Life Is Truly Short Always Care for Your Loved Ones

2 19
Avatar for BCH_MINDED
2 years ago

I woke up this morning and i checked my WhatsApp and I saw a shocking message from my friend and at first, I thought it was a joke and I thought my friend was joking because I was in disbelief, my friend just lost his mom, and this woman is real close me and I dropped my phone and tears started rolling down my eyes.

It hurt me so much because I can't imagine what my friend is going through, someone you were with the day before and the next minute they are gone and the worse part is that they are gone forever and there is no coming back.

I broke down since morning till now and I could not do anything and even at my PPA I could not function properly, I started getting myself when i called my friend and i noticed that my friend is handling it properly as a man.

Till now I still feel bad and I am still in shocked, this made me realize that this life is fragile and I wish people know this because if we did we would treat each other better and with respect.

What happened to my friend made me see life differently again and I realized that you need to love and cherish your loved ones and we should live life as if every day would be our last.

Love your parents and love your kids and love your husband and wife because when they leave this world there is no coming back, don't get angry at all, just scold them with one hand and love them with the other hand, may the Lord always give us reasons to laugh and be happy and not to cry, amen

And I concluded with the fact that ....

Most Important and Needful is for us all to Ensure we have Genuinely Surrendered our lives to the Lordship of JESUS Christ and that we are living for HIM and in obedience to HIS Word.

This Is what truly and really Matters. Because Death is not really a big deal, but our Eternal Destination is a Huge big deal.

Heaven and Hell are so Real, and No one should Joke with this fact.....

THANKS FOR READING....📖📖

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
Sponsors of BCH_MINDED
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_MINDED
2 years ago

Comments

Please accept my condolences. May her soul rest in peace. Remain strong...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest in peace to his mother and I hope we don't lose any of our close ones. Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago