Which you have never seen before

48 45
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum and good afternoon everyone. It’s your Friend @Jannatul How are you? I hope you all are well.

I'm back to some new photography Which you have never seen before.A different kind of photography.

Let's look at the pictures before talking about it.

👉Are you confused? What is this?

👉Ok, let's clear your confusion about it.

A newborn baby ants. Mother ant is taking care of them. I hope you have never seen anything like this before.Through this picture we can understand how nature is working in its own way.Nature is really very strange with its rules and different from others. And it also Beautiful.

Information:

This is I captured from our vegetable tree a few days ago.

Device : Samsung J5

You Can see my previous post about which you have never seen before:

https://read.cash/@Jannatul/which-you-have-never-seen-before-1509ce66

Don't Forget to Subscribe Me.

Your One Valuable comment Encourage Me to Write Me Article.

Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jannatul
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jannatul
3 years ago

Comments

This baby ant is so cute but weird. I recently watched the video about life cycle of an antand its truly unenlightening. I was amazed with the life cycle of ants. Before I thought that from eggs they hatch and become ant that look like the adult. But when I did research, they do undergo metamorphosis, which is amazing. I also love how they work together to get the baby ant out from the sack .They are like butterfly that build cocoons.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have added a lot of information in this comment which was unknown for me thanks for shared this kind of informations and thanks for your support ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a very good idea about photography. Which is why even if you take photos of very simple objects, they look very beautiful and interesting. I think you will continue your work and show us many beautiful nature photos. good job dear. Your every writing skill is also so good. I appreciate your work. If you wish, you can visit mine https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/causes-of-no-fly-zone-kaaba-sharif-of-makkah-and-taj-mahal-of-agra-67fa38b0 keep up the great work. Will wait for your next article.Best of luck ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple object always look different in photography just need to see that in different way everyone see some object normally but a photographer observe this object different way for making this object special in his camera this is different between a photographer or observe days defiant way for making the object patient in his camera

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always support you dear friend ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend 😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First time i saw this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best to captured the unknown think in my photography. I hope i can do this thanks for your inspiration dear. And how are you dear friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear... Dear try to write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a photography.. Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ,at first i thought its an ant with have sugar around it for food.im surprised that it was her egg the yellow one and maybe it hatch in a day and have more ants in that plants.i hope that it was the ant who was doing a bite on people at cause harm and itcheness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there your website to write it is a and who hatching his egg dear this and is not harmful for anyone it's don't bite any people don't worry about it and thanks for your wonderful comment and good afternoon also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The title was very much shocking. In fact by reading this I I was not expect this kind of article. Whatever your photos are really very good. And the presentation manual is also very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for inspire me I really do hard work to capture this kind of photo I have some similar article like this you can check from its link I hope you like this also thanks for your support dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago