@Happymaurya activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "A quick peek of my November Goals!"
I wish this read.cash helps me to let me buy a phone😅
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Don't worry😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "If You Cannot Do Great Things, Do Small Things In..."
I got this book as my birthday gift from a friend of my uncle. "womders do not do the different things they do the things differently"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If You Cannot Do Great Things, Do Small Things In A Great Way
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
December a Special month
2 years ago: commented on the article "The failure to lose you is my success today."
Great to see you on your heights again mate
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The failure to lose you is my success today.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I Hate About The Cold Weather "
I live cold weather 🤩🤩
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Hate About The Cold Weather
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 3 "take with me" items"
For me it is laptop, books and my morale
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 3 "take with me" items
2 years ago: commented on the article "They Need Your Kind Attention "
Yeah true many stray dogs and cats and others get killed some times due to bad accidents
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They Need Your Kind Attention
2 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.cash vs Twitter "
I read those rules of noise.cash Also, my 2 twitter accounts were blocked😂I don't know why
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.cash vs Twitter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Want Fame
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A quick peek of my November Goals!
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Hosted a Dinner Party with Family and Friends"
How good is Christmas celebration right? I've a great longing to see the Christmas celebration, I've never seen it😔
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Hosted a Dinner Party with Family and Friends
2 years ago: published the article
My day start.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I doing something wrong, read.cash"
Thank you mictorrani
2 years ago: commented on the article "Am I doing something wrong, read.cash"
Thank you remona🤗
2 years ago: published the article
Am I doing something wrong, read.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Failure comes first before Success
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "December will be Merry!"
Merry Christmas you too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye the 11th "
Need to have a grand celebration nowwwwww😉😉
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye the 11th
2 years ago: commented on the article "December will be Merry!"
One cannot miss the good work😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Insanely Beautiful Places I want to Explore!"
I like cold not only i like bitter Cold😉😉
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An Early Christmas Dinner and a Triple Celebration"
2 years ago: commented on the article "An Early Christmas Dinner and a Triple Celebration"
Sweet baby 👶 🤗🤗
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Early Christmas Dinner and a Triple Celebration
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations mate
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mother You are one of the star in the sky "
Mother love is unparrallel
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mother You are one of the star in the sky
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations mate🤗
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first week on read.cash "
Thank you Ellen.he😊😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first week on read.cash "
Thank you farmgirl, can you tell me how to tag people here?
2 years ago: commented on the article "December will be Merry!"
The 263rd subscriber😉😉. We embrace your many kind works😊😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
December will be Merry!
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 bch earned in November Alone"
Power of bch 💪 💪
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 bch earned in November Alone
2 years ago: commented on the article "I chose Read.cash over youtube."
More beautiful journey ahead 🤗🤗
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I chose Read.cash over youtube."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Очевидный талант ко всему прекрасному!"
Привет, 🤩🤩
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let Nothing End Your Happiness"
Indeed🤗
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Let's Talk About Marriage"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Talk About Marriage
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yes or No"
All the flexing state of our mind 😅😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yes or No
2 years ago: published the article
My first week on read.cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "The man she married"
Oh my goshhhhh at first i was feeling so sad and then the climax was fictional 😆😆
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The man she married
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let Nothing End Your Happiness"
Eagerly waiting for those parts😃😃
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life is really beautiful."
Joy and sorrow all are temporary 🤗🤗
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is really beautiful.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations candyboy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
November was pleasant, but no detty December
2 years ago: commented on the article "First day of December and 3 school students got ki..."
These incidents are really so depressing😧😧
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First day of December and 3 school students got killed in US!
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Insanely Beautiful Places I want to Explore!"
I also want to see the northern lights🤩🤩
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Insanely Beautiful Places I want to Explore!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Can I actually face the break up?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can I actually face the break up?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No strings attached
2 years ago: commented on the article "“Can I Let Go Of November?”"
We all will have a lovely December🤩🤩
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
“Can I Let Go Of November?”
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our First Snow Experience with my Son in February..."
Surely you will have a complete family photo next time😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our First Snow Experience with my Son in February 2021
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Efficacy Of Backup Plans"
I also have goals for everything I do.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Efficacy Of Backup Plans
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's Start Again From The Zero"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Start Again From The Zero
2 years ago: commented on the article "God always has something bigger for us."
thank you so much farmgirl😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Timing, Testing And Tweaking Your Mindset"
Me who thinks sometimes why things are going very well😅😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Scalp is Itchy and I Hate It
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Exams in India, I get it very well😉😉
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Have To Stop Hating And Working Against Each Ot..."
Take care you too mate😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are they not afraid of the future? "
The world has still people who go beyond the line just to raise their kids and bring them the life they deserve.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are they not afraid of the future?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love and Science.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Some People Believe That The Earth Is Still Fl..."
I remember myself clearing all my friends doubt that we don't live inside the Earth rather on the surface of the Earth 😂😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Some People Believe That The Earth Is Still Flat
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Nothing End Your Happiness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
thats sounds encouraging to me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Never Seize To Amaze Ourselves"
haha its actually Maurya
2 years ago: commented on the article "No child left behind "
of course! i'll be glad
2 years ago: commented on the article "The secret of happiness."
very beautifully explained the complex question of many people.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The secret of happiness.
2 years ago: published the article
God always has something bigger for us.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Diamond Cuts Diamond, Moral Of A Movie"
very true I say the ugliest words to all those who frauds and plays with others feelings.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diamond Cuts Diamond, Moral Of A Movie
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No child left behind
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eating Chocolate Ice Cream at 4 Degrees Celsius
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eating Chocolate Ice Cream at 4 Degrees Celsius"
we all have some experience like that hahah
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Have To Stop Hating And Working Against Each Other
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Snowy last day in Poland
2 years ago: commented on the article "We Never Seize To Amaze Ourselves"
your thoughts are amazing willtravis.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Never Seize To Amaze Ourselves
2 years ago: commented on the article "The fourth man in the fire"
beautiful article abhay especially the story of poor mechanic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The fourth man in the fire
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Want My Life To Be?"
ah thats totally perfect hahah
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Want My Life To Be?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someday Happiness Will Knock The Door"
I salute Fuli!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someday Happiness Will Knock The Door
2 years ago: commented on the article "It was a Busy Saturday I Forgot to Eat and charge..."
lots of beautiful responsibilities in a family are there))
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It was a Busy Saturday I Forgot to Eat and charge the iPad
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The real situation after the separation.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The first 15k of mine"
haha you are quite humorous mazekin have a great day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Leader"
Hi lowa welcome to this platform I also am here since 6 days.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leader
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can't You Be Happy For Another"
greatest thing in the mindfullness is being happy for seeing others happy
2 years ago: published the article
The first 15k of mine
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can't You Be Happy For Another
2 years ago: commented on the article "Can I Take A Breather?"
have as much rest as you want, rest is an important aspect of our brain efficiency
2 years ago: commented on the article "These Are My Luxuries (Luho)."
to be honest I dont have have any luxury. its just the books sadly.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
These Are My Luxuries (Luho).
2 years ago: commented on the article "Truthfulness."
beautifully said
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Truthfulness.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why The World Didn't End In 2012, As The Mayans Pr..."
I remember when i was young i was waiting for dec 12 2012 because I heard that this day the earth will end hahah but here we are in 2021
2 years ago: published the article
The childhood stealings
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Contest 100 accounts to sponsor
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Will I Spend My $2.48 Million?"
beautifull))
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Will I Spend My $2.48 Million?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good friend️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Again Again And Again
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our life is only ours.Learn to live alone."
well written
2 years ago: published the article
A stretching stay at the University.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Back To Short Hair"
oh my gosh that's a long time in the parlour
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back To Short Hair
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Revelation about man. (What is man?)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Signs of a Mentally Strong.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When I was second-lowest in the class"
thanks)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So let's all read books, improve our knowledge.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Motivations"
great abhay to see your article) thats a good way to show gratitude towards others
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Motivations
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hello again, read.cash community."
not to worry john, keep on writing and be relaxed)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello again, read.cash community.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nabanna festival.Festival of the life of Bengalis."
that's joyous, My brother's girlfriend is also from bengal and they both are doctor
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nabanna festival.Festival of the life of Bengalis.
2 years ago: commented on the article "200 Subscribers For Me... Yeah!!!"
hey willtravis very congratulatons to you, keep writing more :-)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
200 Subscribers For Me... Yeah!!!
2 years ago: published the article
When I was second-lowest in the class
2 years ago: commented on the article "I found my love"
Thank you very much Abhay:-)
2 years ago: commented on the article "I found my love"
Thank you:-)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
I found my love