Hello again, read.cash community.

6 27
Avatar for Iamjohn
2 years ago

I was not being active lately, maybe for three days.

My days were occupied by so many things. Unfortunately, it has been a while but I still didn't manage to progress much here.

When I joined read.cash, I promised myself I would be very active here more than other chains/platforms. But my time got occupied by other things. This is life, I guess.

My Dad came to visit me, see a renowned doctor for his age-old diabetes. I had to make an appointment and every other thing to make sure dad doesn't have to face any difficulties. That's the reason I was not around.

But anyway, I'm just a newbie so it doesn't affect others but only me.

Image link

Because I believe, it's necessary to prove ourselves, the very first days what we have to offer to give to the community so people can find us interesting.

I failed on that, maybe.

Moving on...

I didn't get a huge attention/vote till now. The best thing is, I get some views. So it's not childish to assume people click and maybe read my writings but maybe they don't feel like voting it. That's okay, I know it takes time to build a profile. And why would anyone/random rewarded vote me if people don't find me interesting! I'm trying my best to put my effort here, the rest will be decided by you.

But one good thing I have done so far. I became a sponsor of 4 people. If I could earn a little more I have a plan to sponsor more.

Again, this post may seem full of frustration. But I'm not trying to do it on the negative side of it. Rather I'm trying to motivate myself to do more through this writing.

See you around everyone.

6
$ 1.20
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jento
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Iamjohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Iamjohn
2 years ago

Comments

With consistency you will get there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so. Thanks for your inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not to worry john, keep on writing and be relaxed)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. I know it takes time to build a profile. But bunking on the very first days is a bad sign. That's why thinking about how much extra effort I have to put. Anyway, thanks for your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay, just cope up with your shortcomings so people will notice you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what my target is. Thanks 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago