@sleepyjey activity

1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Three (Writing Challenge)"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three (Writing Challenge)
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "If Children Are Different, Education Should Also B..."
Individualising an educational system that is like a mass production line is not easy - quite challenging.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If Children Are Different, Education Should Also Be Different
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Maybe I'm Back for good.."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Maybe I'm Back for good..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Times My Heart Almost Stopped While Driving"
My adrenaline surges and my blood boils, but my wife usually calms me down!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Sweets Calms My Mind and Body"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sweets Calms My Mind and Body
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips on how to earn money in read.cash (A MUST READ)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"When Other People Make You Doubt Yourself..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When Other People Make You Doubt Yourself...
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Suggested Reading 7"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suggested Reading 7
2 years ago: published the article
Five Times My Heart Almost Stopped While Driving
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions - My (Re)Turn"
So did you spill the beans on her??!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions - My (Re)Turn"
It's not dark or dangerous secrets. Just little bits and pieces (I think!!)
2 years ago: published the article
Random Questions - My (Re)Turn
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"A faucet that is worth using"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A faucet that is worth using
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Take Me Places.. Hey Google!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take Me Places.. Hey Google!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Be A Free Guy"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be A Free Guy
2 years ago: published the article
The Power Of Divisiveness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Idea in the bathroom!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Idea in the bathroom!"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"How To Lose Money In The Crypto-Verse?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Lose Money In The Crypto-Verse?"
I started giggling even before I started reading the article and am now in splits! Great tips!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Lose Money In The Crypto-Verse?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Wednesday Sentiments "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wednesday Sentiments
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"For women 35 and above"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For women 35 and above
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Honest Stupidity; Stupid Honesty"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Honest Stupidity; Stupid Honesty"
In the short run, sometimes honesty hurts. But in the long run, it always wins!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Honest Stupidity; Stupid Honesty
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wide-eyed Wednesday
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I will do with 1 Million Dollars!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What I will do with 1 Million Dollars!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Musically Viral?"
Which is your favorite one in this list?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
The sign of fun(ny) times
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"PHOTOBLOG: I am awake now that September ended"
2 years ago: commented on the article "PHOTOBLOG: I am awake now that September ended"
Lovely photographs - I love that delicately beautiful flower in the wild the most. Speaks a lot about survival instincts!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PHOTOBLOG: I am awake now that September ended
2 years ago: published the article
The Cycle Of Life - A Photograph Series
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Musically Viral?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Moon Rock"
Thank you so much for your positive comment. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
2 years ago: published the article
Moon Rock
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Don't Rush Things!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't Rush Things!
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Laxative Effects of Taco Bell"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Laxative Effects of Taco Bell
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Laxative Effects of Taco Bell"
I was laughing so hard, I almost crapped my pants. And I can't blame taco Bells for that!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions - My Turn"
I've seen it in a lot of places too.Couldn't resist using it on my own.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are You Only Using Noise.Cash For the Tips?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
""Headaches" From Cryptocurrency Activities "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I lost a chance to be a Millionaire!"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Things I Don't Buy (Save Money!)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Don't Buy (Save Money!)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Getting Zero Heart Tips? Here's Why"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Getting Zero Heart Tips? Here's Why
2 years ago: published the article
Random Questions - My Turn
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Color Of Money"
When we become a slave to money, we lose so much more than we can ever gain
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Pandemic: A Long Distraction"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Pandemic: A Long Distraction
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Color Of Money"
Do you have the currency from many countries as a collection?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Don't Exercise But I Bike! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Don't Exercise But I Bike!
2 years ago: published the article
The Color Of Money
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
"Chattan" - The Versions That 'Rock'ed me
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Yearning For The Sun
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing Prompt #8: Nature
2 years ago: published the article
Musically Regretful
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tunes from Childhood Days
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Tunes from Childhood Days"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Can Sometimes Make Me Crabby
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Life Can Sometimes Make Me Crabby"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Hear me out!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Put a smile on someone's face today
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Teacher of noise.cash (40 students- 5 survived)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Teacher of noise.cash (40 students- 5 survived)
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"If the head is empty, photo gallery is the key"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Covid 19 Vaccine Journey
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Burned Alive"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Burned Alive
2 years ago: commented on the article "Switch It Off!"
That's great! Good that you are minimizing the wastage of electricity.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stormy thoughts and memories
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Types of Drivers after 10pm"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Types of Drivers after 10pm
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Recipe for Writing: Write Post and Marinate for 48-72 Hours
2 years ago: published the article
Switch It Off!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pleasant tooth extraction experience"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pleasant tooth extraction experience
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Warning, copy/paste hijack around!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Warning, copy/paste hijack around!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Off to the Mountains with the Fam"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Off to the Mountains with the Fam
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
The Art Of Commenting
2 years ago: commented on the article ""She" - A Short Story With A Twist"
Let me see if I get another idea or thought for the next story. I'm not much of a short story writer.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Five Favorite Christian Music Mash-Ups / Medley..."
Thanks. Yes, musically too these songs are worth listening too!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mom and phones don't mix"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mom and phones don't mix
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Mom and phones don't mix"
2 years ago: published the article
My Five Favorite Christian Music Mash-Ups / Medleys
2 years ago: commented on the article "Goals I Aim to Achieve Before 2021 Ends!"
Always good to have goals and be organised like you have posted here. I wish I could inculcate that habit!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goals I Aim to Achieve Before 2021 Ends!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Goals I Aim to Achieve Before 2021 Ends!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoin Cash Earnings and Crypto Passive Income..."
How long has it been since tips stopped?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bitcoin Cash Earnings and Crypto Passive Income for August!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Great Resources For Copyright-Free Images For Your..."
Thank you for your positive reply. Hope you find those links useful! Let me know if you use them anytime
2 years ago: commented on the article "You can find friendship with stranger: DAY OFF"
Looks like it was a fun day! This is worthy of a travel blog entry!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You can find friendship with stranger: DAY OFF
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"You can find friendship with stranger: DAY OFF"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get Vaccinated or Not!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
2 years ago: published the article
"She" - A Short Story With A Twist
2 years ago: commented on the article "Great Resources For Copyright-Free Images For Your..."
I started with Pixabay and hence got really comfortable with it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Great Resources For Copyright-Free Images For Your..."
I am too lazy to make my own photos, unless it is for something specific.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Fruits of My Labor!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
20 Things I Learned Before I Turned 20
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dear Adulthood, I want to break up with you."
Adulthood - you can't just break up with it. You can only continue to have the heart of a child and enjoy the little things!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear Adulthood, I want to break up with you.
2 years ago: published the article