''Blacksheep of the Family''

2 11
Avatar for ace26
Written by
2 years ago

Happy Monday everyone.I woke up with a not so good mood.I'm so irritated of my brother who live with me.He is 6th of the eight siblings.He is single and jobless.Our siblings called him the blackship of the family.and I will tell you why.

He was born on 1994.a very cute baby boy who used to cry everytime he feels like sleepy or hungry or just a little warm in the room.A real cry baby!I was the one taking care of him with my lola's [grand mother] help.He have tantrums most of the time.he is the family's favorite at that time as he was the youngest.We are all so excited when he started school.He is a smart kid but he start making troubles when he met new friends.One day my mom ask him why he is doing all that and why he always get into trouble.He just said ,He didn't mean it.As he grow up he used to escape and leave home.He gets home late everyday.There was one morning when he leave for school.I found his school bag on the backyard,hidden behind a big water container.That day we found out he is not attending school anymore.He started not going home and so mother talked to him about what's going on with him.Sadly He just answered,just let me do my thing and never mind.My mom was left speechless and broken.So I told mother to let him be and soon he will realize how wrong he has been at the right time.

He started to enjoy life with his barkadas and he tried drugs,alcohol,smoking and he get used to it and loved it.but one day he had a misunderstanding with his friends and he came home.We accept him as nothing happened but my father don't want him back.He always called him a drug addict.He always scolded him.So brother went away again and after few months he was involved in a robbery case.My mom dont know what to do.My father doesn't care.I remember I told mother that whtever happen to him I wont even care.But that day I went with mom at the jail,I cried because I cant accept that the child I took so much cred of was now a prissoner.

It really broke my heart seeing him there.He claimed to be innocent.He said he didn't do that.He was pointed by a friend who did the stealing.His accomplice escaped so he pointed my brother because he is afraid to be alone.At the jail,my brother easily came along with his inmates and they believe that he is innocent just by looking at tjhe way he moves and speak.So its been easy for him being there.Day passed by and he is proven innocent.I've sent him to the province and he changed a lot.after a year he went home and now living with me.Im still helping him to cope up.He said it's not easy to change but because of all the support me and our mother gave him he is trying.Its also hard for me because everytime he go out of the house Im worried he is with bad persons again and doing the same habits.by the way im the only person he listen to and he obey me as I am his mother because I treat him as he is.

I always ask God for guidance and patient so I can help him change his life and be the better person in the future.I want him to be ready for that day that i wont be around and no one can help him...

thank you for reading....

ace26

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
Avatar for ace26
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yes ar kulang kasi sa motivation galing sa father namin.laging galit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Influence ng barkada sa kanya Ma'am. But right, just pray for him, it really gives a big help

$ 0.01
2 years ago