What I would love to be

5 42
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago
AUTHOR:OMOJUWA FREEDOM
DATE: WEDNESDAY FEBRUARY 2023

Kindly check my awesome sponsors

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

Life gives us a lot, but it can't give us everything; sometimes we wish we could be someone we can't be, but there's nothing wrong with fantasizing. People want to pretend to be someone else, but that's not what I'm attempting to write about today.

These are the list of things I would love to be like, though it looks impossible 😅;

1. I want to be like the rain; why do I want to be like rain?.... I want to help the farmers when it comes to better harvest, though when I don't pour down on earth they rely on underground water like from well, boreholes or even river close by, but all these also rely on rain.

I will also come to quench the thirst of animals and plants in times of drought so basically I'm one of the things needed by them to survive in this world. If I don't pour down on earth for several years soils will begin to dry out and most plants will die and obviously animals will likely to be affected and the rivers, streams, seas will also be affected leading to decline in water level.

2. I want to be like football; a question might pop in your head, like why will I love to be a football........ The reason I chose this is because I want to bring happiness to people's life and because of me people have to train harder to be able to have better understanding on how you control me.

Obviously, not everyone would love me but everyone will definitely know me and because of me different competitions will be held and billions of people will come over just to watch me get played and at the end the team that had better understanding and tactics and obviously that win the final match will be presented the award. Not to forget individual awards will also be available for players that have better understanding personally which I would regard as talent.

Definitely football is the most popular sport and a lot of people have interest in it and to confirm this almost every country have different leagues just for football and football have changed the lives of different people financially, physically and emotionally.

Note: the football I'm talking about here is soccer.

3. I want to be like the eagle 🦅..... Having that prestige of being called the strongest bird and Because of me people dedicate their time just to study me for decades including how I capture my prey, how I survived in harsh weather, how long and how fast I fly and they come up with different assumptions about me.

Why I chose to be like an eagle is that I could fly freely and obviously go farther than any other bird and I want to fly freely in the air knowing my life is not in danger because no other bird dare to attack me. The only reason I can be a pet to anyone is that if you're an expert and trained to be a master falconer.

4. I want to be like the aeroplane.... So I can carry a lot of people down to different states in a country or move from one country to the other at ease.

Though I can't be controlled by any how person you have to go through some special lessons and training for you to have the knowledge of controlling me. Though some are scared of travelling through me but the majority of the population still prefer to use me as a means of transportation.

5. The beach; I would also love to be like the beach where people from different places come over to enjoy themselves and spend their quality time with their families. People get drenched in their sweat, meet new people and even learn how to swim during their visit.

The beach is wide enough to accumulate large numbers of people and the sounds, the breeze, the scents are often calming and soothing and over there if you're lucky you will get to see the sunset and sunrise and you will discover how beautiful it is. So definitely I would love to be a beach 🏖️.

6. have you ever thought of the sky; how beautiful it is in the morning, afternoon and night with clouds having different formations which keeps changing with regards to time and seasons.

With having such beauty, have you seen the beauty of the countless star at night back then in school we gave it a name the twinkle little star and how they keeps glowing at night and of course the rainbow, the birds and machine flying across the sky.

Whatever we desire to be is only limited by our imagination, thus nothing is unattainable for me, even though it appears to be so.

Thanks for reading 💯💙

10
$ 2.19
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 6
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

I want to be the love (by my life and selfless support) that just someone needs. Because LOVE IS THE GREATEST!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Somehow you help and will help others without having to become exactly what you say. You can help others without realizing it yourself, just by your good thinking and your positive way of looking at things you can make the lives of others better. You can enjoy the countryside and help a farmer without having to be the rain. Without having to be the soccer many people can appreciate you and know you for who you are, what you do and what you like to do, you can really become very popular just by being you, just by being happy. Like an eagle you can travel using your imagination, you can travel the world being an eagle or being in an airplane, without having to be the airplane. If you want to help transport people from one place to another, you can help them. There are many people who like to travel but don't have the necessary resources, so one way to help them travel is to help them grow in a monetary way so they can take off their wings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your thinking is positive dear.You want to help the farmers to be a rain. We know its practically impossible but feeling good to see your word.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be a time machine that can travel in the future and the past

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be a superhero so that I can save people

$ 0.00
2 years ago