@Simon activity

3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Hi is doing all guy.It has been long since
3 years ago: commented on the article "Amaizing Affirmation (part-2) "
Adobe avoid Kori Amra.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Good noon to you all
3 years ago: commented on the article "A short story"
Copy of book.
3 years ago: published a short_post
Good morning everyone.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article " The ripe mango."
yeah i like also
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography - "
আপু আপনি কমেন্ট করেন
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Complicated History of the Haitian Revolution..."
Please check on my post.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Strange/weird things"
Please check my post.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Blu sky"
Like and comment me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Blu sky"
I will view you. Like and comment my post..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Blu sky"
Yeah.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Light into Darkness."
I need a sponser broo.. Thank you dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Light into Darkness."
Yes dear. I am glad to that you comment me.
3 years ago: published the article
The ripe mango.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jesus as a Wife Beater
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What do we really need in this world?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Strange/weird things"
Good article but i think you had to research a lot...
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is important to you : Family or Big cash Mone..."
Qualityvof article of yours is very high. Dear comment back.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First night effect"
Right you are. Comment back.
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's better to be single"
Comment my post dear.
3 years ago: published the article
Light into Darkness.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
but you donot comment anyone post.
3 years ago: commented on the article "বৃষ্টির দিনের গান "
এখন তো শীতকাল
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Was it productive or not?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
How was your day..dear..
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Good after noonn every one. How was your busy day..
3 years ago: commented on the article "জুলুমের প্রতিরোধ ও মজলুমের সাহায্য সম্পর্কিিি হ..."
Liza do comment my post yrr
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best photographs "
Wow. I would like to upvote you somepoints but i don't have any.. Sorry
3 years ago: commented on the article "শিক্ষনীয় গল্প- "
Yeah great
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
শিক্ষনীয় গল্প-
3 years ago: commented on the article "Science / Bless of Science. "
Why don't you keep sponser option in your post
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Golden time"
Nice post dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Golden time
3 years ago: commented on the article "Belief/tradition/superstition"
Nice article bro
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Belief/tradition/superstition
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hello jubair.. What about your ponta bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Avatar 2..."
Hey guyz.. How are you all
3 years ago: published the article
Avatar 2...
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
thank you dear for inspire me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "কোভিড-১৯ এর বিরুদ্ধে আমাদের করনীয় "
Very good.. Why donot you comment my post
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Summoning"
Good morning to all
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Summoning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wake Up With Determination , Go To Bed With Satisf..."
You are right. We everyone know it but why we donot do anythings
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH is Pretty Convenient"
Wow good morning to all. Hope you guyz subscribe me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I committed an offense...but I have no regret"
nice committment
3 years ago: published a short_post
Good morning to all
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "ছোট্ট বেলার স্মৃতি ও কথা- "
No one comment you..?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Quality Of Aloe Vera -"
nice to know
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you. But where all
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "Saying good morning "
Saying good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "Are you chain smoke? 'Smoking’ "
I am chain smoker..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "হলুদিয়া পাখি।"
Yeah dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "চায়ে গুড় মিশিয়ে খাওয়ার উপকারিতা- "
Commnet me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ghost"
Where is my post comment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life"
Life is suck bro
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My art work-2"
Comment first dude.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Home Remedy"
Nice. No one is commenting?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Saying good night "
Goodvnight but early..
3 years ago: commented on the article "According to the FSSAI, no more oil can be mixed w..."
Wowo.. Where do you collect this picture. Instragram ir linkdin
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ghost"
Nice. I loved horror movie too.. Do comment my post
3 years ago: commented on the article "চায়ে গুড় মিশিয়ে খাওয়ার উপকারিতা- "
I didn't experience it.
3 years ago: published the article
My art work-2
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diving in
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Desire to Journey, A Desire for God
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Confuse Toxic Behavior With Your Real Personality
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Euphoria from the Stars 1
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Are You Still Here, TRAUMA?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Subscribe me dear..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Ok.. I gave 0.50$
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Great Darmasist Of English literature, Do you..."
Very sad.. Broo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Never Confuse Toxic Behavior With Your Real Person..."
Subscrkne my account.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Never Confuse Toxic Behavior With Your Real Person..."
Never negotiate to tream a man well
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I didnot get any random points
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Which do you prefer when watching Anime (Quality o..."
personali i donot like anime.
3 years ago: published the article
হলুদিয়া পাখি।
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Great Darmasist Of English literature, Do you..."
কমেন্ট কয়টা। সেটা দেখলে বুঝো।
3 years ago: published a short_post
Good night all my dear friends..have a sweet dream..
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Please everyone in this group subscribe me I am new at..
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "সমস্যা তুমি কার?"
সবসময় চেষ্টা করছি কিন্তু অনুপ্রেরণা পাচ্ছি নাহ
3 years ago: commented on the article "সমস্যা তুমি কার?"
3 years ago: published the article
সমস্যা তুমি কার?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hobbit The movie.."
Yeah it is
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Portfolio.. "
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some famous qoute of Humayun Azad. "
Subscribe pappy
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
-218
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reward
3 years ago: published the article
Hobbit The movie..
3 years ago: commented on the article "সুখের কানাগলি।"
You are welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "সুখের কানাগলি।"
Get inspiration
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn to respect women
3 years ago: commented on the article "Copy Post."
Thsnk you vaii
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Portfolio.. "
Yeah. I am doing freelancing..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Do it. I am in minus poission dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
রসগোল্লার রেসিপি -
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Tomara amr post a kno comment koro nah
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
""""Good night" """"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Alchemist
3 years ago: commented on the article "Human"
No god love all the creature equal
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Subscribe and hit the subsctiption icon
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Right.. Comment back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did you know?"
Comment my post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did you know?"
Do subscribe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did you know?"
Subscribe snd comment me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did you know?"
Yes i know.. Comment mine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Saying good morning "
Said good morning. Comment my post also
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning.. Comment my post
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
good morning. But why donot you comment me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Silence "
Why donot you comment in mine post
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Wayback Machine: Combat Censorship & Fake News"
Great
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "সুখের কানাগলি।"
Be a commenter you are welcome..
3 years ago: published the article
My Portfolio..
3 years ago: published a short_post
good night to all
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "হাদীস- "
Comment my post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Verse of the Night"
why donot you comment other.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why we unsucessfull?"
ধন্যবাদ অসংখ্য
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why we unsucessfull?"
আপনি একদম ঠিক বলেছেন
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why we unsucessfull?"
অবশ্যই
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Past-"
সময়কে উপভোগ করতে হবে
3 years ago: commented on the article " প্রকৃতির দৃশ্য "
খুব সুন্দর
3 years ago: commented on the article "Antarctica: land of ice."
অসাধারণ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Terrorists "
আতংকিত শব্দ
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
এতে হতাশা কেনো
3 years ago: published the article
সুখের কানাগলি।
3 years ago: commented on the article "হাদীস- "
Wow thank s A lot
3 years ago: commented on the article " My art work."
Keep commenting me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Communalism."
Right you are
3 years ago: commented on the article "My click."
Thank you comment me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Speed-0-motor"
My pleasure
3 years ago: commented on the article "Extraction."
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Try Not to Love Indian Desi food..."
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Changing Life. "
Yeah .you are right
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mother nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mother nature "
What a article ..acclaim dear..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning photography "
Subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Morning photography "
Just wow
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm wondering Part 2"
Suggest me how can i get
3 years ago: commented on the article "My passion"
Damn good bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "True Relation. "
Yeah
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm wondering Part 2"
Nice photography. How did you get so many sponser .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Corona Virus"
Good job bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "ইমানের প্রতিবন্ধক দোষাবলি সম্পর্কিত হাদিস "
Great
3 years ago: commented on the article "Copy Post."
Thank you dear
3 years ago: published the article
Why we unsucessfull?
3 years ago: published the article
Copy Post.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
VP Nur is now a rapist.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
God Of High School Anime Review (Good or Bad?)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Khub valo
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Deaf Ears
3 years ago: published the article
My click.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photography :-"
Nice
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
good mornig
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You also .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beauty Of The World "
Nice picture
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beauty Of The World
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vote! Vote! Vote!"
Luckily you are..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vote! Vote! Vote!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can we pay you?"
Good.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't overuse Antibiotics
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helpe me"
I have done it dear
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Good morning everyone have a good day ahead.
3 years ago: commented on the article " My art work."
Thank you but I donot gets so much like or comment I desire
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some flowers in my vicinity "
Give the link of your community
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some flowers in my vicinity "
I joined but they donot accept my post or like comment my post..
3 years ago: commented on the article " My art work."
Thanks you
3 years ago: commented on the article " My art work."
Thank dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some flowers in my vicinity "
I am fall in love to see this flowers.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some flowers in my vicinity "
You should do mine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Some flowers in my vicinity "
i am your first commenter
3 years ago: commented on the article "স্পিড ম্যান"
ধন্যবাদ।
3 years ago: commented on the article " Book-"
thank youm.its a very good article.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
চোখের বালি
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
Good night everyone. Have a good dream
3 years ago: commented on the article " My art work."
Thank you bro
3 years ago: commented on the article " My art work."
Thank you. Keep inspire me...
3 years ago: commented on the article "পরিশ্রম - "
Type on group.. You wil get more like
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
পরিশ্রম -
3 years ago: commented on the article "Communalism."
Thank you commentting me.i respect your comment.
3 years ago: published the article
My art work.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
ধন্যবাদ
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Communalism."
No one comment me why?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
https://read.cash/c/together-we-strong-ee7 Join here
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
We all like each other as we all get $ regualrly..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Extraction.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The golden era "
Here will you approve all post?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some interesting facts of the world.
3 years ago: published the article
Communalism.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "I love photograph "
You did subscribe me? Or comment me
3 years ago: commented on the article "I love photograph "
I did it but did you subscribe me or commnet my post.. Comment all my post and like please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Testing Your Feeling "
No one comment but i cannot help..
3 years ago: commented on the article " আমরা কি এখনও মানুষ?"
Guyz where are you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Deforestation:-"
Like and comment me. And how i get a sponeser suggest me
3 years ago: commented on the article "I love photograph "
Wow.. Be my besides always.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I love photograph
3 years ago: commented on the article "Deforestation:-"
Fine article.
3 years ago: published the article
আমরা কি এখনও মানুষ?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Speed-0-motor"
Thank. You
3 years ago: commented on the article "Establishing true intentions will bring pure sole."
Not like that.. I do comment you you will comment me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friends and Friendship. "
I will but you have to look up mine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life's Essence: A Painkiller during Difficult Time..."
Be my first commenter.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friends and Friendship. "
Splendid..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Establishing true intentions will bring pure sole."
Really fresh and adorable thought..
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Its rainy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Enjoyment- "
Woow
3 years ago: commented on the article "একেই বলে সত্যিকারের ভালোবাসা"
Love it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Speed-0-motor"
Thsnk you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning Have a good day all guys "
Thank you too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Adulthood is a Bitch"
Not really
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blessings of relationship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Blessings of relationship "
Hi there is no one to comment
3 years ago: published the article
Speed-0-motor
3 years ago: published the article
স্পিড ম্যান
3 years ago: commented on the article "কবিতা"
Please do subscribe my account..
3 years ago: commented on the article "কবিতা"
Khub valoo
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please subscribe and be a sponsor of mine. Please..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Movie review time."
I love soo
3 years ago: commented on the article "When You’re Feeling Aimless In Life"
Thank you..dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Koy Mil Gaya"
What about my this post..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Koy Mil Gaya"
I do so
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Season of Anime You Should Watch on 2021"
What's lot?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you. Have a very good day.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
You too jimm
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Season of Anime You Should Watch on 2021
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Season of Anime You Should Watch on 2021"
Rikki I am your first commenter so you should become mine..
3 years ago: commented on the article "When it Comes to Identity Politics Bernie Sanders..."
Splendid..