Draw for a Cause Fundraising; Spread BCH not virus

1 58
Avatar for Kripto_maniac
3 years ago

I always wanted to help people in need. I wanted to step up for people who can't protect themselves.
Whenever there are typhoons or accidents that needs some donations we wanted to give them what they needed, but I don't have the capacity to do that always. I'm not that rich. But I am willing to lend a helping hand to anyone as I can.

Now that we have this Covid-19 pandemic, virus can be spreads through coughing, sneeze or speaks.We can also be infected by touching a contaminated surface then touching our eyes, nose and mouth before washing. We can't stop this virus but we can prevent it. While I was thinking of how to help others I am also a Bch advocate. I want to help the people in a simple way that I can while I spread Bitcoin Cash.

By giving free facemask with Bch logo & Alcohol with Bch logo. In that way people will accept those and then they will try to research about that logo and sooner or later Bitcoin Cash will be talked from one to another. Some may take a selfie of their facemasks with Bch logo in it. Or take a picture and post it on their social media platforms. It will be known worldwide without us even knowing BITCOIN CASH will be trending in no time.

Facemask with Bch
Alcohol/Sanitizer with Bch


Spread Bitcoin Cash not Virus!

My "Draw for a Cause" fundraising still ongoing. I am selling my drawings; all the funds will be used for giving alcohols/sanitizers with Bch logo and Facemask with Bch logo.

I have raised a fund please help me
https://fundme.cash/project/6027693e8f479e284bdaff91

Please help me spread this so I can raise funds for me to start this. If you want to ask further questions please feel free to message me: kielito.016@protonmail.com

this is my wallet for my Drawing for a cause

qz30cfdg72g3cgxfs30r8072ujcj0qvxd54mmfcup6

My noise.cash account: noise.cash/u/Kriptomaniac

Check my other articles

Draw for a Cause: https://read.cash/@Kripto_maniac/inevitable-bitcoin-cash-27d984fc

Successful Bch payment in our mini shop: https://read.cash/@Kripto_maniac/successful-bitcoin-cash-payment-in-our-mini-shop-4bc8add9

Sponsors of Kripto_maniac
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.20
$ 0.16 from @christabella
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Kripto_maniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kripto_maniac
3 years ago

Comments

This is a great project. But you need to have a sponsor. Maybe 🤔 some investors in readcash or someone can make a fundraising for ya

$ 0.00
3 years ago