God always has something bigger for us.

5 20
Avatar for Happymaurya
2 years ago

Hello everyone!
I'm here again sharing something which I considered worth sharing and might be useful for others.

When we are determined to get something and we didn't get that we start thinking that this is it and we get upset and worried and starts thinking the worse about everything and it is much worse when we have been praying to god about achieving that we start blaming that there is no god because if god existed we would have got what we worked for and what we have been praying for.

The same happened to me 2 years ago, I was so determined to join the army by clearing the entrance and the SSB (interview), clearing medicals and getting into the merit list, and finally getting trained for being commissioned into the army as a Lieutenant. I was in class 12th and prepared hard for clearing this exam and I even cleared it and then I went to give my SSB but I was conferences out on the fifth day of the interview process and I was so sad that I starts thinking all the worse possibilities and I was crying inside out. I was sad for a few weeks but then I collected myself and made my mind to give another shot to this exam and I did all the hard work but on the day of the exam I get overconfident because the questions seem so easy to me that I ended up doing many silly mistakes which let me failing the exam, but then I again prepared for another attempt still I failed and a friend of mine who also wanted to clear this exam was failed and he asked me 'why the hell we fail even after working so hard at that time I was so so so much optimistic that I told him don't worry brother good things take time and I talked him about half an hour and at the end, he says to me " How could you be so optimistic" even after so much failure.

But then just after a month, I met a girl who was so good and I wanted to be friends with her but ended up being fallen for her. And I proposed to her on my birthday which was also the New year. She accepted that and then I was ecstatic that I was extremely determined to crack this exam this time I made all sorts of plans and efforts needed to clear this exam I cleared but again when the interview came to my hemoglobin dropping to 5.3, the doctor refused me to go anywhere else outside and just eat and have complete bed rest but still, I went to give the interview and again I was conferences out i.e. on the fifth day of the interview. And this time I was aware that I deserve more than this and. I changed my plan for the greater good both for my girlfriend and myself and I am still determined to complete this objective which I have thought of achieving and she is all my motivation and my inspiration her thoughts let me not get lazy any day and I keep on a thriving day after day.

The thing to achieve what I have in my mind right now is of much greater good than my previous plan and when I look back at all those failures of mine not getting into the army makes me feel happy that what happened was for good and god always has this bigger plan for me and I was going to do a mistake by continuously going against that.
And my girlfriend is the reason for the smile on my face every day. And she believes that I will achieve this aim which I have right now. And she even knew that I wanted to be in the army and when I told her that even if I would have got my way into the army after meeting you I would have left that seat and wouldn't have joined the army and she says that I don't believe you. But I told her why and I believe she was satisfied with the reason.

Thank you. Thank you god. And the biggest thank you to my girlfriend❤️💗💖

2
$ 0.08
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy
Sponsors of Happymaurya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Happymaurya
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes the plans we make for ourselves may not happen and better ones come along. Cheers to you and your girlfriend and may you achieve what you truly desire :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much farmgirl😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

to you guys who have real girl lovers congrats to you, I have not seen anyone and I am still searching. nice to meet you friend and I look forward to seeing more, I am new here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much candyboy and dont forget you will have a girlfriend soon. candyboy Please tell me how to get more subscribers and other things as I see you already have 33 and I only have 4 still

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just the way i commented and sub to you, so you engage on other peoples posts, read their posts and sub to them then they will do the same, if you dedicate time to do that you will see result my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago