Today's photography📸

43 47
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone... Good evening.. How are you all hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty god. I'm also well.

Today I'm sharing with you some of my photography. It's all about my flower photography. It's in my garden photographs. This all photographs is so beautiful like today all flower are smiling to see the weather. And weather is also smiling. So both of the situation make my photography more beautiful.... Hope you all who loves flower photography they all loves this photography... 😊😊

Let's see the photography... 🥰🥰

Thank you so much for watching...

Hope you enjoy it. If you like this then please subscribe me and like my article and comments in your valuable opinion 😊😊

I recommended @Omar  sir  @Telesfor sir @ErdoganTalk sir to see my photography hope you like it ...

14
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Athai
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Athai
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I really love your shots. Awww! You are so talented in photography. I hope to see more of it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god. What many beautiful & amazing photographs. These photographs are also impressive. You are a good photographer also. I appreciate your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The picture you take are really fancinating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography dear curry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks obviously dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing shots my dear sister ❤All these flowers are really very beautiful. But I don't know the name of these flowers. Still I loved it 😍Keep it up my dear sister. All the very best my dear sister....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its completely my pleasure my dear sister. You are doing better day by day which is really very good. All the best my dear sister... ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again and take love 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oaw just amazing and owsom photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is awesome pictures. I like your photos. Best wishes always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..there is no doubt that you are a good photographer. All the flowers are looking charming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good photography work, they are really beautiful dear thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click dear. The yellow flower is so pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WoW 😱 dear all the flowers are really beautiful... And your photography skills are improving day by day... I'm impressed by your Photography... And I liked the last Photography the most... Just keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flower is Very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great!😍😍 Really awesome photography. You always do a lot of beautiful photography. Photography is not easy to do. To capture well you need skills, talents and techniques that you have. All your captures are beautiful, but I like the third and fourth two pictures more. We have our own garden of flowers there are some flowering plants. I have never seen these yellow flowers! This is the first time I have seen such flowers. What is the name of these wonderful flowers? Get out of the yellow! The yellow flowers look really beautiful. The petals of this flower are very beautiful. The flowers are much more captivating. I like flowers of all colors because I am a flower lover. I always love flowers. There are no people in the world who do not love flowers. But those who cannot truly love flowers do not recognize beauty. They can't love people either. The beauty of flowers always draws you, the scent of flowers always fascinates me.

Thank you very much for introducing me to this wonderful and fascinating flower and for giving me the opportunity to enjoy the beauty. Looking forward to your next photography.🧡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dear for your appreciate dear... I don’t know the name of this flower dear... My mom bring it to my garden 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your photos are really beautiful. Always you capture some amazing photos. I just amazed to see your lovely photos. They are clear and sharp. You have good idea about photography. So that you can capture these awesome photographs. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your appreciate☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice. Wonderful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photo number-2 just awesome dear friend,you capture all photo very carefully thats why all photo looking amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome and visit my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago