About readcash...

2 48
Avatar for Iamsemaj
2 years ago

Good evening everyone here, I hope you all had a great day at the start of this week and I wish everyone a blessed week ahead. My name is James, some of you might have an idea of who I am but I'll still give an introduction nevertheless.

Sponsors of Iamsemaj
empty
empty
empty

My being on readcash has been an eventful one, I've learnt a couple of things and I'm still open to learning more from this great platform. One of the things that readcash has done for me is increasing my knowledge vastly ok cryptocurrency in general and Bitcoincash specifically. I, a former novice at crypto has been introduced into a lot of crypto based investments and I a really grateful about that. I have also been able to make hypothesis and assumptions that are pretty working well for me and I'll forever be grateful to the people that made this platform a success. This platform is really a success...

For reasons of reference, I'll like to say somethings about readcash. Readcash is just a platform that seems somewhat like a blogging platform where you come to share your mind and readcash is unique in the sense that you get rewarded by expressing yourself. How wonderful could that be? Being paid for just posting contents that I post on some social media for free and probably don't even get reviews on. As I was saying, you get paid for content writing, and the very good thing about this is that you can write about anything, it is not streamlined to just one particular topic like other platforms.

The headache comes in the payment system, for newbies though because most of them are new to the cryptocurrency world. The tipping system has been put in place for other users to upvote your posts depending on how calling it is to your audience but they tip in BCH, a shot form of bitcoincash. This crypto currency has been through thick and thin together but there's a different story to that another day, but the main thing is that you're being paid in crypto which you can either decide to use as an investment or convert to Fiat (cash) to spend depending on what you want but the process is not stressful at all, that I can promise.

On this platform, you tend to meet great people with great minds like yours, I call them your subscribers. Your subscribers get the notification of your posts first, the number of your subscribers apparently show how good you are on the platform because it shows your engagements and contribution on the platform is. We also have your sponsors that pay you monthly and in exchange have their faces and link on your profile and in your articles. Your number of sponsors can also depend on how consistent you are on this platform.

My final take for new members to enjoy this platform is that they must not plagiarize, they must always be consistent with their posting and also engage on other people's posts and everything would work out well for them.

Thanks for reading😊❤️

Welcome to readcash...

4
$ 1.30
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Mofif
$ 0.05 from @Abhay
+ 5
Sponsors of Iamsemaj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Iamsemaj
2 years ago

Comments

Very helpful write up.

Thank you for this article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're really welcome, a lot of people really need to know this to make an ace on readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago