A stretching stay at the University.

0 9
Avatar for Happymaurya
2 years ago
Topics: Happy, Stories, Content

Hello everyone, Good evening
I'm here again after 3 days because I was somewhere else and I was without the laptop. I am already new on this platform and I was a ghost for 3 straight days just right after joining the platform and publishing 2 articles.

It was November 22, 2021, when I went to the university to meet some of my friends who have studied with me for 6 years and stayed together in the hostel. Here my friend called me on 21st but I had to cancel that because my mum was alone at home that day. So the next day I started my journey to the university at 2 pm and took a public bus and then the metro and finally the university. We met and talked a little and proceeded to a restaurant for having dinner. We ate there and then we came back to the hostel and then again we continued talking and it went straight till 01 am and then finally I went to sleep and some started playing mobile games for another half an hour. There was no problem sleeping as we are very much adaptable to any condition and we easily manage anything and everything whenever needed.

The next day, I had to return back because I've already told them that I'll be back on 23rd but when I was ready to depart for the home my friends said why don't you stay another day and I was like I haven't brought any clothes and all. But then I agreed and called my mum and told her that I will be at the university for another day and said alright and then my 23rd also passed staying at the university and passing time and then next day when it was 4 pm I was ready to go to my home I reached the metro station but then again my friend said do you think we will let you go today also and then I said let me go otherwise what I will say to mum and he said I will talk to her and then I called my mum after an hour and told her that mum I am staying today also and then my mama started lecturing me a little saying you even haven't take any clothes with you and then, at last, I said to her that I am giving my words that I will come home right in the morning tomorrow don't worry.

She said just tell me when you will tomorrow or another day and I told her that tomorrow for sure and then I stayed that day also and we were all talking and then around 01 am my friends departed for the Manali trip (hill station) I waved them bye and slept and in the morning at 8:30 am I also departed for the home and reached around 09:45 and then brushed and took bathe and then had my breakfast and then I sat to study and right now its 20:23 Nov 25, when I am writing this article.

Overall the stay at the university stretched from Nov 22- Nov 25.

Thank you all for your precious time reading my article.

Pictures are from https://unsplash.com/photos/YlF8c8vsdoA Unsplash

Sponsors of Happymaurya
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Happymaurya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Happymaurya
2 years ago
Topics: Happy, Stories, Content

Comments