Let's Start Again From The Zero

5 55
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

The concept of the blog came to my mind from my zero balance right now. Zero balance is not in my private wallet but as I said in my last blog that I'm going to withdraw my earnings from online.

Anyway I'm going to discuss about the new start not about the current online balance. Many of us use the sentence "Zero To Here" it means to me like every zero has right to have a dream or aim to be a hero. So if today we start working on it to be a hero at least we can achieve something someday for the starting.

Last year November I joined a site with some hope but not expectations in my heart and today that start bring me success that I only could dream at the beginning. Honestly I got or getting more than I had hope inside my heart. And this November again I want to start a new platform that I left several times but I was fool. Today at least one blog I'll publish in my every working site and this is my aim now.

Actually we shouldn’t give up when we are tired of anything, we can take a break but leaving any good practice is bad. I did it many times but now I'll try my best to follow things that I should follow. Every new sun and new day comes to our life with new hope and potentialities so we shouldn’t miss it by wasting our time.

December is right here and we all have plans and goals to work for it. And we should have goals or else our life may float at the middle of ocean. Just set goals and go for it. Balancing is a great thing that help us to make our time more valuable and useful.

Suppose you are empty hands today and you are considering this as the end is wrong. When we thing about end in a positive way, we can see the new beginning right there. So everyday we have chance to do better to get better, if missed then better luck next time.

Thanks For Reading My Blog

©SHOHANA 2021

7
$ 1.97
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @Belozoriana
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

We must never stop, no matter how tiring it seems. In the end, when we see the fruits of our labor and get what we want, in the end, the amount of happiness that we will get, and the amount of pleasure and joy when accomplishing something, will make us forget that fatigue. There is nothing more beautiful than the joy of reaching, so we must strive to achieve our goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also am making to reach 100 subscribers in 6months😊. And yes you are right sometimes we give up when we are soo tired but maybe that's the time when we are about to achieve our result

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For each of us, a new day is a new chapter in life. Change is always scary, but everyone deserves to live as they see fit. Good luck to you, my friend, in this endeavor.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, yes you are absolutely right, we need a break, so that we can start with more motivation, we just need to pursue our goals, I wish you success...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Setting goals and moving forward and being successful is the path everyone chooses, and success with goals is to activate satisfying feelings. We all want and wish success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago