My first week on read.cash

4 15
Avatar for Happymaurya
2 years ago
Topics: Thankful, Joy, Restart

The new and the lovely month December has started and also with the end of November I already have become a user of read.cash for a week.

I'm still figuring out what I can write here and what I should avoid to write. But, still I mange to read 4-5 articles here everyday and its joyous to read them, some are fictional which made laugh at the end some are enlightening towards the life approachment, some are people's personal experiences, some are theirs goals, plans and reuslts.

Similarly I also shared some of my personal experiences here and will keep on writing more and more of 'em.

I got few upvotes in the first week of journey here and also got few subscribers.

And I'm not sure how much I earned in the first week on read.cash because I spend most of it here itself but, still to my guess I earned around 25 cents.

Overall, I'm happy and I'm willing to write and share more beautiful articles ahead.

Thank you

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of Happymaurya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats on your beginnings! Keep writing and I am sure you will learn and earn more too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you farmgirl, can you tell me how to tag people here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear friend, I wish you success, you had a good start, keep going... πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ellen.he😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago