experience of how I got to know about this platform and how I even started making my few first dollars before joining here, honestly joining here late wasn't what I had in mind but I needed to first try some few things out before.

So here's how it went, I was introduced to making money using the internet by an online friend actually, tho I got to meet him once in a BCH meet up that was organized by him to educate us more on what cryptocurrencies are and also how they work. He talked more about about Bitcoin cash (BCH), telling us about the numerous potentials it has in the coming future. He introduced us to several ways of earning them, among which include:

1. Read.cash

2. Noise.cash

3. Lazyfox.io etc.

I decided to first give a try on the Twitter like platform (noise.cash), where I started earning some BCH from tips from random users. It turns out using the internet is actually a waste of time and resources as some people deem it tho, but also a lucrative media to make some cool cash gradually.

Thanks to that very good friend.

Thank you Read.Cash team.

3
$ 0.00

Comments