Changing Life.

8 31
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Hey guys, how is all? What are you doing now? Hope you are fine, am also fine by the grace of Allah. I'm now lay down on my bed and try to write something here.

Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty

Hope i can write well and you all like it. So wish that i can do it.

How is your life going? My life is now going bad cause my study off, college off and i'm now situated in my home but i want to do something good but i feel that i cant do that.

How Can i Change my life?

If we see all the greatest people of the world,then we see that they are same as us but they got their success for their hardwork.

Now that modern time we don't do any hardwork. I think i'm also don't do any hard thing. I feel that so hard and for that i feel lazy and just sitting on there just sit. So if that time i do that then i can if don't feel that work doesn’t hard then i can get it.

So in our life, we just think that our destiny isn't good and we feel lazy.but we have to try and try. If fail there then have to again try.

We have to follow all the greatest people of the world.When we see that those people is almost same as me. Then dont fear anything And We can Change our life.

If You give me advice how can i change my life then please Say in the comment place.

If you like to read then do like, comment And Subscribe. 😍😍😍

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments

Even though school and college are closed now, reading is not stopped, continue reading Keep the book complete so that there is no problem during the exam. And there is read.cash to do something. Try to earn from here, write more and more innovative articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your good compliments and for wishing me. Sorry for late replying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article you described so well about changing the life best of luck keep it up and also please keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay i will be always. Sorry i'm late to reply

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Changes of life is natural

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah .you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to see YOU

$ 0.00
3 years ago