It's not too late to set targets for august

20 59
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Greetings!

Isn't I'm late to set targets for month of august like I don't know what should i do in this month or why i didn't set any goal for myself

Isn't it always motivated me to achieve everything at time or before time and setting more so why i didn't set any for this month

Well there's not a big reason hidden behind this the only reason i wasn't ready to set goal was being busy or making decisions for my life was more important than these goals and targets

First i give time to myself and i think alot that what I'll write or set my targets for this month and can't able to achieve them then it will obviously going to demotivate me

So that's why i was giving myself a tough time to see what can i achieve coz i make a busy schedule for myself and in these days i was challenging myself to make productive days which will guide me how far i can go this month or what is my limit

Obviously i want to become better and to make my content better I'm working on different things but it will take time and yesterday i told some of things which was the reason I wasn't setting goals for August.

It's too late to set now

Anyways now you guys are thinking isn't it's already to late or i should move on with some other topics then no it's not late to find a destination or make path for myself and I'll walk on it to reach my final destination

So never think it's too late or we should move on not do now and other excuses which is nothing just wasting your own time.

I've a whole month plan like more than 30topics saved in notepad but I won't going for daily basis that's why in first week i gave myself rest like i didn't write coz i didn't have any topic in my mind but it was my choice and this is how I'll go with flow from now and so on.

Well it's enough explanation and now let's move on to topic depth and set some goals for month of august.

Wallets already ready

I made some changes in my upcoming targets

Like before this talking about previous month goals i didn't wrote any life goals like I'm going to do this so from now I'll not keeping this thing in my upcoming targets for complete month it will be related to noise or read cash and crypto trading nothing else i want to add in my goal list now those things I'll mention

These are some of Goals for month of august

  • My noise cash goals for upcoming days

  • My read cash goals for upcoming days

  • My trading goals for upcoming days

My noise cash goals for upcoming days

I'll always start with noise and only reason that it was the first platform i met and started my journey so from start till end it's my first priority.

And now it's becoming better and better not only becoming great it's also growing and i met many newbies

First thing in noise to always be polite with others

Some peoples asked me that I'm rude or i think that I'm better than anyone so i wanna clear every person who'll interact with me I'll always stay politely and will give respect as I'm giving

But they are asking that I'm rude because i don't reply their comments like if someone is commenting there it's not my fault that I'm not giving reply coz you're not at my level

I don't know from where it started but a long way back it started that I won't give reply to anyone and some of friends mind this thing and remind me that I'm so rude

So at that time coz of replying i was rated low quality and then i started avoiding and it become my habit and now sometimes I won't be able to reply person coz it doesn't come in my mind.

Final call to reach 3000 followers

Like from past two months I'm trying to reach just 3000followers in noise cash and I'm not able to reach till now

And it's not effecting my content and income from noise but still it's my wish to have maximum number of followers

Only 39 left to reach 3000 followers

I'm not rushing for anything specially followers I'm just avoiding and focusing on my content and i really improved which i think don't know what other peoples think.

So like read cash i wont give tough challenge to myself I want to do without any tension so it's my follower milestone to reach before end of August.

Expected income of BCH from noise cash

Previous month it was unexpected income i make from noise cash and this time my expectations is same like before and I'm happy with my progress too

Now thing is I'm using it lime social media platform nothing else so I won't try to go beyond limit that's why my income goal from noise isn't that big this time

Noise cash wallet for august

So I'm expecting 0.25bch from noise in month of august like previously i made all time high income from noise and not crossing limit this time so i reduced it and expecting this amount of BCH this month and rest of thing time will reveal everything.

My read cash goals for upcoming days

This is not just a platform for me it's giving me financial support and I'm trying my best to always dream under read cash sky anyways this time I won't go beyond limit or will not rush to achieve things

First thing this time I'll try to achieve at least 300 followers milestone so it need quality content which I'll try my best to make more quality content and some big things

And also sponsor as much as peoples i can after reaching my milestone of BCH I'll set here so it depend on time and what I'll make in upcoming days.

Expected income of BCH in August

If i see things going on in this platform then i noticed that things are too much change so previous month it wasn't that much healthy month for me but i was a bit lazy too

And now too much things got changed which is why it's a competition between noise and read for me

Wallet for august income

I'm expecting 0.4bch from read cash in month of august and I'm sure it's not possible but as i said things are changed now and seeing my situation like busy in other things that's why my expectations is bit low then previous time and I'm sure I'm gonna make it easily with help of BCH community.

My trading goals and expectations

From previous month i learned many more things which increase my experience and was able to make a little bit profit remaining in spot

My PNL

Like now I'm waiting for a dump so i can buy more my Usdt is all ready to rock just waiting for opportunity which is near and also expecting bull run so this month is more exciting and I'm expecting to recover my all loss amount and then make profit from market.

Closing thoughts

In the end now finally i did it by setting goals for this month i got some relief and now I've a purpose to work and make my days productive

Anyways i missed my main holding amount coz I don't really wanna expose it and i think i achieved 2bch but not confirmed so just wait for what hidden inside it and time will reveal rest of things

I'm also a bit busy so I can't interact or read more peoples so accept my apologies and hope you'll understand what I'm going through

And wish you also achieve your monthly goals and your prayers or wishes comes true this was all for today will see you with another interesting topic if things remains good for me.

fin.

15
$ 11.30
$ 10.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Crackers
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
+ 10
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Your post motivated and inspires me to do the same.but i set a lower goal here since im just starting to write.in noisecash im already getting good blessings and using it for my freding program.im sure others are inspired too with this post of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Setting goals ha no ending so set, achieve it and let's work hard to get it kiddo. Fightuuuu ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐ŸŒฑโ˜˜๏ธ๐Ÿฅฆ๐Ÿฅฆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right we should not left anything,thinking that its too late because we can get anything with positive mindset. I am glad to hear about your goals and the way you are working on both platforms diligently. My best wishes to you and I hope you would achieve your targets inspite of your business.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can make any goals at any time.
Wish you good luck to your goals ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Thanks for wishing wish you same

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that you are now setting your goals this month of August. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’š Yay!you are not too late to accumulate more BCH because even me was ditch a total of 5 months Yet here I am still accumulating. It is not a rush you can still set a lot of goals to aim for your future ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š Good luck to us ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got some relief was planning from past 3days but other topics wasn't leaving me hehe so finally i did it and thank you so much totally agree with you all we need to focus and accumulate without any rush. Good luck to you too and more BCH and productive days to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeey, it's never too late. That's right ๐Ÿค— Gpodluck to your goals and more BCH to come awesome ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dor wishing me goodluck and yeah more productive days to come and same wish for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeees. Let's do this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.... After 6 days of not setting goals, you finally

You already have 30 articles ready on your notepad? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Can you lend me some? Lol.... That's already am achievement because you won't be stuck thinking of things to write about

I am sure you will reach 3k followers on nosie soon, and you will meet all the goals you have set to accumulate BCH both in noise and read cash

And I hope your trading portfolio goes well too

See you at the top this month.... I hope to read positive articles by month end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it's not too late hehe

I always wrote topics in notepad and work accordingly it's easy to find one's if you give some time to yourself

Thank you so much for wishing and these blessing words

Wish you all the best to in your goals and it's long time to go till then I'll try my best to reach and achieve my goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always wrote topics in notepad and work accordingly it's easy to find one's if you give some time to yourself

Please, share some of your super powers with me ๐Ÿฅบ

I will really love to be able to do it too ๐Ÿ˜ด

Thank you so much for wishing and these blessing words

You are welcome, dear

Wish you all the best to in your goals

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

it's long time to go till then I'll try my best to reach and achieve my goals

I am very sure you will be just fine โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha like seriously find in your own self you'll find it

And thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol..... I'll have to

You have challenged me.... I accept the challenge... Hehehehe

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe let's do it thenไน( โ€ข_โ€ข )ใ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah ๐Ÿ˜Ž

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right. It's never too late to set goals for this month. Wow you have many subscribers in noise and I'm sure you will reach the target 3,000 not long. Keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bruh for Always appreciating it means a lot for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago