Gift

13 31
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
Topics: Writings, Attitude, Life, Gift

24 January 2022

I know it seem like I talk about gift a lot these days that is because the more I study them the more amazing I find them. Have you ever witnessed somebody do something so hard with ease and grace. Mere looking at them you are thinking “ the way this person does this it can’t be that hard” or you are thinking “ wow this person is born to do this”. That is gift.

In my younger days, I have had people walk up to me and just go on about how much they love the way I dance. For me dancing has always been self-taught just like for most people. Although now I don’t dance anymore so I can’t categorically say that dancing was my gift or is my gift I just knew I loved to dance and it was pretty easy doing it.

Have you watched Messi or Ronaldo playing football, Micheal Jackson performing a hit song, le bron James or steph curry playing the basketball, You just know it is their gift. They do it with so much ease and beauty. You just love them for it. It’s like wow these guys are doing what they are put on earth to do. It is just really amazing.

And your gift doesn’t have to be something that must be linked to entertainment. The Albert Einsteins, the Elon musks, the geniuses of the world with smart brain power can also identify as gifted people.

I have friends who can quickly grasp what a lecturer is teaching and understand the concept of what is being thought way faster than any other person in class. That is a gift.

What is my gift ? What do I enjoy doing ? I enjoying doing a lot and I do them with ease. I love spoken words with deep Meanings, I enjoy rhyming words I might be good at it, I enjoy singing some people say I have great voice I doubt it tho, of course you know the boy can play football 😂, now I am finding that I might be good at writing too. So what then is my gift. I guess I have multiples .. I am blessed.

Life is a gift, love is a gift, family is a gift, laughter is a gift, good friends are a gift, whatever makes you enjoy life and stay happy is a gift. Basically all I am trying to say with this article is that gifts are such amazing things from the creator and if you are lucky to find yours in time please do not let it go. No matter how weird or how strange they might seem, hold-on to them a time is coming when the gifted would rule the world. Trust me !!!!!!

Thank you for your time stay blessed my friends❤️✍️.

©jumper 2022

11
$ 5.27
$ 5.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 5
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago
Topics: Writings, Attitude, Life, Gift

Comments

oh yes life is the biggest gift of all :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is a gift. I enjoy writing so I believe it's my gift, I love singing too though I'm not sure if I have a really great voice haha 😂.

But we all have gifts

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think anything you enjoy doing and you do with ease is your gift.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good friends and people are Gifts. That's why there's gift of men

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're definitely right, gifts are very where and we just have to open our eyes to see it. Life itself is a gift, most people will say they are not gifted but they just haven't noticed it yet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly I don’t want to say it takes an extra eye to see a gift because some gifts are so glaring but then when we really try out best to appreciate life we open our eyes to life’s gifts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

everything is gift! By the way I haven't gave a thought on this what's my gift but the things I do I get so indulged in them that I never went for any specifics. I will find what's my specialty and gift is. But there's one gift: that I make introvert people more open not just to me but to others also.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let me know when you do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you, my friend, are a gift!

Have I ever told you that you are a good baller!? Thank you, for helping us see what we otherwise take lightly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks boss ..❤️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you really a professional stage dancer? 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I use to dance a lot when I was younger

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh gotcha

$ 0.00
2 years ago