A feeling of depression and a wish

13 38
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

It wouldn't surprise me when most people say they are depressed, with the way the world is turning out to be, Wars and rumors of war, hunger, famine, death, helplessness, the economic, corruption and many more. Its normal for someone to think about these things at a point in time and at the moment of doing so, depression set in, this is because we all going through a phase in our life right now without the ability to change the situation, sometimes this feeling of depression put tears in our face.

Yesterday I got back from school without taking my bath while I was going because there was no water, I had to wear a very clean cloth and use perfumes, thinking by the time I get back home, the electricity must have been restored giving us the change to pump water into the tank, oh, I forgot to tell you, the electricity has been out for a week now and we don't know the cause or the solution, there's fuel scarcity in the country which makes it very hard to get fuel, I can't charge your electrical gadget, I can't use the fuel generator, I don't have a running tap, getting food is really hard. Its like everything out there is trying to kill me or make me miserable.

Its like there is a negative force or energy circling the earth right now which is making people do things that would hurt other people, I'm not in for this negative energy for I fight it off anytime it tries to set in, but recently, this depressed feeling just keeps getting me.

I have made the decision to travel to see my parent, I never depressed when I'm around them and they offer the best if advice.

Happy New Month.

I almost forget today is the beginning of March, Happy new month to you all, I'm also wishing everyone who has a birthday this month happy birthday in advance, make sure there is a lot of cake during your celebration. The month of February has been a great month for me, I have learnt so many things during February, I hope march brings good tidying to us. I was unable to meet up with all my plans and target for February but I hope I will be able to in March

A wish and prayer for you all

I wish you all the best march you will ever experience, I wish you success in all your endeavor, I pray this month brings you closer to your loved ones, I pray you never lose anyone close to you or bury a young family member. I pray you meet up with all your plans and target you have set for the month of March. For does of you going through a hard time now, I pray God send you a helper or give you the right solution to solve such thing troubling you, have the best month ever.

Conclusion

This is my first entry for the month of March, expect more positive vibes from me this month, My mom, My dad and someone very special to me will be celebrating their birthday this month☺☺. Have a great month and happy new month once again

5
$ 0.84
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @UsagiGallardo215
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
2 years ago

Comments

So sorry about how you've been feeling lately, try to distract yourself from anything that overwhelms you or brings you down. Happy New Month my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month too 😇😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month bro! This month go favour us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen.. Happy new month too bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, and Happy New Month. May you experience Joy like never before in this period. Stay jiggy, bro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen.. Thanks man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New month. It's a month of vibe 💯

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, a month of good vibes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As years passed by our situation on earth is getting worst instead of helping each other they are hurting. We didn't surpass the pandemic and here the war is being called. Hopes that it will be settled by both countries.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also hope things get resolved

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, hope it will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really expecting positive vibes from you this month.

Welcome to the month of March.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sure man.. You will get it

$ 0.00
2 years ago