200 Subscribers For Me... Yeah!!!

32 56

Been quite a journey over here on this blessed platform. You guys are most amazing. You all have stocked with Will Travis through the high and lows, through the boring and exciting article, the comments are often more enlightening and insightful, to extents I wish people could also take time to read through the comment section, so they can enjoy more off the article. today I celebrate 200 subscribers. I feel like a celebrity, and its shouldn't just be a feeling alone cause in reality I truly am a celebrity with over 200 awesome writers subscribed to me.

Subscriptions are often more intentional than likes, most intentional being upvotes of which I'm very grateful too, subscriptions on one hand means someone out there took a liking into your works and feels like the article is worth following and doesn't want to miss out of the next articles coming out next. This reasons are enough to get us excited, who is an artist if his works are not exhibited, loved and followed by people. We all need people to make us know what we are doing is the right thing. The public view raises more validity to out claims of our craft.

In the early hours of the day I woke up to check on my account. Just then I remember that my account has been on 199 friends for over 2 days now. I said to myself 200, more like I said it within myself as I clicked on my articles to check the results out and boom there it was staring and I gave a big smile, indeed I was happy to see it and I promised myself an article of appreciation, just to say a very big thank you to the awesome men and women who see it fit to subscribe to me.

More love to you all, keep the love coming. , thank you for the 200 subscribers on here. You know its said to whom much is given, much is expected, and gratitude opens the way for much more to come in. This could be an online platform but where its heading to no one can tell, same way no one of way back could tell of the future of Facebook, no one also can tell the population about to flock into this platform, cause words writing has its way of passing down emotions through words.

There are so many writers that has way more than I do, oh some has much more that mine is so little before it, however I'm still happy for the little achievement, as long as it's a human who intentionally decides to click on my article and hit on the subscribe button. The fact that one alone gives a good remarks makes my day, talk less of having over 200 subscribers. You guys are simply the best. I too have seen a lot of awesome articles and hit on the subscribe button because I know what's going to keep coming off this great author's would definitely be worth my time.

Indeed it's a very encouraging act. And I appreciate everyone who has imbibed the attitude of supporting your fellow writer, in any form possible, be it in comments, upvotes, likes or subscriptions, you guys are the real MVPs, keep it up. Your encouragements could be the reason why someone in another part of the world gets motivated to write some more, your comments could be the reason why some one somewhere is happy and learning some more. So never you think your little efforts on someone's work piece is not appreciated, even if its not announced, be rest assured its very much valued.

Need to speak also on the awesome sponsorship I've gotten, indeed I'm grateful and may God bless you all. So much love I feel whenever I see people offering off their little earnings to support another's work, truly selfless, truly kind, truly worth emulating, much love you all. And to think they mostly don't know who the person his on real life settings, just letting their works speak for them, not being bias, not being cajoled, rather doing what you feel it's right and offering your due support. God bless every sponsors I got, may not be able to mention all names but truly Will Travis is very grateful and happy. I do love Read.Cash and everyone on it.

Oh yes I really do love Read.Cash, the platform came as an angel descending from above and has been very helpful to all who engages with it and is still being supportive. Read Cash wouldn't be here and standing if there were no people to work on it, and seeing the people are so amazing just compliments it rightly. So thanks to all who subscribes to me, sponsors, even the comments and likes. God bless you all. Keep the love coming guys. Happy 200 subscribers to me. 😎

Thanks For Reading.

Sponsors of Willtravis
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 6.74
$ 6.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 4

Comments

Comgratulations for the 200 svbs champ. You rock! You deserve it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks so much sequoia.... much love dear 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

amazing attraction, continue to be an inspiration to everyone so more will come, congrats friends for your achievements.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you dear. I do really appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another one that needs a celebration kampay for that my friend.. Let's keep on writing and inspiring others.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yea kampay kampay... I guess kampay means something great

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got 201 right now. I am so happy for you, Travis. Congratulations 🎉 cheers for more subscribers! 🥂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks a lot, let's go 💪💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey willtravis very congratulatons to you, keep writing more :-)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much Happymaurya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats will. Thats already a breaking leg of hundreds subscribers. Looking forward for the thousands😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's right, we moving on to a thousand. Let's go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes claiminggggg lets go😍🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit kleah 💪💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on hitting this number. Keep up the good work and more will certainly come

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you mention, you have been standing with me for a long time now. Much love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend… that’s a huge number and calls for celebration… more winnings and new milestone as well… have a great day

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you king. Yes let's pop some champagne 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats Will. You're on 201 now. 🥳

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh yes, and more to come hopefully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure there's more coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and I so much do appreciate 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you🎉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

A very big thank you Maryel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyy more more more to come besh! Congratulations to you sana all

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks lovely. Much love dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 201 subs to you! May you have more to come! Congratulations!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen and a very big thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear! This is because of your hard work and dedication. I always preferred your writing ability. Too good. 200 is just a number. More to come.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh luci, you have stood out and very engaging with my works, indeed I'm grateful, thanks a lot sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More wins for you. You're now on 201 Next is 300. Congratulations

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh yes oh yes, that's so true. Thanks a lot Abhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago