Value of our close ones

3 11
Avatar for Rahman
Written by
3 years ago

I was trying to talk about the value of close people to us. I thought for a couple of moments but realised how priceless they are. We can never give back enough to them but they will still be there by our side. That's the reason they are priceless. Sometimes I think how sad my life would be if it weren't for them. My closest person are my parents and siblings. They are my strength, weakness, love, life, inspiration. Whenever I'm stuck and falling back in life, they come out of nowhere to support me. The Almighty must be the kindest to give me such a family. Such people are blessings to our lives. Imagine passing a day without them. That would be the worst day of life. I just wish to have my family by my side till I die. Even after death, I know, they will be praying for me. That kind of love is selfless. There are no expectations of returns in such love.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also I must say its such a good written I enjoyed reading it how you talk about the things that you do

$ 0.00
3 years ago