Don't Rush Things!

42 65
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

"What a waste!" Most common words came out from the mouth of some other people longing for more than what they can reach for. At some point, I am one of the few people who think that way. Maybe some of you here also think the same as me, but with different goals or things that want to get or achieve tho.

Good day ladies and gents! 👋☺️

Sure thing it is. Since last September 06, I failed to achieve one of the goals that I have planned to achieve this month, which was, "Writing and publishing at least one article per day." I wrote an article last September 02, 2021 entitled, "Aim at the Target", all about it. Well, you know, it can't be avoided that sometimes, there are just situations that we can't control to happen. We felt tired and especially, there's nothing we can't do if we don't came up with a topic to write on. But, "What a waste!" Am I right? In my case, I felt so down when I can't publish an article in a day. Its not just about the BCH I might get or earn from it, but I also think that I just missed my chance to make it for the day. (Sighs!) I have a lot of things in mind but I just can't decide what to write. It makes my mind blow!🤯

We have different reasons tho. As for me, yesterday was one of the tiring days of my life. Lol. As what I have written in my short post, I helped out my mother in cleaning and arranging things in our house, specifically in our living room. My mama said that we should do it to make some space for my upcoming birthday. (Excited yarnn mother? XD) I always blabbering this thing lately. Anyways, we have a small house, so, its quite hard for us to think on what to do. And at last, we decided to move the "Divider" to another place. Before that, I was the one who get the things that was in the divider and after which, my mother wiped the dusty parts of it. My mama knows that I am allergic to too much dusts, so, she insisted to do it herself.

captured and edited by yours truly❣️
captured and edited by yours truly❣️
captured and edited by yours truly❣️

After almost three or four hours of cleaning, finally, its all set! I was also the one who arranged the things back in the Divider.

captured and edited by yours truly❣️

After which, I took some rest, as well as my mama. And I was thinking about writing it on, yet I felt so tired. I do came up with a topic to write before this one, but it seems that my mind can't function well at the moment. So, at the end, I just let the day went through and didn't finish what I have started. I felt so down knowing that if I just push myself a little bit more, I was then be able to do so. -_-

"Don't Rush Things!" I came up with this realization which really hit me deep down. Why? I should say, because if I really do pushed it a bit more, it will result with nothing at all. I will just regret later on. I was thinking, if I force on doing things without thinking about its outcome, it will just disappoint me. Like for instance, when I really want something but chances to get it was quite low, and I do make the unusual way to have it, it will turns out, I just don't get what I want, which will eventually leads to disappointment.

I always get this comments or pieces of advice like;"Take some rest", "Take your time", "Sleep a bit more", "Drink water and rest", "Find time for relaxation","Give yourself a break", and etcetera. Indeed it helped me and I should thank all of you for that. :)

I'll just insert a short story about my experiences regarding this topic. When I was still studying in College, I took different major subjects. It came to the point when I can't manage my time on how to handle it correctly. First on lists was my major subject on Aquatics, followed by my major subject on Philippine Folk Dances, then my major subject about playing Banduria Instrument and the most difficult one, Research Paper. Actually, this Research Paper thingy is not a major subject, but it was one of the requirements to be able to graduate. Hehe. One time, after our class in music, I went through my research paper to finalize the things after the conduct of our study which was our assignment. Because I rushed myself to finish it on time, I made a lot of mistakes. I wrote down a different data, as well as making lots of grammatical errors. Actually, it was a group assignment, but it turns out, I was the only one who wrote it, eventually. ("Nakakairita yung ka-grupo mo'ng nakaasa lang.") Our Research Professor noticed that I was not in my usual self. Fortunately, he gave me another chance to do it again and advised me to get some rest. So, what I did after, I talked to my group mates and said that they should do it because I want to rest. "Sighs! Thankfully, they understood me."

Honestly, upon writing this piece, I am not in my usual self completely. I felt sleepy. It feels like it took me forever to finish writing this one but thanked God, I then be able to finish it today while thinking about writing another topic for tomorrow, afterwards.🥱

Though I missed a lot of chances to do things I wanted, God knows I really wanted to, but its just, I can't do it right on track. Again, "what a waste!" Lol. :)

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://www.shutterstock.com/search/don%25E2%2580%25B2t%2Brush%2Bthings&ved=2ahUKEwjBg4bZ75HzAhWKypQKHbs6BiQQtaYDegQIARAn&usg=AOvVaw1GIn4j1DrSraUVh2UdlKVG

________________________

That's it for now fellas. I hoped you still catch up on my nonsense story telling today. HAHAHA XD.

________________________

P.S. I am not good both speaking and writing English, so, I do hoped that you understand why I made a lot of grammatical errors upon writing this one. But, I still gave my very best to do so. xoxo <3

________________________________________________

If you can suggest or help me out on what topics to write on, feel free to leave a comment. And also your suggestions about dealing tiredness or anything about my topic today. ;-)

Thanks for reading my fam!

God bless us all!😇

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Special thanks to my sponsors, as well as my likers, commentators, subscribers, and upvoters. Thank you for making my journey in this platform became fruitful and I do have a lot of fun in here. <3 Thank you for inspiring me to do better.❣️

_renren16💚_

[Published on: 09/22/2021]

23
$ 8.68
$ 8.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 12
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

It's nice when we keep things in order. You feel the energies as they swarm in the air. I hope you can have a nice birthday gathering.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir. I hoped for it too.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We cannot make ourselves sad if we do not achieve the objectives set, at least if we know that we are trying. You have to rest and let the mind refresh. The ideas come alone, with the passing of the days, but it takes time for one too. The objectives arrive when you least expect them and you will have them fulfilled. Many more successes for you friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woah. Such a thoughtful words coming from you my friend. Thanks a lot for that.

Same for you too.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kayo , we should not rush things Kase Minsan kapag mas pinipilit nating tapusin in a one go, mas panget nagiging outcome. Tsaka we really need to pause or take a break sometimes especially kapag alam nating Di na natin kaya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, one at a time, sabi nila. Di naman kasi maiiwasan na mapagod yung katawan natin. Kailangan din talaga ipahinga..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naranasan ko din ung pakiramdam na ako lang gumawa ng groupwork😹 Swerte nila maraas nakuha. Minsan di talaga masabi na ung time need i-allot sa ibang bagay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun nga eh, pero okay nalang din yun, at least nakatulong ka din sa kanila. Time management talaga eh, kailangan na kailangan ko yun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang Yan. Mahirap ipilit kapag di kaya. Ma stress ka lang. Take a break and breath. One article per day e mahirap talaga Lalo kapag Wala Kang maitopic hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan Ms. Yen. Haystt naku. Wag na lang kasi pilitin kung ayaw at hindi talaga kaya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

me, im lack of discipline. ever since tlga, di ako magaling sa time managment. last time sabi ko mag sisipag ako s read cash, ayun 3 weeks dedma 😂. mabilis ako madistract tapos may iniisip pa ko na hinde dapat isipin.. 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako sometimes sis. Hindi naman natin talaga maiiwasan yun sis. Ang daming distraction sa paligid kasi.. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deep breaths maamsh and one work at a time. Slowly but surely you can finish the tasks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh uie.. Haysst kinabuhi.. Murag life.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kahapon hindi ako nakapag sulat , hindi nakapag publish. Nag linis ako ng buong bahay namin dahil sa sobrang kalat ng mga kapatid ko haha. Tapos gawa pa ng module nila

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang busy mo sis hehe.. May mga pagkakataon talaga na hindi natin maiiwasan na ma-busy sa mga bagay-bagay din.. Napakabait mo naman sis.. <3 <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well decorated house. Neat & clean. It can make anyone feel like their own home. And charming renren, you are neat in this writing too. Haven’t rushed. Good one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear. Hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo na pag may anak ka, na ren. as may module pa. maglalaba at magluluto ka pa haha. Just take it easy okay? Xoxo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. Siguro, magmumukha na akong zombie niyan Ma'am. Aligaga, kung ano-ano nalang maiisip. Aguyy!

Hmmm..Thank you sa payo mo Ma'am. Gagawin ko yan.. ;) xoxo <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear sister. Good day to you. Just waking up here in Nigeria lol 😂

And you are right about stuff. At times we make promises and not able to fulfill them all It nothing bad. All we have to do is to buckle up and keep to target.

Like you said in your article. We don’t really have to rush things. Because good things takes time. It might not come so easy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha. You're funny bro! 😅🤣

Well, I will definitely set another target for the next months of this year bro. Maybe, it will be my gift for myself this coming October.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe we set that target together

Because I know most times I am always off target 🎯 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. Same here bro! XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a good arrangement sis..👍mas maganda talaga ung bahay na wlang masyadong abobot.. maluwag at maaliwalas tingnan ang bahay..👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating it sis. Ayaw ko din kasi yung maraming abobot eh, parang sumisikip lalo yung bahay. Hehe 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo lamg, ung gawang pilit at saka nagmamadali di talaga magreresult ng maganda yarn. Baka ma disappoint lang tayo. Wag pilitin pag di talaga kaya, pero wag masyadong mag isip din. Take your time, wala namang deadline ee. You can write whenever you feel like writing. Pero mahirap din talagang kalaban ung blankong isip. Ganyan din ako minsan, kaya ginagawa ko rest ko muna ang utak ko. Ee di un, bago matapos ang gabi nakakapag publish pabdin me. Basta don't rush.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun nga mars eh, ang ending, pangit talaga. HAHAHA..

Isa sa problema naman kasi walang internet sa bahay kaya pagpabukas na lang.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahs, kahit nga sa love pag pilit mas Ikaw ang masasaktan ee. Ay chorrr hahaha

Yon lang, lahat ata ng tao ngayon problema yan. Buti na ngalang malakas tnt dito aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

peso net lang malakas dito mars.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said sis!! We should not rush things it can be really beneficial to our health, and makes a good lifestyle!! Good things will come but dnt rush it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It will, if we should really think about pur health bro. Hehe. As for me, "What a waste!" :D :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

may times tlaga n di tayo mkakasulat.. its okay try to make up for it nlng

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun nga sis. Yung utak ko, marami namang laman, di ko alam bakit di ako nakakasulat.. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun na nga sabi ko sa isang post ko sna merong app na tinatype ang iniisip natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only place I can write once a day is probably noise - as the site is made for short posts. here at read, I don't have a target. Maybe I'll aima t 2-3 a week to start off. I don't like to rush things too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I should set another plan for the next month tho. Its seems that I really can't achieve it.. Saded! :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should not rush things gajud sis. Our health will surely be at risks if ever. Just like what I did yesterday too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao lagi mamsh uie. Saon nalang mao ra raba gajuy puhunan.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na maingon nga wa sa lang mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyeeh! Ka nice og balay day oy😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nahh, wa pa man lagi mahuman sis uie, ang sala rana pero ang kusina, nagkalungkapat pa kay naa pa'y way tarung nga atup. Ug muuwan musalisi. Hehe.. Anyways, Salamat kaayo sis..😘❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago