What do we really need in this world?

1 14
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

As humans, especially we, I really should always introspect ourselves every second, minute, hour when that time continues. At least, how can we not return to evil even just a little. A dark past and full of something that is not good and the worst of it we do not know - even though there is no law for ignorance - at least, we always want to learn to be better all the time.

In my household I don't have any experience at all, but in my growth phase as I get older and in the journey of life I feel a lot of changes that have brought me to something called -consciousness-. It's not something I realize myself, but there have been other people who have been engaging me in it since the first time my status changed. Somehow the story, what is clear, I will make all the bad things in the past as learning that I should make a reference for the better.

Do not stop at the same knowledge, and are not proud of the state of the self just like that. It's not just about possessions. Even though in fact I really want wealth myself and maybe people will call me -arrogant not want treasure-. But after thinking hard and getting used to simplicity, treasure is only the order of the umpteenth time in life that deserves attention. For the most important thing is,

Where did the treasure come from?

In what way was the treasure obtained?

And with what means is the treasure there?

All of that, these simple questions have rarely come to my mind for a long time. I, who used to go to Middle School, still likes to climb up and down mango trees on the way home from school. Honestly, the mango on the incline to the house is really cute, if I'm not mistaken its honey mango, I realized, what I was wearing at that time with a long skirt, long sleeves - was just a garment. Even though the clothes require to be carried along the path parallel to it, namely good morals. But what to use without knowing its purpose is just a fake and a lie.

As an adult, and with many changes, I returned to using what I used in school for self-awareness. But what, it turns out I still don't know what my clothes mean. As a cover or just as a wrap. I don't know what is clear, jeans still stick to my body, and the mini t-shirts are still happy for me to wear. And it turns out to be true, it's not a cover, it's just a wrap.

But there is one thing that I should always be grateful for the will of God, (Good). When I came to Bali in 2018, it turned out to be able to fix everything. The environmental circle that I still miss until now brings me to the consciousness that is buried in the brain. And I started to learn to understand, what exactly do I mean by the clothes I wear, they are not just a wrap but must be a curtain. Although gradually getting better and changing for the better. What a change. And now people who turned out to be far more educated me on the ins and outs of goodness itself how, and finally I gave up on goodness.

What is in, what clings, is used, that is and is with us. Those who overshadow in a life must be examined again. It must be traced where it came from and whether it is good or not. And don't ever want to be invited back to badness, even if it's just a little. And that invitation is none other than within ourselves, no one else. Keep introspection, what do we really need in this world?

8
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Greating
3 years ago

Comments

as imperfect creatures we really have to keep the rhythm we play in order to keep going on the right tracks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago