What is important to you : Family or Big cash Money.

9 12
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Hey my All dear Friends. Have a good night. Hope you are fine. How is your family member? Hope that they also well.

Have a family?

Family means Parents, brother sister, uncle,aunt, grandfather and mother they are together a family.

Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty

If you have a family that means you have a world or you have something that most important and worthy.i have also a family they are my world. They always with me if i'm sad or i'm happy.

If anyone say you i give you cash money can you throw or leave your family? What can you do?

I think No one do that. Because Family is everything for human. Money is important in life but family is most important for human life.

If any one could do that, think that he/she doesn’t love or do respect his family.

I love my family. My father mother, sister, brother everyone.

And here is also we active here like a Family. We have to keep all together and work together.

Hope you like my article and also @TheRandomRewarder sir.

Love you all. Take my love 😍😍

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jubair1764
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jubair1764
3 years ago

Comments

really awesome tropic , carry on my dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother. Have a good day, sorry late replying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's ok brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will always choose family over money any day any time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we have to do it.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Qualityvof article of yours is very high. Dear comment back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family is very important. Absolutely right !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes absolutely. If we have a family we have everything. Have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago