5 Insanely Beautiful Places I want to Explore!

11 68
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Do you believe in the saying that human are not meant to stay in one place? Yes, for me this is true. We are a curious creature and we love to explore things. I am the type of person when I see a beautiful place in a movie I go, "Oh, one day I want to go in that place!" I love nature by the way. Maybe this is the effect of getting mature. I prefer the tranquility on nature rather than in a crowd but still feel alone.

Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, sponsors!

In this article, I will be listing five places that I want to visit. Maybe someday if I can afford to go, I surely will. Right now, I am saving up and the pandemic is still present. For now, I can just look for videos or pictures of it on the internet.

5 Insanely Beautiful Places I want to Explore!

1) Northern Lights

Image Source: https://images.theconversation.com/files/421574/original/file-20210916-13-39kdxt.jpeg?ixlib=rb-1.1.0&q=45&auto=format&w=1200&h=900.0&fit=crop

This is just a beauty! Mother Nature is the best painter, do you agree? I like how the green lights dances in the sky. It is so breathtaking. One day I will be flying to Northern Europe to see and feel northern lights. There was a point when I became more obsessed with this when the movie Through Night and Day. The movie itself is beautiful plus the location! It is a com-rom movie starring Alessandra de Rossi and Paolo Contis. I then searched for itineraries, airbnb, plane ticket, just to see how much would it cost to go to experience this natural phenomena. I am not a big fan of cold but for this, I will be brave enough to travel to a cold country.

2) Nara Park

Image Source: https://i.pinimg.com/originals/6a/1d/99/6a1d990defc0ca88cbe3ca2618b8a003.jpg

We booked a flight to Nagoya, Japan pre covid. Our flight should be November 2020, but sadly because of the covid, borders are closed and health protocols are very firm. It is understandable and we do not want to risk ourselves.

One of the places we want to visit is the Nara park located in Nara, Japan. It is a park where deers are freely can roam and you can feed them cookies. They always bow too to say thank you. Aside from the deers, there are also sakura trees to see. This place is so instagrammable! Well, second time is a charm! :)

3) A Ghibli Cafe

Image Source: https://i.ytimg.com/vi/dZiSK49JlKc/hqdefault.jpg

I am a Ghibli kid at heart until now. I really love the creations of Hayao Miyazaki! My favorite Ghibli movies are Howl's Moving Castle, Spirit Away, and Princess Mononoke. I can watch these all day! There are many cafes of this kind in Japan. I am not choosy, I'll choose any for me just to experience it! Maybe when we have the chance to go to Japan this is the place that I should go or else i will regret it haha!

4) Batanes

Image Source: https://www.windowseat.ph/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/batanes-lighthouses.jpg

Who can resist this beauty! Ahhh, I can imagine myself sipping tea then over looking the mountain and the ocean. For me, this is the place to just let go of your stress in work, school, or general. This is where you can find solitude and tranquility.

Out of curiosity, I look for itineraries and compare some. I would imagine myself to a 5-day trip, and then I will rent an airbnb near the town so that when there is an emergency, it is easier to get help. Then I will rent a bike to roam around town. I will eat to local eateries to support locals. Also, I will buy pasalubongs for my family and friends! :)

5) Windmills in Ilocos Norte

Image source: https://www.thepoortraveler.net/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/Ilocos-Windmills.jpg

My province is in Ilocos Sur but I have never been up north. I always want to see what's in Ilocos Norte. My sister said they have a beautiful beach called Pagudpud, a white sand beach. The North and Sur have similar culture and food. We call ourselves Ilocanos. But of course, these two places have different views. For me, I want to see the windmills and take a picture with it. It is so big they said.

Also, it is good for the environment. I remember there is a trend on Tiktok where they show their electric bill. Surprisingly, lower than places with no windmills. How I will our place has a windmill to to lessen electricity hehe!

Final Thoughts

How great it is to travel freely without restriction. Oh, well, it is understandable and the government is doing their best to control the virus. I am still grateful that we cannot go to Japan because I know that there will be always a chance to go. For me to travel, I have to save up. I do not want to touch my savings hehe. Anyway, we can just hope for that this pandemic will end already. Many plans have already postponed or did not materialized. This too shall pass!

Thank you for reading my article.

Peace- Jijisaur.

Lead image edited on Canva

Opensea/Twitter/Noise.cash: @Jijisaur

You can read my other articles here:

๐ŸŽ„Things I Bought On 11/30 Payday Sale!https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/things-i-bought-on-1130-payday-sale-94832dcf

๐ŸŽ„Job Scams And Unemploymentย https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/job-scams-and-unemployment-8c306162

๐ŸŽ„How I Want My Life To Be?ย https://read.cash/@Jijisaur/how-i-want-my-life-to-be-cfa0bf57


5
$ 1.71
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @NakamotoBch
Sponsors of Jijisaur
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jijisaur
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my!๐Ÿ˜ฒ One of my bucket list is "Batanes" sis. I want to go there. I want to have a relaxation there since the view is perfectly calm and amazing.โค๏ธ

I remember I watched a movie then they went to have a vacation in Batanes. I can say it's really perfect.โค๏ธ

I love the "Nara Park" too sis. I love Japan so much. I hope someday I can go there also. In God's will.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fav ko rin ang Japan, sis! Sana nakapunta tayo soon hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Ganda dun. Sana sis balang araw.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are nice places to visit, I also have some beautiful places where I would love to visit too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? Drop them here hehe. I want to know the places you want to visit. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to see the northern lights๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is the best thing to see in Northern Europe. But the thing is it is so cold. ๐Ÿ˜…โ„๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like cold not only i like bitter Cold๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have quite a number of places that I'll also love to visit as soon as I can manage to afford it. Hopefully maybe the coming year will work for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to know it. Share it here. ๐Ÿ˜Š Maybe we have some same places we would love to go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have aot of places like these that I would like to visit when I can manage to afford it

$ 0.00
2 years ago