I found my love

4 29
Avatar for Happymaurya
2 years ago

It was November 2020, when I met a girl and I asked her "can we be friends?"

She is a professional athlete and It was November 2020 when I also decided to start running and to be honest on the first day of running I just ran 350 Meter and I was exhausted and came back to my home I start feeling how could not I run even 2km and it keeps on haunting me for the whole day and then next day again I laced up my shoes and put on a T-shirt and knicker and went out and again I thought I'd do atleast 2km but again I came back in just 800 meter and in which I took 3 pauses again a haunting day it was for me and it keeps on going like this for a week when I did my first 1.5 km without stopping and the pace was 7min and 25 sec per km now, my pace starts haunting me but then I met this girl on November 20,2020 and she is a professional athlete and I asked her if we could be friends she was affirmative and I ask for her phone no. and she gave we starts talking and she became my inspirations for running and since then I keep on improving my running and my pace.
I fell for her in the meantime and one day on my birthday january 01,2021 I said to her that I wanted to say something to you and she said of course but she added that she had to leave to her home and then I expressed myself to her and I said that "I love you" and I dont want to know your feelings right now you can have as much time to think about and when you will be comfortable you can express it I'm in no hurry". She said it is new for me and she was shying a little and then we keep on talking and it goes on and on. And slowly and gradually it was clear that she also loves me she introduced myself to her Mama and Dad. And we have now established a year yesterday of our meeting.

It was a journey in which sometimes I was at my little naive behavior but still everything goes very well.


And next year on the same date I will be celebrating another year of this relationship.
picture is from internet.
Thank you readers for your time.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Abhay
Sponsors of Happymaurya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Happymaurya
2 years ago

Comments

That was smooth. I hope you both will be happy together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article, saw the way you got your girlfriend 😊. Nice article for a start. Looking forward to seeing more articles from you. Happy anniversary to both of you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much Abhay:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago