@ace26 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "''Blacksheep of the Family''"
Yes ar kulang kasi sa motivation galing sa father namin.laging galit.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Are You Looking For?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Are You Looking For?
2 years ago: published the article
''Blacksheep of the Family''
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"The story of my husky dogs 2000-2021"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The story of my husky dogs 2000-2021
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Off Day.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Off Day."
2 years ago: commented on the article "D Day I Almost become a Mistress"
oh my!ang hirap nun sis ah.pero ang galing kasi kinaya mo iwasan.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
D Day I Almost become a Mistress
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"D Day I Almost become a Mistress"
2 years ago: commented on the article "How God moved Me?"
Yes,faith is the only weapon i have to get through it all.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It's not too late to set targets for august"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's not too late to set targets for august
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's a Privilege and not your right
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It's a Privilege and not your right"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Millennial law; Survival of the prettiest"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Millennial law; Survival of the prettiest
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
thank you so much po.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why putting ring on the fourth finger?"
You delivered it all well.specially those about ring finger.so just right i didn't marry him.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why putting ring on the fourth finger?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Danger: Kids, smartphone, and the Internet II
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Forgiveness."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgiveness.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life as a teenager.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"As a wife, you should do these for him. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As a wife, you should do these for him.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You're Like A Monster That I Can't Take Off My Mind
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"You're Like A Monster That I Can't Take Off My Mind"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How does Bitcoin Cash work?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"My Life as a teenager."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Crypto Writer's 10 Commandments!
2 years ago: published the article
How God moved Me?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "An Ode To The Donkey"
you are very welcome always.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fasting or Vigil. Which one brings answers to prayers.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Almost ruined""
Yes po.she is my friend and i was like so terrified when she told me about it.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Almost ruined""
Me too friend.delikado talaga lalo pag sobrang down ka.madadala ka kasi.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Almost ruined""
exactly!I dont understand why they used to drink when they have problems.
2 years ago: commented on the article "An Ode To The Donkey"
So clever sis...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Ode To The Donkey
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"An Ode To The Donkey"
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 Year Of Amazing Journey With You"
Yes i already sharedsome of my struggles on the first article i've written.again,thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Almost ruined""
Not all people we call friends are real.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Almost ruined""
Its a true story sis .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Life as a teenager.
2 years ago: published the article
"Almost ruined"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Made Him Die"
Will be definitely read the next part.it excites me and thrilled me as well.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Made Him Die
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 Year Of Amazing Journey With You
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"1 Year Of Amazing Journey With You"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Overcomer!"
Ay cge sis.thank you.pano at san yun?hehe.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My simple life."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My simple life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Overcomer!"
I should be,God is always with me .i know
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"“I'm back in Track: Hello August!”"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"“I'm back in Track: Hello August!”"
2 years ago: published the article
The Overcomer!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Tenant "
True sis.ng magising ako,di ko alam kung tatawa ako o iiyak eh.haha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BCH helped me survive..."
Yes it was amazingly unbelievable.God really know when we need help.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Tenant "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Tenant
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Story of You and I"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Story of You and I"
Nakakaloka ang story.parang nakakahiya after finding out na its still same both you.lols.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Story of You and I
2 years ago: commented on the article "How it went in the Month of July (BCH Testimony)"
Thank you so much my pretty friend ❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats maam judith.i don understand this sponsorship yet.lol.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why feed children you dont own?"
So nice of you too.it always feel good having many children even they dont came from you.isn't it?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hope you rest well and get recharged. Its mativator09 of NC.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
BCH helped me survive...
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Mom Or Me?"
Its really hard for us as mothers to leave our kids.apecially at young age.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Mom Or Me?"
Were the same.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Mom Or Me?"
Yes,lets keep praying for them like what they always do for us.
2 years ago: published the article
My Mom Or Me?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Family Life"
Yes i really pushed myself to be brave for my kids.thank you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Officially A 1BCH Hodler
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Month At Noise.Cash
2 years ago: commented on the article "Life Smart Or Book Smart?"
I prefer both coz i know confidently iam.lol.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life Smart Or Book Smart?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why feed children you dont own?"
Thank you so much for such a very heart warming comment and welcome.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How it went in the Month of July (BCH Testimony)
2 years ago: published the article
Why feed children you dont own?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
My Family Life