Mother You are one of the star in the sky ๐Ÿ’–

8 42
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Mother

This Article is dedicated to my mom who is no longer with me but she lives in my heart. I know that wherever you are right now, you are smiling because of your daughter. You were always there when I needed you most .

Who is a Mother? It's someone who has given you life. Someone who cares for your every need. Someone who is there when you are sick, sad, happy or mad.

Some may say that it's the person who gave birth to you or someone who takes care of you. However, I think that anyone can be a mother; whether they give birth to you or not. A mother could be your grandmother, your neighbor, or even yourself if you feel like it! Everyone has the ability to show love and affection towards another human being. That is what makes us mothers in my eyes. And just because we are mothers doesn't mean we have kids either- everyone deserves recognition for taking on this role in life!

A mother is someone who will always love you, even when you are being the worst version of yourself. A mother never judges, they simply accept their children for who they are and help them grow to become better people. Sometimes mothers seem scary or strict but this isn't because they want to control us, it's because deep down all they want is for us to be safe and happy in this world. They give up so much just so we can have a better life than what they had before. Not just on Mother's Day, so that we can express our lifelong gratitude and honor to our mother, even after her death.

But what happens when they die? Is it over? Do we just move on and not miss them anymore because they died?

Image: WOMEN WORKING

Let's share a short story

Once upon a time, there was a little girl who loved her mother.ย  The mother would read the little girl's story and play games with her .They did everything together!ย  Then time began to pass, the girl grew up.ย  One day her mother suddenly fell ill and died.ย  It was beyond the girl's imagination that her mother would leave like this.ย  The girl's dream was shattered because she had no one to hug or share with. She misses her mother so much that sometimes it hurts to breathe but she knows that one day they will meet again when she dies too. "That girl is me.

When my mother passed away, It was really hard for me to go on without her because she was always there for me whenever I needed someone to talk to or simply hang out with. Although it's been 7 years since she has died, every now and then l still think about her .

Many questions were appearing in front of me then : How can I live without my mother ?: Can I live in this difficult world? We are so quick to say "time heals all wounds" but in reality, it is much more difficult than that.

How do we cope without the love of our life? I am a part of my mother .

The answer is complicated because it's different for everyone but one thing I know for sure is that you will never forget your mom. She might be gone but she'll live inside you forever."

It takes time for the heartache to lessen enough so you can breathe again without feeling like your chest is caving in. You may try and tell yourself there's no way she's gone- maybe she'll come back.. Maybe this was all a bad dream.. But eventually, you have to accept that life goes on despite how much it hurts. Time does heal; however; our hearts will always carry an ache for those we've lost along the way."

"I know it is hard to be a mother and then you die. You are no more in this world but these stars in the sky remind me of your smile and all the times we spent together"

.......................................................................................................................................................

10
$ 12.20
$ 10.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Rahabinte
$ 0.15 from @Omar
+ 3
Sponsors of sj0820
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sj0820
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Mother

Comments

I pray for your mother. May God bless your mother and give her heaven. Mother is the earth. I am having a hard time reading this article ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช. I will never hurt my mother again. As if he is not lost. Your mother will always be by your side. One of those stars in the sky is your mother. Mother who can be adjectives in many names. How many adjectives of mother can not be finished. Upon hearing the word "mother", Amiya Sudha is filled with life. The sweetest word in the world "Mother" is not just a word but a letter. "Mother" is a small word, but its scope is huge. The word mother has the most anxiety, passion, tenderness, tenderness and intense tension. Mother means unbroken sky, absolute affection, absolute companion every day, a feeling, warm love. All the happiness and peace of the world is hidden by calling "Mother". Heavenly bliss lies in the mother's bosom. A mother's love for her child is unconditional. Mother's affection is incomparable. Mother's love is immortal. There is interest in all love in the world, but mother's love for her child is pure. Mother is the only mother in the world who has such an infinite wealth.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was crying while I was reading. Very emotional. I lost my father 10 months ago and I feel very sad every day. I don't know how to live without him. I was very connected to him. But we must go on. They are always with us...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In this world, love like mother's love can never be the love of anyone else. Only mother's love is pure and precious. I understand your feelings, my love for all the mothers of the world.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mother love is unparrallel

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What a beautiful love story, you really love your mother very much and from heaven she must be taking care of you and sending you all her love, I hope you are in good spirits and keep going forward as the good daughter your mother always wanted you to be.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

To all the mothers out there, gone or alive, that did raise their kids in a good way. Good bless you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ so sad and sweet at the same time I love this write up. May you mum's soul rest in perfect peace

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for reading, I just pray for my mom to be in heaven and my good deed make her more happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago