@CNHumphrey activity

1 year ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "To Someone Special..."
Absolutely!
2 years ago: commented on the article "To Someone Special..."
Key words "with compassion and humility!" Thank you @haradeign. God bless you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "To Someone Special..."
Thank you, boss. I really appreciate you, and your support. Thank you.
2 years ago: published the article
To Someone Special...
2 years ago: published the article
Understanding Business AND Business Structure.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good parent, Bad child
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I got my first scar hoping it would turn to a..."
Sounds like a movie script. That was some experience you got there, bro! I really enjoyed reading through. Nice one.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A feeling of depression and a wish"
I am really expecting positive vibes from you this month. Welcome to the month of March.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A feeling of depression and a wish
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do You Know This Bible? "
You are absolutely correct. The Bible is infallible.
2 years ago: published the article
Do You Know This Bible?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Telecom Experience."
Absolutely!
2 years ago: published the article
A Telecom Experience.
2 years ago: commented on the article "work smarter and harder than everyone"
Quick and precise... Very balanced article. Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Assume; A Matter of Life..."
Wow. Thank you, sir. It encourages me to hear words like yours. Thank you.
2 years ago: published the article
Let's Assume; A Matter of Life...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I would love to be
2 years ago: commented on the article "Only in My Country: Part 2"
I'm not proud of it, neither are you, I'm sure. But yes, that, too! If not more... 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Job Saga... "
Absolutely, sir. It would. Nice meeting you too, Michael. 🤝
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Job Saga... "
Abso-perfect-lutely! Labour in itself creates value.
2 years ago: commented on the article "UEFA Champions League is back - Tropical Finance j..."
Now I'm looking forward to CLUB1BCH Fantasy football ⚽!
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Shining Ray Of Hope"
Very educative as always... Thank you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Shining Ray Of Hope
2 years ago: commented on the article "The excitement yesterday"
Wow. Congratulations 🎊 to you Busayo. You came, you saw, and you conquered!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The excitement yesterday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different types of party
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH utility awareness is growing globally-Step bac..."
This is absolutely good news! The world needs more awareness.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"What a wonderful sport"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What a wonderful sport
2 years ago: published the article
The Job Saga...
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I deal with my selfish neighbours"
Absolutely!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I deal with my selfish neighbours
2 years ago: commented on the article "About readcash..."
Very helpful write up. Thank you for this article.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"About readcash..."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Big NFTs You Can Invest In."
Thank you for your very kind words. I did put in some to give my best. I appreciate.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Traumatic Proposal"
Sounds like extreme sports.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Only in My Country: Part 2"
2 years ago: published the article
Meeting Beautiful Melanin.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rest in perfect peace mom
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Rest in perfect peace mom"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Legend, or Truth!?"
Thank you very much Fash. I appreciate your time and engagement. God bless you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Family And Prayer"
Family is family when the world backs out on us. Family is PRICELESS!
2 years ago: published the article
Big NFTs You Can Invest In.
2 years ago: published the article
Legend, or Truth!?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nearly Drowned in the Sea"
Lesson learnt - don't be hot headed! I'll always remember that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Day I Understood Love."
Nothing like it. It is beyond the human standard. Hallelujah 🙌
2 years ago: commented on the article "Some important things you must not ignore as a blo..."
Health is wealth. Thank you.
2 years ago: published the article
The Day I Understood Love.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Valentine Story "
So sweet of you. I shall find the girl, I am sure. Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Stay strong. There is grace for you in Jesus Name, Amen.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Specifically General."
Wow. I am glad that you are. God bless you real good!
2 years ago: published the article
Specifically General.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Valentine Story "
I am happy for the positive impression... 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "The True Meaning of TGIF! "
Absolutely! Especially when you have someone to share it with...
2 years ago: published the article
The True Meaning of TGIF!
2 years ago: published the article
DANGER! Public Safety At Stake.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH The Best Option For Tips - Twitter Ignores Uti..."
This is one time I wish I could rebroadcast a message on read.cash!!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Touching Story - with an elderly man."
Oh my... Too kind, your words. Thank you. You too are in the 20%.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Twenty Naughty Secret Questions Answered"
I didn't read it. What were you writing about?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Valentine Story "
It is a normal day. In fact we make each day as special as we want!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Valentine Story "
We singles bro... 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Who are you really?"
Interesting. I am three over six of your list!
2 years ago: published the article
Dynamic Lagos - You Wouldn't Imagine This!
2 years ago: published the article
A Touching Story - with an elderly man.
2 years ago: published the article
My Valentine Story
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory Post."
I very much appreciate comment. I'd do my best. Thanks for the heads up.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Between Crypto saving account and Crypto wallet wh..."
Very educative piece. Please do one on staking. I think I'll be going with Nexo, too. Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Have You Met Pst Douglas Jonathan!? "
Thank you Freedom. I appreciate.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life Is Truly Short Always Care for Your Loved One..."
Please accept my condolences. May her soul rest in peace. Remain strong...
2 years ago: published the article
Was It Me, Dayo Or...? No Warranty!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things that are common which I haven't experienced"
I liked your article. I feel I should do a sequel. It's quite a unique experience.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things that are common which I haven't experienced"
Thank God you survived. Stay healthy, stay safe.
2 years ago: published the article
Have You Met Pst Douglas Jonathan!?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory Post."
Absolutely.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random stuff that makes me happy!"
Thank you, too. I'm subcribed!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory Post."
Hi. Thanks for the welcome. Great things we have in common. Plus, I am a BCH lover, too!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory Post."
Thanks a lot. My pleasure.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introductory Post."
Mr. Freedom! Thank you so much, for walking me through. I appreciate your love, bro.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Noise Cash theories and proposal"
Hi. I like your vision! I'm new here, so I'd take my time to assimilate. Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Online Dating "
Love versus security. Nice piece.
2 years ago: published the article
Introductory Post.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Real of morality"
Morality really is deep. We will catch up with time.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Real of morality
2 years ago: commented on the article "Living, II."
Wow. The push through. It's good to read something real. Thank you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living, II.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Explanation of Bitcoin Cash... for normal people